Chevron Left
Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,645개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you'll walk through installation steps for installing a text editor, installing MAMP or XAMPP (or equivalent) and creating a MySql Database. You'll learn about single table queries and the basic syntax of the SQL language, as well as database design with multiple tables, foreign keys, and the JOIN operation. Lastly, you'll learn to model many-to-many relationships like those needed to represent users, roles, and courses....

최상위 리뷰

NB

2020년 4월 24일

Great course. The amazing thing about the instructor is that you will find something new and exciting in every course and that's why I loved this course and the remaining courses offered by Dr. Chuck.

AM

2020년 9월 21일

Hello ! I am Physics major student in Myanmar.In my university there is no Programming course.I get this course during COVIDE-19 period and I get many knowledge about SQL Programming language.Thanks.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)의 1,033개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Keenan B

2020년 12월 12일

Excellent course, I recommend following Dr. Chuck's advice and learning to run SQL commands on the command line as shown in some of the tutorials.

교육 기관: Janendra H D A

2020년 6월 7일

This one of the best SQL introduction courses. One of the greatest instructor i met in online courses.He teach the material with great enthusiasm.

교육 기관: Amit B h

2020년 9월 23일

Excellent Professor teaching a well built introductory course. The assignments are a bit too easy. Nevertheless, Dr. Severance deserves 5 stars.

교육 기관: SANKET S J

2020년 4월 11일

Best way to learn is to learn and perform experiments, assignments given in this course helped me to keep up with my practice and learn quickly.

교육 기관: Adam P

2018년 12월 14일

Fun, easy to follow, not super in depth but I undoubtedly walked away knowing significantly more than when I started. Definitely worth the time.

교육 기관: Jimmy K A

2021년 6월 24일

Truly beautiful Database course I ever did. Dr. Chuck takes you on beautiful ride to learn SQL, and he does really good job at mesmerizing us.

교육 기관: pattani j k

2020년 12월 12일

its great experience and i got some more or new techniques and it will benefit for many sql things , its great and you should learn :), Thanks

교육 기관: Rohitesh K J

2020년 9월 23일

I liked the instructor, I like all of his courses he is a nice funny, and intelligent guy.

One of the best instructor on Coursera i guess he is

교육 기관: Vasudev B

2019년 4월 15일

The course was easy to understand and gives enough knowledge to get started with SQL. Exactly what you need to get a quick intro to databases.

교육 기관: Eliza K

2018년 10월 3일

Very useful information and interesting assignments! The professor explains everything in a very clear way and the materials are very helpful!

교육 기관: Tizazu A T

2020년 10월 14일

This was my first course but I managed it because of Dr Chuck. He's an exceptionally brilliant instructor. I will take more courses with him.

교육 기관: DIEGO A L M

2020년 8월 3일

El mejor curso de SQL que he tomado! Felicidades y muchas gracias a Coursera, Universidad de Michigan y por supuesto al Dr. Chuck Severance!

교육 기관: Andres B

2018년 3월 5일

Awesome, easy to follow. Entertaining, super good. I can now understand data models and create, modify, delete stuff in db's. I loved it...

교육 기관: José L A M

2020년 10월 14일

Es un curso muy importante en la estructuración de base de datos, aunque llevo trabajando varios años con SQL, este curso me sirvió mucho.

교육 기관: Mauricio Z

2020년 9월 11일

It was a nice course, maybe the videos are quite long comparing other courses in Coursera. But the info you get is definitely interesting.

교육 기관: Prateek R

2018년 5월 4일

This course was very well structured and easy to understand to start with. This really helped to clear my understanding of the basic sql.

교육 기관: Aco V

2022년 1월 1일

I recommend this course to everyone who wants to learn SQL from scratch. Dr. Chuck explains the subject very clearly and understandably.

교육 기관: pocholo p

2020년 10월 16일

Patient is a Virtue!

I'm really happy that I made it to finished this course. Because it was quit challenging for me but still I made it.

교육 기관: Arpit N

2022년 1월 9일

This is a Great Course with great teacher who understand how to teach student with great ideas and technique.. Awesome course content,

교육 기관: SATHISH S

2020년 10월 4일

Dr. Chuck explains things nicely with reasons, still need to go long. Thank you for the course. Got confidence to go further into SQL

교육 기관: Daniel S

2020년 10월 1일

Great introduction course for beginners. Gives you all the necessary knowledge about data bases and the lecturer is very good as well.

교육 기관: AL M

2020년 5월 9일

Excellent course. Thanks full team to provide us such beautiful course. Special thanks to our instructor Charles Russell Severance.

.

교육 기관: Mandava D

2018년 5월 1일

This is one of the best courses that I've done on Coursera.

The topics that are only required are being taught and in an exellent way.

교육 기관: HIMANSHU K G

2022년 6월 18일

T​his course walks you through the common SQL commands used in Industry. Also, it emphasies on designing databases that work faster.

교육 기관: Vaibhavi M

2022년 2월 18일

This course helped me a lot to get clear idea of how databases work and how to use them to make our lives easy.Loved this course!!