Chevron Left
Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,645개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you'll walk through installation steps for installing a text editor, installing MAMP or XAMPP (or equivalent) and creating a MySql Database. You'll learn about single table queries and the basic syntax of the SQL language, as well as database design with multiple tables, foreign keys, and the JOIN operation. Lastly, you'll learn to model many-to-many relationships like those needed to represent users, roles, and courses....

최상위 리뷰

NB

2020년 4월 24일

Great course. The amazing thing about the instructor is that you will find something new and exciting in every course and that's why I loved this course and the remaining courses offered by Dr. Chuck.

AM

2020년 9월 21일

Hello ! I am Physics major student in Myanmar.In my university there is no Programming course.I get this course during COVIDE-19 period and I get many knowledge about SQL Programming language.Thanks.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)의 1,033개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Ravi S R C

2020년 6월 28일

This is an excellent course. Experienced lectures, far good and easy to understand.

Once again , Dr.Chuck ROCKS!!!!

교육 기관: Shilpashree V

2019년 5월 3일

Execellent Course! Had bit obstacles in uploading Assignments. But was able to make it. Thanks Coursera Team!!!

교육 기관: Olivia T

2019년 4월 21일

Great course! Easy to understand for first time SQL users and gives you a really solid foundation to build off of.

교육 기관: Suyash A

2022년 6월 5일

It was great to be the part of this course thank you for your kindness you allow me to do course on free of cost.

교육 기관: Anne K

2020년 8월 30일

it's super organized and understandable. it's my third course with Dr. Chuck and I have to say he is awesome!!!!

교육 기관: André L

2020년 1월 13일

We can learn the basis of SQL by taking this course, i really appreciatte all the support provided by Dr. Chuck.

교육 기관: Ishan B

2019년 6월 13일

If you are newbie like me I strongly recommend you to try this course. Thanks for the amazing content Dr. Chuck!

교육 기관: Ivan M

2019년 6월 1일

Great course, I've managed to under the concepts of junction tables and JOIN clause, which is extemly important.

교육 기관: Rogier v d P

2017년 11월 23일

Great introduction to relational databases and basic sql. Great teacher who is passionate about what he teaches.

교육 기관: Irfan R

2020년 6월 22일

Thanks a lot Coursera...This course is wonderful..Amazing I would say. It helped me learning the basics of SQL.

교육 기관: Saikat R

2020년 7월 13일

It's wonderful presentation and describe how one to many and many to many database relationships can be built.

교육 기관: Connie S

2018년 11월 11일

This is a great course! Just what I was looking for in order to have an understanding of how SQL really works.

교육 기관: DIDIEK T

2021년 5월 14일

I love this course because it is very clearly taught and worth a try for aspiring web developers.

Thank You...

교육 기관: Ari W R

2020년 8월 26일

That is so challenging for me. The material remind me to learn more about database. Thank you for the course!

교육 기관: Aditya C

2020년 1월 6일

Important And In a fun way Introduction to SQL which will become a foundation for later projects on Databases

교육 기관: Anestis K

2019년 3월 28일

Great course for beginners and an excellent presentation of the topic by dr. Chuck. Recommended to everyone!!

교육 기관: Chathuranga K

2021년 5월 25일

Wonderful teacher with good learning techniques. Will definitely take more courses with you as the teacher.

교육 기관: Ian K

2019년 8월 7일

Great intro to the language and using tools that allow you to design, create, and populate a MySQL Database

교육 기관: Sidra A

2019년 1월 2일

an amazing experience with this course learned a new language which will help boost my career opportunities

교육 기관: Javier M

2018년 10월 20일

Very educational course into SQL. Dr. Chuck makes it very fun and enjoyable to learn and study the content.

교육 기관: Gabriel M

2020년 9월 22일

This is an excellent course to start working with basic concepts of Databases and SQL. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Laura E M S

2019년 8월 25일

The way everything is explained make it so easy to understand, no backwroud knowlead needed, recomend it

교육 기관: Ajay S

2018년 12월 12일

BEst course i have ever taken about SQL, Instructor explanation is also very good and i like this course

교육 기관: Gopi K C

2018년 5월 10일

The course serves well at an introductory level giving a good idea of various important concepts in SQL.

교육 기관: Mauricio H S

2022년 5월 21일

Excelente para principiantes, en muy poco tiempo aprendes los conceptos básicos y fundamentales de SQL.