Chevron Left
An Introduction to Practical Deep Learning(으)로 돌아가기

Intel의 An Introduction to Practical Deep Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
139개의 평가
29개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides an introduction to Deep Learning, a field that aims to harness the enormous amounts of data that we are surrounded by with artificial neural networks, allowing for the development of self-driving cars, speech interfaces, genomic sequence analysis and algorithmic trading. You will explore important concepts in Deep Learning, train deep networks using Intel Nervana Neon, apply Deep Learning to various applications and explore new and emerging Deep Learning topics....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 7월 11일

It is a challenge for me to devote time and attend the course in spite of the administrative works. I had a different experience in learning. All the lectures were well presented and with quality.

AB
2019년 10월 10일

I thank Coursera and the instructors for guiding through the basics of Deep Learning. The explanations were easy to understand, and would recommend this course to enthusiasts.

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Practical Deep Learning의 29개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Robert G

2019년 11월 7일

Exercises do not work. Nervana is deprecated.

교육 기관: Ramakrishna B C

2019년 4월 5일

This course is not worth the time and money. I would suggest doing any of courses in the Andrew Ng's deeplearning.ai specialization instead. No programming assignments that's evaluated here. No instructor or TA are active in the forums. No questions are answered in the discussion forums. Many courses in deep learning are available online where you can actually learn something by getting hands-on.

교육 기관: Praveen k

2019년 4월 28일

No projects! The knowledge level is good though.

교육 기관: mina b

2020년 8월 11일

It is a good course but its Labs have problems. They have errors.

교육 기관: Shubham r

2018년 10월 20일

Good for theory knowledge , but very low in practical knowledge

교육 기관: Emil L

2021년 4월 5일

A very dense and informative course.

교육 기관: Gunjan B

2019년 6월 24일

Tough Enough To Remove Dust Of Time From Your Brain. Quizes Were Good Brain Exercise

교육 기관: Raveesh G

2019년 7월 7일

The theoretical aspect is good for those aiming at basics but the neon exercises are average. The data sets should be readily imported or there should at least be one standard method to import any kind of data set. Except for this part, the exercises complemented the videos.

교육 기관: Niranjan S

2020년 6월 8일

The homework is not very explanatory. And there should be more activity in the forums. The course lectures are great for getting an overview of DNN and CNN. But there should be more details and more explanatory assignments.

교육 기관: Sudesh R

2021년 3월 8일

Most of the code are outdated and don't run correctly. The teachers don't check discussion Forms.

교육 기관: Annadurai

2020년 7월 12일

It is a challenge for me to devote time and attend the course in spite of the administrative works. I had a different experience in learning. All the lectures were well presented and with quality.

교육 기관: Aditya B

2019년 10월 11일

I thank Coursera and the instructors for guiding through the basics of Deep Learning. The explanations were easy to understand, and would recommend this course to enthusiasts.

교육 기관: Baibhav N

2021년 1월 24일

Exceptional course by exceptional people

Really clarified my understanding of deep learning

Truly awesome course

교육 기관: Sneha R

2020년 6월 30일

This course was very helpful to understand practical application and training on Deep Learning

교육 기관: Ehtesham H

2019년 2월 13일

Excellent learning experience. Thank you...

교육 기관: Surbhi S

2020년 11월 15일

informative and and with good exercises

교육 기관: B B B

2019년 10월 9일

Very good course with practical aspects

교육 기관: RAMA R R

2019년 4월 1일

Thank you Intel and Coursera

교육 기관: Brad C

2018년 5월 13일

Love this course!! Thanks.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 8월 8일

Awesome experience

교육 기관: Mohammed S E

2019년 2월 22일

well it has been a good course for me to get an overall view on Deep learning , but there was so much information in every video that was hard to grasp from the first time

교육 기관: Jai M

2021년 10월 12일

It was good but more content should be added then it would be better

교육 기관: Dongliang Y

2018년 7월 29일

Great course

교육 기관: PIYUSH G

2020년 4월 20일

GOOD COURSE

교육 기관: Ambar R

2019년 3월 26일

very good