Chevron Left
Intro to TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Intro to TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
1,954개의 평가
212개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We introduce low-level TensorFlow and work our way through the necessary concepts and APIs so as to be able to write distributed machine learning models. Given a TensorFlow model, we explain how to scale out the training of that model and offer high-performance predictions using Cloud Machine Learning Engine. Course Objectives: Create machine learning models in TensorFlow Use the TensorFlow libraries to solve numerical problems Troubleshoot and debug common TensorFlow code pitfalls Use tf.estimator to create, train, and evaluate an ML model Train, deploy, and productionalize ML models at scale with Cloud ML Engine...

최상위 리뷰

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

SS

Jun 06, 2018

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

필터링 기준:

Intro to TensorFlow의 209개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Colin G

Dec 23, 2019

Good intro to TF, but not updated for 2.0. Also felt at times more like a lesson in Cloud Platform and Jupyter.

교육 기관: Saloni B

Jul 23, 2019

The course is just gives an insight. It would have been more beneficial if there were some graded assignments.

교육 기관: Kevin D B

Dec 03, 2019

Too much big picture fluff and not enough actual explanation on the code and how to do things in practice.

교육 기관: Daniel J

Jan 22, 2020

This course, while comprehensive, does not account for many of the API updates TensorFlow 2.0 introduced.

교육 기관: Roger S

Jun 07, 2019

Very useful intro to TensorFlow tools. But not much real instruction on how to program to them.

교육 기관: Juan F B D

Jan 16, 2019

VARIOS LABORATORIOS ESTAN DESACTUALIZADOS EN LA EXPLICACION HACIENDO TEDIOSO SEGUIRLOS

교육 기관: Hemil P

Nov 03, 2018

Week 2's content was not satisfactory. Estimator API was not taught properly.

교육 기관: Nishant P

Jun 08, 2019

Week 1 is very well taught. Rest of the course should be more elaborate.

교육 기관: Krishna K K

Jul 26, 2019

week 3 wast video content is not east to understand, ca be made better

교육 기관: Pedro F

Mar 06, 2019

The content is good, the exercises are way too "just hit next"

교육 기관: Francis

May 02, 2019

Exercises are sometimes disconnected from the theory.

교육 기관: Devashish L

Mar 18, 2019

hard to understand had to re watch a lot

교육 기관: Eugene L

Dec 13, 2019

Please update qwiklab notebooks

교육 기관: Neeraj

Jun 17, 2018

Could be substantially good

교육 기관: yannick t

May 23, 2018

Many problems with the labs

교육 기관: Cooper C

Jan 15, 2020

This course is just ok. It is not interactive and I don't feel that I learned much when compared with other ML courses. I expected to work through the lab assignments rather than to simply click through them.

I feel that this course was a waste of time.

교육 기관: Vidit V

Sep 04, 2019

I don't feel this course , i don't understand many concepts . As the course name suggest " Intro to Tenserflow " So, You should have to teach from basic and many concepts are out of my head i don't understand

교육 기관: Peter F

Apr 16, 2019

It's not much about Tensorflow, more a showcase of a "black-box approach" on how to use GCP

교육 기관: Equip A

Jul 24, 2019

Labs difficult to comprehend and badly guided

교육 기관: John M

Jun 02, 2019

Rushed, underexplained - will not recommend

교육 기관: Hao H

Sep 06, 2018

Feels like an ad for google cloud platform

교육 기관: A V S

Jan 04, 2020

should have told about TensorFlow 2.0

교육 기관: Chen C

Jun 18, 2018

Not that good. No engagement.

교육 기관: Javier B G

Jul 01, 2019

There are many errors on this course:

1) There is not explanation of Exporters and the videos speak like there is.

2) The last (and most interesting) lab is useless as the model dwnloaded is incomplete and was previously completed. But it is deleted by the change of goggle account.

Others I don't remember.

교육 기관: Thomas A

Jul 04, 2019

Course skips over a lot of important aspects for an introduction course. Doesn't properly test the items they teach. The labs are basically read the answer and try to figure it out because half the time it's not discussed in the videos.