Chevron Left
Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
856개의 평가
219개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

최상위 리뷰

RM
2021년 5월 9일

Wonderful outline of objectives and overall course content. I recommend this course for everyone since this world is moving more and more into the era of technological advancement.

NS
2020년 6월 6일

Excellent course for beginners.\n\nThis is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business의 218개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: John P

2018년 3월 16일

A good introductory course with some detailed explanation and real-life examples. I was expecting a bit more practice rather than security concepts, but maybe practice comes in the following three courses of this series.

교육 기관: Bryan C

2018년 3월 19일

Well done course. Sometimes moves a bit slow but good content. Don't care for the peer grading methodology but otherwise well done. SIGNIFICANTLY better than than the NYU provided cyber security introduction.

교육 기관: Robert G

2020년 10월 25일

Content was delivered very well. I would like to see more assignments that help reinforce the concepts. Without an instructor actually grading the assignments I have no idea if I grasped the idea or not.

교육 기관: Mark B

2018년 10월 31일

Very thorough class that covers the fundamentals of enterprise cybersecurity and lays the foundation for effective management of IT Operations in a corporate environment.

교육 기관: Гаврилов А А

2020년 7월 8일

Information from the course sometimes is widely known, but still interesting and well told. I would like more examples for non-expert,just for manager of the company

교육 기관: David A S V

2020년 4월 12일

The material and information delivered in the course was excellent, It would be better if the course was longer with more practical exercises.

교육 기관: Jhavesh V

2020년 3월 23일

Much effective and safety measure were give under this course . For basic knowledge of cyber attacks and security you can refer this course.

교육 기관: Naeem A

2018년 2월 14일

The certificate must mentioned numbers of credit hours, as the student has invested his time and effort for this course

교육 기관: Kashyap S

2020년 8월 28일

a very good course that made me aware of all the dangers and the cybersecutrity threats we face evryday

교육 기관: David L B J

2018년 2월 6일

Very nice intro to Cybersecurity as it relates to Business applications. No prior experience required!

교육 기관: Mark v d H

2019년 8월 22일

I like the course a lot! It was clear and surely possible to follow, also for not technical people.

교육 기관: Silvio P

2020년 10월 23일

It's a very basic course. I think it is necessary to have some knowledge of networking and IT

교육 기관: Rushab J

2020년 4월 25일

Kindly help me unenroll from this course...the course is good but i have enrolled by mistake.

교육 기관: Julio L d A

2017년 11월 8일

Good approach. I still do not know about the subject to be sure if it is the best approach.

교육 기관: Luis A M A

2018년 12월 27일

Very good introduction information and examples use it in actually in the industry

교육 기관: AL H

2018년 10월 18일

Good entry level program for the uninitiated. Looking forward to the next module.

교육 기관: Naman V

2018년 12월 21일

Very good and accurate understanding of the basics of cyber security.

교육 기관: Khadija A M

2018년 11월 23일

I feel the course didn't fully prepare us to the assignment..

교육 기관: SOUVIK G

2020년 5월 15일

This season was nice. I learn many thing from this season.

교육 기관: A.M I H A

2020년 11월 6일

Great introductory course for cybersecurity.

교육 기관: Adham S

2019년 1월 28일

Good intro to the world of cyber security

교육 기관: Yian Z

2019년 8월 16일

Good start to understand cyber security

교육 기관: oscar p

2020년 9월 14일

bueno para conceptos muy basicos

교육 기관: Prayag K

2020년 5월 1일

Nice cource for Beginners

교육 기관: SACHIN K S

2021년 1월 11일

Good Practical Knowledge