Chevron Left
Intro to International Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Intro to International Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
255개의 평가
73개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

About this Course This course brings together two key subjects, International Marketing and Cross Industry Innovation. It will provide the basic foundations of international marketing and then explain how companies can grow by going abroad or sourcing ideas/expanding into other countries or industries. This is summarized as CCCI: Cross-Country and Cross-Industry Innovation, a term and analytical platform used throughout not only this course but others in the specialization. As an introductory course, we keep the concepts short and simple in order to ease learners into the wonderful world of international marketing. More specific operational aspects such as managing the product, price, place and promotion as well as targeting and positioning will be provided in the second course of the specialization. After you successfully complete this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) an understanding of the core meaning of marketing and international marketing. (2) learn that international marketing is about striking the right balance between maximizing the similarities across cultures (Etic approach) and customizing marketing (Emic approach) to important local differences. (3) learn about how to source or expand into other industries at home or abroad via cross industry innovation. (4) obtain a solid foundation for subsequent courses such as course 2 (International Marketing Entry and Execution) and the industry-specific courses in the specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AC

Sep 13, 2017

The course was really good considering the different way of teaching that was involved during the complete course and the various domains that were covered. It was a great experience. Thank You.

PT

Mar 31, 2019

This professor is great in teaching marketing from beginning to upper. He has an example of the explanation which is simple to understand. Thanks for the great course.

필터링 기준:

Intro to International Marketing의 73개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Bea V

Nov 25, 2018

Great course! Really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Yevhen S

Feb 07, 2019

Interesting course

교육 기관: Primada T

Mar 31, 2019

This professor is great in teaching marketing from beginning to upper. He has an example of the explanation which is simple to understand. Thanks for the great course.

교육 기관: John W L

Feb 03, 2019

I learned so much in this course, and the professor was amazing--a real leader in the field!

교육 기관: Ms. M T K N

Apr 08, 2019

It is pretty great

교육 기관: Rodrigo C

Jul 15, 2018

Is a really good course 100 % recommend

교육 기관: Krutika K

Sep 17, 2018

Slides during the lecture were helpful. Quiz after each test gave confidence and helped encouraged to go forward. Very helpful

교육 기관: Attigui M

Nov 13, 2018

Merci

교육 기관: Rafael E R A

Feb 09, 2016

A great course, its very intersting!! Suscribe!!

교육 기관: Sayan R C

Sep 06, 2017

Nice course. Excellent professor. But a bit too basic for someone with introductory marketing experience. Wouldn't mind a somewhat more demanding outline.

교육 기관: effat a

Apr 28, 2016

a

교육 기관: Aymerick A

Apr 10, 2017

Really good view of markting

교육 기관: Patricia S m

Jul 16, 2017

Excelent explanations and very good examples. I don't regret choosing this course!

교육 기관: Mahdi T C

May 04, 2018

i love this course

교육 기관: Yolanda

Apr 29, 2016

Absolutely enjoyed this course! It had concrete examples, up to date case studies and course readings that were interesting and very informative. Looking forward to receiving the full Specialization!

Thank you

교육 기관: Thauane B

Aug 01, 2016

It is a great course, the teacher is great and explain the concepts in an easy way to understand. I recommend!

교육 기관: M. T T B

Apr 30, 2018

It was very easy to understand. Than you very much!

교육 기관: Barbara

Oct 03, 2017

very helpful , clear explanations and i really like the style that during the presentation questions bars had appeared it helped a lot to pay attention and stay focused.

교육 기관: Ezzat

Jun 08, 2017

It's a very good start for whom are interested in taking the international marketing as a career path in their life. I liked so much the Instructor, he is a very knowledgeable person and has a very nice way of teaching. The content is to a high extent meaningful and rich although there are few points and limited information in the agenda. I hope to have more information than ever before and consider this point in the courses to come.

I found the course extremely valuable and full of benefits on the practical level.

Thanks so much. I will share it with whomever I meet.

교육 기관: Adriana V E L

Jun 29, 2016

FANTASTIC COURSE!!

교육 기관: Jessica O

Jul 11, 2017

Really enjoyed the course! The teacher is very engaging and you can tell he is passionate about the subject.

교육 기관: Sejan R C

Apr 18, 2018

i love it

교육 기관: JEET S

Aug 30, 2017

awesome!

교육 기관: Kali H

Jan 11, 2017

Great Instructor and excellent course. I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Anshul C

Sep 13, 2017

The course was really good considering the different way of teaching that was involved during the complete course and the various domains that were covered. It was a great experience. Thank You.