Chevron Left
Introduction to Indoor Air Quality(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Introduction to Indoor Air Quality 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
579개의 평가
151개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course Overview: https://youtu.be/LLVb4FOn4uU This course provides a basic knowledge of an emerging area – Indoor Air Quality (IAQ) in buildings. Learners will realize the importance of maintaining proper IAQ. Characteristics associated with indoor air contaminants (IAC) are demonstrated, such as • Particulate matters (PM2.5, PM10) • Radon • Volatile organic compounds (VOCs) • Asbestos • Bio-aerosols, and more Safe exposure levels, resulting health effects, measurement techniques, mitigate and control measures of these IAC are discussed. Other important areas related to IAQ such as building ventilation systems, indoor flow characteristics, sick building syndrome, and thermal comfort are also covered in this course....

최상위 리뷰

RM

2020년 12월 25일

This course is a perfect introductory IAQ course. It's a great jump off point to go to the next level. Thanks for this excellent course material, pace, and excellent presentation skills.

SB

2020년 7월 27일

Learned a lot. The topics were well explained. The quizzes helped me in further clarifying what I have learned. Also there are discussion forums where you can discuss and learn a lot

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Indoor Air Quality의 152개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Muhammad K

2020년 1월 20일

Good I like it

교육 기관: SUMIT C S

2021년 8월 29일

very nicenice

교육 기관: Diego J R R

2020년 8월 4일

Excellent!!!

교육 기관: Oladimeji T

2020년 7월 17일

Satisfactory

교육 기관: Jarin T A

2020년 7월 8일

Informative.

교육 기관: Christina G

2020년 4월 20일

just perfect

교육 기관: VAMSI K B

2020년 7월 23일

nice course

교육 기관: Ajay S R

2020년 7월 5일

good course

교육 기관: POLWATHTHA G I D G

2021년 1월 8일

Very Good

교육 기관: Yash J

2020년 9월 30일

Excellent

교육 기관: Mohammed s a

2020년 7월 4일

Good 👍🏻

교육 기관: khadiza A T

2020년 4월 27일

Excellent

교육 기관: Elizabeth M

2022년 3월 10일

MUY BIEN

교육 기관: Aung K M N

2020년 5월 23일

worth

교육 기관: Arun S B

2020년 4월 22일

good

교육 기관: keen s

2022년 5월 23일

ok

교육 기관: Afnan N

2021년 10월 11일

g

교육 기관: Pushpika S J

2020년 11월 15일

.

교육 기관: Mehmet F Ö

2020년 7월 19일

This course is great to learn the basics of Indoor Air Quality. I have learned lots of new information. However, in week 4, thermal comfort videos, one of the affected parameters of thermal comfort was missing. The Mean Radiant Temperature. Moreover, unfortunately, lecturers don't look directly to the camera in the videos and it sometimes caused me an inattention.

교육 기관: Filippo V

2019년 9월 25일

It was an interesting glimpse of air-quality management world.

Very helpful for everybody as most of contemporary societies spend the majority of their time in indoor ambients.

교육 기관: Sergio S

2022년 1월 6일

Bueno curso, tiene muy buenos videos y materiales de lectura. Pero, varios de los materiales de lectura propuestos no están disponibles en Internet. Se deberían actualizar.

교육 기관: Abhishek G

2018년 6월 4일

Nice course, cleared basis properly, some advanced should be introduced in terms of sampling, monitoring and modelling for indoor air quality.

교육 기관: Ejirika S O

2019년 5월 4일

Great course.

Good lecturers.

Upgraded my skills on IAQ management.

Kudos to Coursera.

Kudos to Hong Kong School of Science and Technology

교육 기관: SANDESH S P

2020년 7월 2일

This course is very useful for learning the basics of indoor air qualities and factors affecting and their measurement instruments.

교육 기관: Buse T

2020년 5월 24일

I have learnt different things through this course. However, 4 weeks is a bit long for it.