Chevron Left
Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming(으)로 돌아가기

에든버러대학교의 Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
872개의 평가
307개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

최상위 리뷰

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

KD

Sep 20, 2015

I love the way this course is designed! It's a really wonderful breath of fresh air.\n\nScratch is a wonderful tool for understanding programming before jumping into courses in programming languages.

필터링 기준:

Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming의 301개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Elaine W

Sep 11, 2015

This course is a great way for the beginning program to get started. It is a fast, easy to understand explanation of Scratch. Great lectures with clear instruction. I really enjoyed this class.

교육 기관: Greg D

Feb 03, 2019

Good introduction to coding - broadly covers the big concepts, and lets you put them into practice with the lectures projects as well as during the lectures.

교육 기관: Ana C R P P

Mar 21, 2019

What I liked most about this course was its methodology. It requires hands-on in order to practice and learn what is being taught.

I would definitely recommend this course and if you are not familiar with coding, don't worry and give it a try. It will have the opportunity to practice in a fun way.

교육 기관: Roktim B

Mar 20, 2019

Well structured...love it

교육 기관: Bismark M A

Mar 27, 2019

is good course

교육 기관: Phacharaphol S

Dec 09, 2018

The best!

교육 기관: AMANI Y T

Apr 01, 2019

I

r

e

a

l

l

y

e

n

j

o

y

e

d

t

h

e

class

교육 기관: Suryaansh C

Apr 08, 2019

very good!

교육 기관: Adwin H I S

Mar 28, 2019

Basic, simple, yet entertaining

교육 기관: Urik B d S

Oct 21, 2015

This course is a great opportunity to start in development area, adding concepts and terminologies that are used in routine work of a programmer. The methods, concepts and analogies are simple and useful. Congratulations to the tutors.

교육 기관: Lezlie B

Feb 08, 2016

informative

교육 기관: Luvia M M

Jan 24, 2016

This is the first time that I've taken a course just for the fun and engagement it provides. For years I've tried to learn programming and have found the courses and books rather intimidating and/or boring. This course is fun, practical and certainly covers all the basics. Thank you for demystifying this subject for me!

교육 기관: Jorge D F

Jul 02, 2017

Lovely course

교육 기관: Alicja W K

Sep 13, 2017

Well done! I learned a lot and the material was presented in a very ordered logical fasion. Thank you.

교육 기관: Marlene H

Oct 19, 2015

Excellent course. I knew next to nothing about coding and learnt loads from this with the help of very enjoyable and imaginative teaching.

교육 기관: Letícia R

Aug 21, 2017

Great course! Recommend it!

교육 기관: Janet

Jul 14, 2017

Enjoyed the simplicity of this course for a topic that can be daunting and complicated. Also enjoyed the hands on opportunities to create different games.

교육 기관: Dino L

Feb 05, 2018

Great course for beginners.

교육 기관: Mohamed N

Oct 25, 2015

Very nice and attractive course.

I've learned a lot, Thanks.

교육 기관: Mário A

Oct 29, 2015

Great Course. The teachers were great. I Learn a lot. Recommended.

교육 기관: UihyunKim

Oct 04, 2015

Really great for beginner. Learning with fun!

교육 기관: El-Shawn W

Aug 23, 2017

It was pretty cool and easy to follow

교육 기관: Yang Y

Jul 02, 2017

The course was great! It is fun and easy to understand. It demonstrated clearly about some concepts which I confused for years, such as events, module and so on.

교육 기관: Nicholas Z

Apr 25, 2017

Very good

교육 기관: Mohamed G A R E

Aug 31, 2015

Excellent course, very nice Explain & examples