Chevron Left
Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
884개의 평가
223개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

최상위 리뷰

RM
2021년 5월 9일

Wonderful outline of objectives and overall course content. I recommend this course for everyone since this world is moving more and more into the era of technological advancement.

NS
2020년 6월 6일

Excellent course for beginners.\n\nThis is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business의 223개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Jose A M A

2018년 9월 9일

An excellent course and an excellent professor, I really recommend it, the course not only generates interest, but also hunger for more knowledge.

교육 기관: Juan D M C

2020년 8월 3일

Está genial para personas que no estamos en el ramo de la ciberseguridad, el profesor explica bien y los ejemplos que da son adecuados y concisos

교육 기관: Teshome A

2020년 11월 25일

A very fundamental course one should take in any field because in one way or another all of us are working and using in a digital environment.

교육 기관: Wellington L

2019년 6월 30일

Thanks very much. I am not a tech person, so this course helped me in understading a lot of things that really matter on the studied subject.

교육 기관: ARVIN D G

2020년 11월 6일

Excellent topics especially for those who are starting out in information security and also for those who needs a refresher in Cybersecurity.

교육 기관: Ephrem H S

2020년 11월 4일

Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business ensure me that the confidentiality, integrity, and availability of data and systems is preserved.

교육 기관: Md. N A

2020년 8월 18일

The Course is very much helpful & Informative for anyone who are Determine to Start a career in Cybersecurity.

Thanks a lot to it Trainer...

교육 기관: Justin T S

2017년 12월 13일

Began this course to get a feel for Cyber Security and Professor Greg Williams did an excellent job with the outline of the course.

교육 기관: Urik B d S

2019년 8월 16일

Excellent course on general security concepts. I liked the content, and demonstration of practical examples of the environment.

교육 기관: Youalli E N

2021년 1월 16일

Me gustó mucho, puesto que trata de no ser tan técnico y da muchos ejemplos de problemas reales o potenciales en los negocios.

교육 기관: Viseth S

2018년 4월 4일

Great Intro to the field for me, I chose a more advanced class that went over my head so I came back to this one as a intro,

교육 기관: Tamar H

2020년 4월 8일

Valuable Learning for a non cyber person, now working in a cyber unit. Security is everyone's responsibility! Thank you!

교육 기관: Maarten v d H

2018년 8월 1일

A good course to understand the very basics of Cyber Security and explained in a not-so-technical understandable manner.

교육 기관: Janviere N

2021년 1월 5일

I have leant many things especially the way I can protect data in organisation in order to avoid anouthorized person

교육 기관: Gerardo B R

2020년 4월 20일

A great Introductory Course, excellent instructor, clear lecture with practical examples and very useful end project

교육 기관: Sam M

2020년 11월 19일

Thank you and I appreciate the work you are doing considering ICT is wide field you are accommodating everyone.

교육 기관: Mario V

2017년 10월 23일

A clear, straight forward and very practical approach to understanding security. I highly recommend to anyone!

교육 기관: David G A O

2020년 9월 6일

Bastante bueno, ya que, se adquirieron conocimientos bastantes interesantes durante el desarrollo del curso

교육 기관: Md. M i

2020년 5월 13일

Well organized with good content. It's really helpful for basic who are very interested in this field.

교육 기관: Heather T

2021년 7월 12일

A good introduction to Cybersecurity from the perspective of practical application within a business.

교육 기관: Yati R

2020년 5월 5일

This course really gave me a great head start and helped me understand the basics of Cyber security

교육 기관: Awe E T

2020년 5월 28일

Brilliant Course, Brilliant materials, Brilliant Lecturer, Everything in Maximum Brilliance

교육 기관: Idris A

2020년 4월 1일

excellent introductory course especially for people who have no or little IT background.

교육 기관: Lamia S

2021년 4월 11일

The professor was incredible and I really could not have asked for a better experience.

교육 기관: H

2021년 1월 11일

I really want to learn more about this subject- what a great introduction to the topic.