Chevron Left
Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
708개의 평가
175개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

최상위 리뷰

NS

Jun 07, 2020

Excellent course for beginners.\n\nThis is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

MS

Aug 07, 2020

Excellent Online course to know about basics of Cyber security and it's importance in every field and in every organisation. Thanks to Course Era and all the teachers.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business의 178개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Wellington L

Jun 30, 2019

Thanks very much. I am not a tech person, so this course helped me in understading a lot of things that really matter on the studied subject.

교육 기관: Md. N A

Aug 18, 2020

The Course is very much helpful & Informative for anyone who are Determine to Start a career in Cybersecurity.

Thanks a lot to it Trainer...

교육 기관: Justin T S

Dec 13, 2017

Began this course to get a feel for Cyber Security and Professor Greg Williams did an excellent job with the outline of the course.

교육 기관: Urik B d S

Aug 16, 2019

Excellent course on general security concepts. I liked the content, and demonstration of practical examples of the environment.

교육 기관: Viseth S

Apr 04, 2018

Great Intro to the field for me, I chose a more advanced class that went over my head so I came back to this one as a intro,

교육 기관: Tamar H

Apr 08, 2020

Valuable Learning for a non cyber person, now working in a cyber unit. Security is everyone's responsibility! Thank you!

교육 기관: Maarten v d H

Aug 02, 2018

A good course to understand the very basics of Cyber Security and explained in a not-so-technical understandable manner.

교육 기관: Gerardo B R

Apr 20, 2020

A great Introductory Course, excellent instructor, clear lecture with practical examples and very useful end project

교육 기관: Mario V

Oct 23, 2017

A clear, straight forward and very practical approach to understanding security. I highly recommend to anyone!

교육 기관: David G A O

Sep 06, 2020

Bastante bueno, ya que, se adquirieron conocimientos bastantes interesantes durante el desarrollo del curso

교육 기관: Md. M i

May 13, 2020

Well organized with good content. It's really helpful for basic who are very interested in this field.

교육 기관: Yati R

May 05, 2020

This course really gave me a great head start and helped me understand the basics of Cyber security

교육 기관: Awe E T

May 28, 2020

Brilliant Course, Brilliant materials, Brilliant Lecturer, Everything in Maximum Brilliance

교육 기관: Idris A

Apr 01, 2020

excellent introductory course especially for people who have no or little IT background.

교육 기관: Francois-Xavier L

Apr 14, 2020

Great teacher. Great exercise. Topic is not simple but the introduction is well done

교육 기관: Alejandro P S

Jul 13, 2020

excellent course, taught me basic concepts that I can apply to my company, thanks

교육 기관: Peter F D R

Jul 28, 2020

It is great content, easy to learn, and high content about cybersecurity topics.

교육 기관: Eugene N N

Sep 24, 2020

The course was very educative. I will apply all that i have learn in my career.

교육 기관: Johan A C A

Jun 27, 2018

Certainly a great course for introduction. Very detailed and easy to work with.

교육 기관: Jorge G

Sep 01, 2020

Good course, good content, very well explained and with very real assumptions.

교육 기관: KACHIREDDY P S P R

Feb 23, 2020

Greg Williams sir is an amazing teacher and this course taught me a lot.!!!!!!

교육 기관: Rutuja G

Jun 30, 2020

All the concept are beautifully explained. Got to learn a lot in this course.

교육 기관: Frets O

May 01, 2018

The instructor was very engaging and presented a very comprehensive material

교육 기관: Manish J

Aug 02, 2018

The course gave opportunity to learn the subject in well organized sequence.

교육 기관: Abubakarov K

Sep 16, 2020

Good.

Introduction to risk management in cybersecurity, attack tree and etc