Chevron Left
Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,567개의 평가
998개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you'll walk through installation steps for installing a text editor, installing MAMP or XAMPP (or equivalent) and creating a MySql Database. You'll learn about single table queries and the basic syntax of the SQL language, as well as database design with multiple tables, foreign keys, and the JOIN operation. Lastly, you'll learn to model many-to-many relationships like those needed to represent users, roles, and courses....

최상위 리뷰

NB

2020년 4월 24일

Great course. The amazing thing about the instructor is that you will find something new and exciting in every course and that's why I loved this course and the remaining courses offered by Dr. Chuck.

AM

2020년 9월 21일

Hello ! I am Physics major student in Myanmar.In my university there is no Programming course.I get this course during COVIDE-19 period and I get many knowledge about SQL Programming language.Thanks.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)의 1,014개 리뷰 중 976~1000

교육 기관: Akash K

2020년 3월 30일

They should design project oriented and practical courses rather than bullshit assignments and quiz. Just like Udemy instructors do.

교육 기관: Chi-Hui C

2019년 10월 29일

Too simple, compared to the other courses in Udacity and Coursera. But the discussion about rational database design is interesting.

교육 기관: ANIL K M

2021년 5월 30일

The course is OK. However, the instructor seems to be spending less time on what's important and more time on what's not important

교육 기관: John O L I

2019년 7월 20일

To be an introduction class, it is a bit fast-paced and alot at once for only four relatively quick sessions.

교육 기관: Abel B

2020년 6월 5일

Feels like this course is missing crucial topics. Definitely need to supplement this with a book

교육 기관: Matt O

2020년 2월 3일

Pretty good. Too much code / sql templetising. I think we could have been pushed harder.

교육 기관: Robert C

2020년 7월 20일

Good overview but could be more in-depth. Assignments should also be more engaging

교육 기관: Anit A

2018년 7월 6일

The assignments should be more challenging and some more concepts should be taught

교육 기관: Vinay J

2018년 2월 5일

More examples should be used so that we can deep dive into MySQL

교육 기관: Yatharth s

2020년 4월 27일

nice experience .while learning this courses..

교육 기관: Ranveer S

2020년 6월 20일

A bit fast paced course but well tought.

교육 기관: David P

2018년 5월 15일

Very introductory. Good pace as well.

교육 기관: Rodas

2018년 8월 18일

I knew already lots of the content

교육 기관: Fred Y

2018년 1월 14일

The content is a bit too light

교육 기관: Seif E M

2020년 10월 20일

not a too much useful course

교육 기관: Akshaiy N

2020년 1월 10일

Simple and useful course

교육 기관: Manav J

2018년 2월 4일

basic course

교육 기관: Volodymyr V

2020년 1월 27일

very basic

교육 기관: Shubhangi S

2020년 5월 10일

fair

교육 기관: Andrea R

2021년 4월 1일

This course assumes base knowledge of technical terms, I still have so many blank lines in the dictionary I created upon starting this course.Course is definitely geared towards those pursuing the web development specialization rather than teaching in terms of SQL from an agnostic perspective. Instructor skips concepts, need to be comfortable with looking things up on your own in order to answer your questions because the textbook is not consistent with instructor's videos. Did not learn applicable skills for my role at work, will now have to pursue other learning.

교육 기관: Calvim A

2021년 11월 6일

the course is very good but the teacher is a little confused by his notes

교육 기관: Nazmul H

2019년 7월 7일

This is a pretty basic course. I was hoping more from the University.

교육 기관: Rushabh J

2021년 8월 4일

It wasn't enough challenging to learn more and improve my skills

교육 기관: Abdullah Z

2018년 6월 16일

It didn't feel like I learnt something solid. I might be wrong.

교육 기관: Балахонцев М

2020년 8월 24일

I really don't like tasks in this course