Chevron Left
TensorFlow on Google Cloud(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 TensorFlow on Google Cloud 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
2,678개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course covers designing and building a TensorFlow input data pipeline, building ML models with TensorFlow and Keras, improving the accuracy of ML models, writing ML models for scaled use, and writing specialized ML models....

최상위 리뷰

AJ

2020년 11월 14일

Excellent 'Introduction' to TensorFlow 2.0 (HINT: 'Introduction' does not mean 'Easy').

Evan Jones is at his best giving rapid intuitive explanations of advanced topics in deep neural networks.

VC

2020년 5월 17일

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

필터링 기준:

TensorFlow on Google Cloud의 326개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: PLN R

2018년 12월 27일

Amazing course! The short length of videos makes it lot easier for students to follow! Google is honestly the best at whatever it does! :)

교육 기관: Stephen R

2018년 8월 3일

Nice start. Have a look at Andrew NG's course, especially how they do the labs. Might give you some ideas for your next class versions.

교육 기관: Toufik K

2018년 6월 16일

The BEST course I've ever taken on TensorFlow! Definitely recommended to anyone interested in learning the fundamental of TF and GCP

교육 기관: Xuekun Y

2019년 3월 22일

Good explanation, It will be better if this class could provide slides so that we do not need to take screenshoot all the time...

교육 기관: Gbadebo B

2018년 9월 5일

I really enjoyed this course, i didnt know machine learning models can be deployed so easily, All thanks to tensor flow and CLME

교육 기관: Maurizio C

2018년 9월 24일

Excellent course, well explained.

I would like to recommend adding a lesson to train with input from external test file (CSV)

교육 기관: Meynardo J

2018년 7월 28일

Nice intro to TensorFlow in general, and a great explanation of the Estimator API and the Cloud Machine Learning Engine.

교육 기관: Mark K

2020년 6월 7일

This course is so really good to learn about the general knowledge and skill of TensorFlow with Google Cloud Platform.

교육 기관: Yonatan N

2019년 2월 18일

This was a great introduction to the Estimator API, which is a prefect place to start for new TensorFlow developers.

교육 기관: Jun W

2018년 5월 26일

A very good course. As I go deeper, I gradually figured out what a great job Google has done. I mean TensorFlow.

교육 기관: KAMASANI V R

2020년 6월 22일

This course helped me in knowing how to train a model using tensor flow and pitfalls in using it. Thank You.

교육 기관: Carl H

2018년 6월 3일

Labs are excellent. They give a good illustration of concepts but with the opportunity to go much deeper.

교육 기관: Bill F

2019년 4월 17일

You have to really follow up closely with coding in each video, as you will need the code in the labs.

교육 기관: Mohammed F

2019년 7월 6일

An interesting course on the basics TensorFlow Estimators and Google Cloud Machine Learning engine.

교육 기관: Gowthaman S

2020년 4월 9일

Very detailed overview and explanations on various Tensor Flow components and their internals.

교육 기관: Sidhant P

2019년 3월 7일

It really helped me to get a grasp of Tensorflow. Now things are quite understandable for me.

교육 기관: Thanh N N

2019년 7월 2일

Great course for beginning with TensorFlow! I learned useful things from the course! Thanks!

교육 기관: Sivaranjan G

2019년 6월 5일

This is indeed a great course on Tensorflow and Google cloud machine learning engine (CMLE).

교육 기관: Saibal M

2019년 7월 9일

Love this course. One of the best course in this specialization. Very informative content.

교육 기관: Angel C

2020년 7월 12일

Helped me get really comfortable using TensorFlow and thinking about the logic behind it.

교육 기관: Kyle K

2019년 1월 27일

The labs and videos provided a great framework to learn the key features of tensor-flow.

교육 기관: Ramprasad P

2020년 12월 21일

Very informative, clear & well structured course delivered by knowledgeable faculties

교육 기관: Gustavo M

2018년 8월 17일

Very good lectures to really take advantage of tensorFlow and Google Cloud's Services

교육 기관: Sashika N

2020년 4월 19일

Great course to get hands-on experience with GCP and TensorFlow. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: David R D

2018년 9월 6일

good introduction to tensorflow and also covers ML @ scale and production readiness.