학생용
Chevron Left
TensorFlow 소개(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 TensorFlow 소개 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
2,509개의 평가
307개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is focused on using the flexibility and “ease of use” of TensorFlow 2.x and Keras to build, train, and deploy machine learning models. You will learn about the TensorFlow 2.x API hierarchy and will get to know the main components of TensorFlow through hands-on exercises. We will introduce you to working with datasets and feature columns. You will learn how to design and build a TensorFlow 2.x input data pipeline. You will get hands-on practice loading csv data, numPy arrays, text data, and images using tf.Data.Dataset. You will also get hands-on practice creating numeric, categorical, bucketized, and hashed feature columns. We will introduce you to the Keras Sequential API and the Keras Functional API to show you how to create deep learning models. We’ll talk about activation functions, loss, and optimization. Our Jupyter Notebooks hands-on labs offer you the opportunity to build basic linear regression, basic logistic regression, and advanced logistic regression machine learning models. You will learn how to train, deploy, and productionalize machine learning models at scale with Cloud AI Platform....

최상위 리뷰

AJ
2020년 11월 14일

Excellent 'Introduction' to TensorFlow 2.0 (HINT: 'Introduction' does not mean 'Easy').\n\nEvan Jones is at his best giving rapid intuitive explanations of advanced topics in deep neural networks.

VC
2020년 5월 17일

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

필터링 기준:

TensorFlow 소개의 302개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Sotirios-Angelos L

2020년 12월 18일

It doesn't give too much background theory and dives straight to Tensorflow specifics without giving a smooth intro

교육 기관: Pavan e

2020년 5월 14일

Things weren't clear . Without giving much details and Insights the instructors are giving codes .

교육 기관: Peter F

2019년 4월 16일

It's not much about Tensorflow, more a showcase of a "black-box approach" on how to use GCP

교육 기관: Sumit M

2020년 5월 10일

Good for understanding architecture but explanation and course readiness not in depth.

교육 기관: Equip A

2019년 7월 24일

Labs difficult to comprehend and badly guided

교육 기관: John M

2019년 6월 1일

Rushed, underexplained - will not recommend

교육 기관: Hao H

2018년 9월 6일

Feels like an ad for google cloud platform

교육 기관: Naveen D

2020년 6월 8일

Uses tensorflow 1, not relevant anymore

교육 기관: A V S

2020년 1월 4일

should have told about TensorFlow 2.0

교육 기관: NITIN C V H

2020년 6월 4일

The Lab explanation is not clear

교육 기관: Chen C

2018년 6월 17일

Not that good. No engagement.

교육 기관: Filipe G

2020년 7월 16일

out of date

교육 기관: Tony T

2020년 4월 21일

The first week was promising. Starting from the 2nd week though, the instructor stopped to really explain how the code works in the lab session. Even worse, in the solution video follow the lab session, he seems to be working off a different version of the codes than what is in the lab. I checked the comments a bit, it seems that the lectures and the labs were in sync 2-3 years ago; and then one of the them got updated but not the other.... If u r already experienced w/ tensorflow, u can probably follow just fine. I am comfortable in Python and Keras, but this is still too much for me.

교육 기관: Muhammad M M

2020년 12월 7일

Nothing is really properly explained, and labs expect you to be thorough with multiple topics, many of which are never covered. The readings are only vaguely related to the material required to solve the labs. The quizzes have many confusing questions which makes it seem like they were not proofread. And why do the labs have so much stuff required and a 45 minute timer?

교육 기관: Eric L M d O

2020년 7월 7일

In my opinion, this course doesn't teacht well... The didatic is not for everyone, mainly for who is really introducing in the platform. Also, the google cloud and its services is paid out the course, this means that if you want really create your ml models to pratice, you will be dependent by the plataforms

교육 기관: Javier B G

2019년 7월 1일

There are many errors on this course:

1) There is not explanation of Exporters and the videos speak like there is.

2) The last (and most interesting) lab is useless as the model dwnloaded is incomplete and was previously completed. But it is deleted by the change of goggle account.

Others I don't remember.

교육 기관: Onur C

2020년 3월 21일

It's so far the worst course I've ever taken on Coursera. Lab documents are completely different from video solutions. Codes consist of too many bugs, and you can't find any solution at the discussion forum.

교육 기관: Mike W

2019년 6월 22일

The notebook based demos are unfortunately pretty useless as labs. All of these courses would be much improved with real labs that require the student to build the system.

교육 기관: Arman A

2019년 4월 11일

Pros: Tensorflow is an excellent framework for deep learning

Cons :

1- The way this material is designed is 10 X SHIT

2- Either teach properly or don't teach at all.

교육 기관: Steven G

2020년 2월 4일

Worst course on Coursera I've taken so far. I would've learnt far more from watching videos on YouTube or reading tutorials on the web.

교육 기관: Sunil C

2019년 11월 10일

This course is not free!!! They deducted my money after saying its free. Beware of the coursera frauds.

교육 기관: Manas M

2020년 6월 21일

The Course is not updated as per the material provided by qwiklabs. it is very difficult to follow

교육 기관: Lam C V D

2020년 2월 17일

Outdated course, uses Tensorflow 1.15 instead of 2. Please revamp it!

교육 기관: yu m c

2019년 6월 26일

very confusing labs and not much about tensorFlow

교육 기관: Vinit K

2019년 1월 23일

Poor explanation