Chevron Left
Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
789개의 평가
204개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

최상위 리뷰

NS
2020년 6월 6일

Excellent course for beginners.\n\nThis is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

MS
2020년 8월 6일

Excellent Online course to know about basics of Cyber security and it's importance in every field and in every organisation. Thanks to Course Era and all the teachers.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business의 204개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Rushab K J

2020년 4월 25일

Kindly help me unenroll from this course...the course is good but i have enrolled by mistake.

교육 기관: Julio L d A

2017년 11월 8일

Good approach. I still do not know about the subject to be sure if it is the best approach.

교육 기관: Luis A M A

2018년 12월 27일

Very good introduction information and examples use it in actually in the industry

교육 기관: AL H

2018년 10월 18일

Good entry level program for the uninitiated. Looking forward to the next module.

교육 기관: Naman V

2018년 12월 20일

Very good and accurate understanding of the basics of cyber security.

교육 기관: Khadija A M

2018년 11월 23일

I feel the course didn't fully prepare us to the assignment..

교육 기관: SOUVIK G

2020년 5월 15일

This season was nice. I learn many thing from this season.

교육 기관: A.M I H A

2020년 11월 6일

Great introductory course for cybersecurity.

교육 기관: Adham S

2019년 1월 28일

Good intro to the world of cyber security

교육 기관: Yian Z

2019년 8월 16일

Good start to understand cyber security

교육 기관: oscar p

2020년 9월 14일

bueno para conceptos muy basicos

교육 기관: Prayag K

2020년 5월 1일

Nice cource for Beginners

교육 기관: Nikhil M

2020년 4월 11일

Nice Introductory course

교육 기관: Tieho L

2017년 12월 6일

This is a good course

교육 기관: Unmesha B

2020년 7월 7일

Wonderful course..

교육 기관: Vladimir T

2018년 12월 26일

great introduction

교육 기관: Ashish K

2020년 8월 6일

great experience

교육 기관: Clement H G

2020년 9월 24일

Much helpful

교육 기관: AmarKant

2018년 2월 11일

good course.

교육 기관: PAVITHRA B

2020년 9월 24일

GOOD

교육 기관: Anjali s

2020년 7월 17일

z

교육 기관: Melissa V H

2020년 10월 9일

The videos would be 3-5 minutes less if the instructor didn't say "uh" and "um" every 5 seconds. Also I hate these peer review assignment because these idiots reviewing it don't even give me feedback I can understand within the normal grammar structure and logic.

교육 기관: Asanka H M

2018년 7월 16일

One of the Best Cyber Security Concept Course available online. Easy to learn and Understand. Covers all major sections in the field. Would have given 5 starts if peer graded assignments were marked quickly.

교육 기관: Steve I

2017년 11월 11일

Good basic introduction cybersecurity landscape. Instructor was a bit awkward in his presentation at times. In general good information for those new to the subject.

교육 기관: SAMPURNA R

2020년 6월 5일

My assignment was not reviewed .I am stuck with no certificate. I already reviewed 4.What do I do?