Chevron Left
Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
814개의 평가
211개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

최상위 리뷰

NS
2020년 6월 6일

Excellent course for beginners.\n\nThis is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

MS
2020년 8월 6일

Excellent Online course to know about basics of Cyber security and it's importance in every field and in every organisation. Thanks to Course Era and all the teachers.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business의 210개 리뷰 중 201~210

교육 기관: PAVITHRA B

2020년 9월 24일

GOOD

교육 기관: Anjali s

2020년 7월 17일

z

교육 기관: Melissa V H

2020년 10월 9일

The videos would be 3-5 minutes less if the instructor didn't say "uh" and "um" every 5 seconds. Also I hate these peer review assignment because these idiots reviewing it don't even give me feedback I can understand within the normal grammar structure and logic.

교육 기관: Asanka H M

2018년 7월 16일

One of the Best Cyber Security Concept Course available online. Easy to learn and Understand. Covers all major sections in the field. Would have given 5 starts if peer graded assignments were marked quickly.

교육 기관: Steve I

2017년 11월 11일

Good basic introduction cybersecurity landscape. Instructor was a bit awkward in his presentation at times. In general good information for those new to the subject.

교육 기관: SAMPURNA R

2020년 6월 5일

My assignment was not reviewed .I am stuck with no certificate. I already reviewed 4.What do I do?

교육 기관: Asaad A

2019년 3월 14일

Its kinda hard to follow and understand

교육 기관: Mohamad S

2020년 11월 3일

The instructor was not good enough.

교육 기관: Alasdair H

2020년 5월 20일

Very dry im afraid.

교육 기관: Ahmad R

2018년 12월 5일

I THINK IT IS USELESS COURSE. THERE IS NO PRACTICAL IN THIS COURSE. This information can be gained self study.