Chevron Left
Microservices - Fundamentals (으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Microservices - Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,065개의 평가
246개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In enterprise environments, the architectural style of microservices is gaining momentum. In this course, you will learn why microservices are well-suited to modern cloud environments which require short development and delivery cycles. You will learn the characteristics of microservices. You will compare the microservice architecture with monolithic style, emphasizing why microservices are well suited to continuous delivery. While microservices are more modular to develop and may look simpler, you will discovery that the complexity does not go away, it shifts. An inevitable organizational complexity comes along with many small interacting pieces. Managing, monitoring, logging, and updating microservices creates a greater operational complexity. In this course you learn about the tools necessary to successfully deploy, manage and monitor microservice based applications. After taking this course, you will have a much better understanding of why microservices are so well suited to cloud environments, the DevOps environments in which microservices run and the tools to manage the complexity that microservices bring to the operational and production environment. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. To find out more about IBM digital badges follow the link http://ibm.biz/badging....

최상위 리뷰

NV

Mar 18, 2018

Microservices explained in detail with context from where they come and their implementation. I liked it and it doesn't take long to complete, it took me one hour and a half, video speed at 2x :).

RM

Dec 21, 2018

Excellent overview material.\n\nSuggestion for improvement - narration in female voice is not upto the mark - speaker fumbles at places, and speaks in a monotone which is very distracting

필터링 기준:

Microservices - Fundamentals 의 244개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Sridhar

Oct 18, 2019

Nice Course

교육 기관: Awais A

Nov 21, 2019

This course helps me understand the real-world application architecture which have multiple views for their clients.

교육 기관: Mayuresh P

Nov 20, 2019

The course is very well organized. It is a very good course for the professionals to understand basics of microservices. Many thanks for your efforts.

교육 기관: Vikram K

Oct 21, 2019

Coming from Financial background, the course has given me the complete front to back overview of Microservices architecture and how to utilise it in the optimum manner within my current role. The learning imparted is extremely useful and practical. Would like to complete the other related courses pertaining to Microservices.

교육 기관: Sravya P

Nov 24, 2019

Very Nice.

교육 기관: Abilio R D

Nov 23, 2019

Excellent course. It delivered a broad knowledge around microservices, when they should implemented or not, what are the challenges, and what are the tools. I loved also all the reading materials which have been provided during the course.

교육 기관: Gui F H

Oct 23, 2019

Great course!

교육 기관: Yi Y R

Nov 26, 2019

Please give me this badge. I can not see it in my system.

교육 기관: Srinivas T

Nov 27, 2019

Very nice course to learn about all aspects of micro-services.

교육 기관: Samadhan P

Nov 28, 2019

excellent program

교육 기관: Sudeshna B

Dec 02, 2019

It was a very informative course.

교육 기관: Khac L

Dec 03, 2019

Pretty useful information

교육 기관: Krishnan G

Oct 26, 2019

Very good journey

교육 기관: MAYA S

Oct 29, 2019

Loved the breakup of the course which was not just paced too perfect but also explained in layman terms

교육 기관: Vasily R

Nov 11, 2019

Quite good, a lot of high level materials and references to articles, good principles formed - over

교육 기관: Jian Y Y

Nov 01, 2019

good,very good

교육 기관: Malik A H A

Nov 13, 2019

Well I have learned a lot of new things from this course it is a great course for beginners. The only thing which seems odd to me the slides used in the video were not displayed effectively, they were very descriptive but overall is was great.

교육 기관: Yao L

Nov 14, 2019

~

교육 기관: xuyangzhang

Nov 15, 2019

Learn about microservices design, development, testing, deployment, and team management, and microservices with DevOps through this course.Microservices design, development, testing, deployment and team management, and microservices combined with DevOps

교육 기관: zu c y

Nov 15, 2019

very good !

교육 기관: Chiranjeevi C

Dec 10, 2019

Great to see the micro services application

교육 기관: Neeru S

Jan 15, 2019

The course provides overview of microservices in a simple way. It introduced learner to terms like APIGateway, CI/CD, Service discovery ,registry in a gradual way. This provides understanding of broader landscape of the microservices based application and the basic components required it.

교육 기관: Tiago B N

Jan 14, 2019

It is a good starting point to the main concepts of microservices.

It gives a really good insight about which are the side effects of making the choice to go with microservices architecture.

교육 기관: Rick J G L

Jan 03, 2019

A lot of good content, I found this course very useful. The large amount of slides that occurred later in the course could have been brought to life more (instead of just reading them out loud), it would have made the material more interesting.

교육 기관: Adeel J

Feb 12, 2019

I Liked the Course, However in the Videos the Week3 and 4 Contains lectures by another Presenter, and she was just reading it.

Overall the Content was good and practice quiz were great.