Chevron Left
Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,567개의 평가
998개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you'll walk through installation steps for installing a text editor, installing MAMP or XAMPP (or equivalent) and creating a MySql Database. You'll learn about single table queries and the basic syntax of the SQL language, as well as database design with multiple tables, foreign keys, and the JOIN operation. Lastly, you'll learn to model many-to-many relationships like those needed to represent users, roles, and courses....

최상위 리뷰

NB

2020년 4월 24일

Great course. The amazing thing about the instructor is that you will find something new and exciting in every course and that's why I loved this course and the remaining courses offered by Dr. Chuck.

RD

2020년 9월 11일

Great coursera, So much to learn but hard to catch(It was totally new to me).\n\nI mean, really, a few days ago, I didn't even knew what SQL was and now I am getting it.\n\nThank you very much.......

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)의 1,009개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Shashank C

2020년 11월 27일

for beginners, the course is really great and Dr. Chuck is amazing in teaching . So, go for this course

교육 기관: PANKAJ K A

2021년 2월 3일

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL THE EFFORT TO PUT IT TOGATHER TO MAKE FUN AND SUPER EASY KNOWLEDGE TRANSFER

교육 기관: Pravin K G

2020년 7월 28일

The instructor is just amazing. We can do this course just to learn from this Instructor. Hats off Sir

교육 기관: Rakshit D

2020년 6월 15일

Dr Chuck - what can I say! I say him as the course instructor, and I just spam the join course button!

교육 기관: Mario C

2018년 1월 20일

Great intro SQL. Dr. Chuck is a great teacher. A must go if you want to start with SQL and databases.

교육 기관: Mohammed S

2020년 4월 22일

It is very useful, moreover, I like the way the trainer explains the subject with real-time examples.

교육 기관: Kayla T

2018년 3월 23일

The course is very helpful, lectures are informative & easy to follow, materials & supports are great

교육 기관: nicolas g

2018년 8월 9일

i hope you can´t make a more advance course, and probably focusing in other things like data science

교육 기관: Mohit K

2020년 6월 27일

Actually, Dr.Chuck is nice professor.

The way of his teaching is simply good and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Jay P

2019년 11월 11일

Awesome course!!! I really enjoyed the course and the whole learning process throughout the course.

교육 기관: SACHIN M T

2020년 6월 20일

Very structured content to learn about relational Databases .

U should definitely try this course.

교육 기관: Mohammed F P

2019년 10월 29일

This course is well prepared and taught also the Instructor is excellent.

Thank you for this course

교육 기관: Kevin S

2021년 11월 23일

Great class for understanding the basics of relational databases. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Nicholas B

2021년 11월 3일

Fantastic course. Dr Chuck presents in a way that emphasizes the important parts of the material.

교육 기관: Hammad K

2020년 7월 19일

Quiet literally the best course I took on coursera. He teaches in a way that you can't not learn.

교육 기관: Raushan K

2020년 5월 9일

The course was really wonderful and gives a brief idea of real-life database management problems.

교육 기관: Kranthi C

2019년 4월 7일

The course is well organized and I had an overall great experience in learning through the course

교육 기관: Dimitrios A F

2020년 12월 27일

Awesome course. Would like a somewhat slower pace and more real world examples of data modelling

교육 기관: Ham A

2020년 6월 19일

Great course, very good and helpful way to start SQL in a practical sense, thank you Dr. Chuck!

교육 기관: Nicolas A G

2019년 12월 22일

Thanks for the course Dr. Chuck. I have learne important topics on Database design and modeling.

교육 기관: IDDI S

2019년 5월 7일

Well presented course which paved the way in my database skills.. I love SQL database platforms.

교육 기관: SHYAMAL S

2020년 5월 29일

A very nicely taught course. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn the basics of SQL.

교육 기관: Shubhankar R Y

2020년 4월 21일

this was a very nice course and the professor explained in a very lucid way ,which helped a lot

교육 기관: Abhishek R

2018년 3월 10일

Excellent course structure and also excellent methodology of teaching by Dr. Chuck. Loved it !!

교육 기관: Shiki I

2018년 1월 23일

Very clear explanations and helpful for someone who has absolutely zero experience towards SQL.