Chevron Left
Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
652개의 평가
158개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

최상위 리뷰

NS

Jun 07, 2020

Excellent course for beginners.\n\nThis is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

MS

Aug 07, 2020

Excellent Online course to know about basics of Cyber security and it's importance in every field and in every organisation. Thanks to Course Era and all the teachers.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business의 159개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Kobi P

Dec 04, 2017

P

교육 기관: Aaron

Jul 05, 2018

Overall the course content was excellent. I disliked the peer-reviewed exercise - there was too much margin for subjectivity when receiving the grade. It also could prevent someone from getting a grade for the course if submissions were rejected too many times (again, could be possible, given the subjective nature of the reviews). It would be nicer for an expert or professor to review the submissions instead.

교육 기관: John P

Mar 17, 2018

A good introductory course with some detailed explanation and real-life examples. I was expecting a bit more practice rather than security concepts, but maybe practice comes in the following three courses of this series.

교육 기관: Bryan C

Mar 19, 2018

Well done course. Sometimes moves a bit slow but good content. Don't care for the peer grading methodology but otherwise well done. SIGNIFICANTLY better than than the NYU provided cyber security introduction.

교육 기관: Mark B

Oct 31, 2018

Very thorough class that covers the fundamentals of enterprise cybersecurity and lays the foundation for effective management of IT Operations in a corporate environment.

교육 기관: Гаврилов А А

Jul 08, 2020

Information from the course sometimes is widely known, but still interesting and well told. I would like more examples for non-expert,just for manager of the company

교육 기관: David A S V

Apr 12, 2020

The material and information delivered in the course was excellent, It would be better if the course was longer with more practical exercises.

교육 기관: Jhavesh V

Mar 23, 2020

Much effective and safety measure were give under this course . For basic knowledge of cyber attacks and security you can refer this course.

교육 기관: Naeem A

Feb 14, 2018

The certificate must mentioned numbers of credit hours, as the student has invested his time and effort for this course

교육 기관: David L B J

Feb 07, 2018

Very nice intro to Cybersecurity as it relates to Business applications. No prior experience required!

교육 기관: Mark v d H

Aug 22, 2019

I like the course a lot! It was clear and surely possible to follow, also for not technical people.

교육 기관: Rushab K J

Apr 25, 2020

Kindly help me unenroll from this course...the course is good but i have enrolled by mistake.

교육 기관: Julio L d A

Nov 08, 2017

Good approach. I still do not know about the subject to be sure if it is the best approach.

교육 기관: Luis A M A

Dec 27, 2018

Very good introduction information and examples use it in actually in the industry

교육 기관: AL H

Oct 18, 2018

Good entry level program for the uninitiated. Looking forward to the next module.

교육 기관: Naman V

Dec 21, 2018

Very good and accurate understanding of the basics of cyber security.

교육 기관: Khadija A M

Nov 23, 2018

I feel the course didn't fully prepare us to the assignment..

교육 기관: SOUVIK G

May 15, 2020

This season was nice. I learn many thing from this season.

교육 기관: Adham S

Jan 29, 2019

Good intro to the world of cyber security

교육 기관: Yian Z

Aug 16, 2019

Good start to understand cyber security

교육 기관: Prayag K

May 01, 2020

Nice cource for Beginners

교육 기관: Nikhil M

Apr 11, 2020

Nice Introductory course

교육 기관: Tieho L

Dec 07, 2017

This is a good course

교육 기관: Unmesha B

Jul 08, 2020

Wonderful course..

교육 기관: Vladimir T

Dec 26, 2018

great introduction