Chevron Left
Introduction to Indoor Air Quality(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Introduction to Indoor Air Quality 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
541개의 평가
145개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course Overview: https://youtu.be/LLVb4FOn4uU This course provides a basic knowledge of an emerging area – Indoor Air Quality (IAQ) in buildings. Learners will realize the importance of maintaining proper IAQ. Characteristics associated with indoor air contaminants (IAC) are demonstrated, such as • Particulate matters (PM2.5, PM10) • Radon • Volatile organic compounds (VOCs) • Asbestos • Bio-aerosols, and more Safe exposure levels, resulting health effects, measurement techniques, mitigate and control measures of these IAC are discussed. Other important areas related to IAQ such as building ventilation systems, indoor flow characteristics, sick building syndrome, and thermal comfort are also covered in this course....

최상위 리뷰

RM
2020년 12월 25일

This course is a perfect introductory IAQ course. It's a great jump off point to go to the next level. Thanks for this excellent course material, pace, and excellent presentation skills.

SB
2020년 7월 27일

Learned a lot. The topics were well explained. The quizzes helped me in further clarifying what I have learned. Also there are discussion forums where you can discuss and learn a lot

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Indoor Air Quality의 144개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Wayne F

2018년 1월 2일

Excellent course. I learnt much during the programme. It was not very informative and provided a good introduction to indoor air quality

교육 기관: Shiv S r

2019년 4월 2일

I feel very good and I have enjoyed this online course very much .in future if I got chance I want to do this type of courses

교육 기관: MAVERICK M G X

2021년 5월 9일

Perfect explanation given and easy to understand. Gain many knowledges on indoor air quality, specifically. Thank you.

교육 기관: Pulkit S

2018년 2월 12일

This course is very well structured and the instructors have explained all the topics in a very comprehensive manner.

교육 기관: Shajedul I

2020년 5월 18일

It's good and informative. After learning this course, I got more fundamental information about some air pollutants.

교육 기관: Emilio C

2020년 5월 8일

REally interesting to have a first sight about IAQ. VAluable resources to be developed in base of the documentation.

교육 기관: Christina H

2020년 6월 6일

Well paced, informative lesson with many suggestions for continued reading about topics brought up in the course.

교육 기관: Aura R

2020년 7월 24일

I'm so glad to learn about this course, it's help me to enhance my knowledgment in indoor air quality material.

교육 기관: Lam K Y

2019년 9월 18일

Nice course with plenty of informational readings and good lecture videos guiding through the learning period.

교육 기관: FASEENA M S

2020년 9월 13일

Very well said about the indoor air quality and as a chemistry student, i felt enthusiasm to learn about this

교육 기관: Raineer B J

2021년 4월 6일

The knowledge I got from taking and completing this course can be used in daily life. very practical indeed.

교육 기관: Alifah S

2020년 7월 24일

I'm so glad to learn about this course during this pandemic, to help me improve my knowledge of air quality

교육 기관: James L V C

2019년 4월 21일

Great Course specially for improving the understanding of air quality and Air conditioning topics realated.

교육 기관: Girish B

2020년 8월 1일

Its one of the best ever courses on Materials, thermal, air, and indoor parameters w.r.t humans and plants

교육 기관: Mohamad N b Y S

2021년 10월 1일

Excellent course. Very suitable for those who want to get comprehensive information on the basics of IAQ.

교육 기관: Muhannad A A

2020년 6월 1일

Excellent I have benefited, but there is a note that we need to upload the PDFs used in the same videos

교육 기관: James O A

2020년 9월 27일

Very relevant to facility management professionals especially in this era of COVID 19 pandemic.

교육 기관: Sohan L B

2020년 4월 29일

Just Excellent Course and Both of the trainers were having tremendous knowledge about IAQ.

교육 기관: Alberto L

2021년 5월 19일

Muy buen curso introductorio que amplía el conocimiento y la experiencia del día a día.

교육 기관: Hlayiseka M Y

2021년 5월 14일

The course content is comprehensive and the lecturers explained the concepts clearly.

교육 기관: Azhagar P

2021년 12월 6일

It was verfy useful to enhance my knowledge in the area of indoor air quality

교육 기관: JESUS A J R

2020년 6월 30일

I learned things that I never thought could be used to improve air quality.

교육 기관: AUSAF A U

2020년 4월 10일

Best course for learning the HVAC indoor air quality concept. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Churchill M

2021년 3월 25일

good course.. earned a lot from it especially as a civil engineer student

교육 기관: Patrick C

2021년 1월 29일

This helped me a lot in my ability to design rooms and hvac in a building