Chevron Left
Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,651개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you'll walk through installation steps for installing a text editor, installing MAMP or XAMPP (or equivalent) and creating a MySql Database. You'll learn about single table queries and the basic syntax of the SQL language, as well as database design with multiple tables, foreign keys, and the JOIN operation. Lastly, you'll learn to model many-to-many relationships like those needed to represent users, roles, and courses....

최상위 리뷰

NB

2020년 4월 24일

Great course. The amazing thing about the instructor is that you will find something new and exciting in every course and that's why I loved this course and the remaining courses offered by Dr. Chuck.

AM

2020년 9월 21일

Hello ! I am Physics major student in Myanmar.In my university there is no Programming course.I get this course during COVIDE-19 period and I get many knowledge about SQL Programming language.Thanks.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)의 1,034개 리뷰 중 1001~1025

교육 기관: Matt O

2020년 2월 3일

Pretty good. Too much code / sql templetising. I think we could have been pushed harder.

교육 기관: Robert C

2020년 7월 20일

Good overview but could be more in-depth. Assignments should also be more engaging

교육 기관: Anit A

2018년 7월 6일

The assignments should be more challenging and some more concepts should be taught

교육 기관: Vinay J

2018년 2월 5일

More examples should be used so that we can deep dive into MySQL

교육 기관: Yatharth s

2020년 4월 27일

nice experience .while learning this courses..

교육 기관: Ranveer S

2020년 6월 20일

A bit fast paced course but well tought.

교육 기관: David P

2018년 5월 15일

Very introductory. Good pace as well.

교육 기관: Rodas

2018년 8월 18일

I knew already lots of the content

교육 기관: Fred Y

2018년 1월 14일

The content is a bit too light

교육 기관: Seif E M

2020년 10월 20일

not a too much useful course

교육 기관: Akshaiy N

2020년 1월 10일

Simple and useful course

교육 기관: Manav J

2018년 2월 4일

basic course

교육 기관: Volodymyr V

2020년 1월 27일

very basic

교육 기관: Sushobhit J

2022년 7월 11일

GOOD

교육 기관: Shubhangi S

2020년 5월 10일

fair

교육 기관: Andrea R

2021년 4월 1일

This course assumes base knowledge of technical terms, I still have so many blank lines in the dictionary I created upon starting this course.Course is definitely geared towards those pursuing the web development specialization rather than teaching in terms of SQL from an agnostic perspective. Instructor skips concepts, need to be comfortable with looking things up on your own in order to answer your questions because the textbook is not consistent with instructor's videos. Did not learn applicable skills for my role at work, will now have to pursue other learning.

교육 기관: Calvim A

2021년 11월 6일

the course is very good but the teacher is a little confused by his notes

교육 기관: Nazmul H

2019년 7월 7일

This is a pretty basic course. I was hoping more from the University.

교육 기관: Rushabh J

2021년 8월 4일

It wasn't enough challenging to learn more and improve my skills

교육 기관: Abdullah Z

2018년 6월 16일

It didn't feel like I learnt something solid. I might be wrong.

교육 기관: Балахонцев М

2020년 8월 24일

I really don't like tasks in this course

교육 기관: Deepak K

2020년 4월 27일

What a shitty course it has been.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 4월 9일

thanks

교육 기관: Piyush B

2022년 4월 5일

There is an error in week 4 autograder-many-to-many databases

1.The data stevie was entered two times

2.File cannt be convert into json using xampp

교육 기관: Галина Б

2020년 10월 8일

Неструктурированная вода. Читайте Хабр - получите ту же информацию сжато и бесплатно. Ну, правда, красивый листочек бумажки не дадут ).