Chevron Left
TensorFlow 소개(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 TensorFlow 소개 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
2,557개의 평가
314개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is focused on using the flexibility and “ease of use” of TensorFlow 2.x and Keras to build, train, and deploy machine learning models. You will learn about the TensorFlow 2.x API hierarchy and will get to know the main components of TensorFlow through hands-on exercises. We will introduce you to working with datasets and feature columns. You will learn how to design and build a TensorFlow 2.x input data pipeline. You will get hands-on practice loading csv data, numPy arrays, text data, and images using tf.Data.Dataset. You will also get hands-on practice creating numeric, categorical, bucketized, and hashed feature columns. We will introduce you to the Keras Sequential API and the Keras Functional API to show you how to create deep learning models. We’ll talk about activation functions, loss, and optimization. Our Jupyter Notebooks hands-on labs offer you the opportunity to build basic linear regression, basic logistic regression, and advanced logistic regression machine learning models. You will learn how to train, deploy, and productionalize machine learning models at scale with Cloud AI Platform....

최상위 리뷰

VC
2020년 5월 17일

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

AJ
2020년 11월 14일

Excellent 'Introduction' to TensorFlow 2.0 (HINT: 'Introduction' does not mean 'Easy').\n\nEvan Jones is at his best giving rapid intuitive explanations of advanced topics in deep neural networks.

필터링 기준:

TensorFlow 소개의 309개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Bartosz C

2020년 4월 23일

There were some technical problems. Some of the exercises could be described in more detail with TODOs.

Nevertheless I very much enjoyed the course. Quite an amount of material. Challenging tasks. You can learn a lot.

교육 기관: GAURAV B

2020년 2월 13일

Was expecting a bit more around tensorflow basic concepts. Coverage was too much from basic to production level deployment. Was expecting a bit more hands-on on tensorflow basics and details around deployment.

교육 기관: Loucas L

2019년 8월 31일

The tools and methods presented were great. The instructors were also fantastic.

However the coding exercises were lacking in guidance even though the complete solution is given in the video.

교육 기관: Tom W

2020년 3월 30일

This needs some updating - looks like the Tensorboard is no longer accessed in the same way as it was when this course was produced.

Otherwise great! Good challenges! :/

교육 기관: andy g

2020년 6월 26일

The first week was the best, as it described some of what's going on under the hood. I would have liked much more on these topics and less on specific cloud products

교육 기관: Yuvaraj G

2019년 4월 5일

The procedure to connect to the cloud datalab was time consuming to do it every time.

Suggestion : More topics in Core Tensorflow could be added. I enjoyed the course!

교육 기관: Quoc B D

2018년 7월 4일

Good general TensorFlow introduction. The course focuses on the highest level tf.Estimator whereas there are maybe something interesting low level they don't present.

교육 기관: Misho K

2020년 3월 9일

The course covers quite a few concepts -- TF basics, TF estimator, Google Cloud ML. It would be easier if the material is split into TF and Google Cloud lessons.

교육 기관: Tyler B

2018년 10월 7일

Great course as an introduction to TF, however, the labs are not as in depth as I'd have liked. Nonetheless, the course is well executed by the presenters.

교육 기관: Aparupa M

2020년 9월 24일

Very nice Course for beginners to TensorFlow. Thank you Professor.

It would be helpful if correct answers for last lab be provided so to understand more.

교육 기관: Stefan K

2020년 5월 10일

A good understanding of bash cmds and a well-digested understanding of the course material is required to perform the labs. Quite challenging.

교육 기관: Dimitry I

2019년 11월 5일

Good course. Familiarity with gcloud command should be a prereq. Thank you to Coursera and the Google team for putting it together.

교육 기관: Anupam S

2019년 12월 1일

Week 1 and 2 were great and quite detailed. Week 3 was too condensed. Overall better than Course 2 of the specialization series.

교육 기관: Hemith K R

2021년 1월 31일

This was an awesome experience and learnt a lot a of information regarding AI & ML and not to forget TensorFlow !! Thank You

교육 기관: RLee

2018년 7월 22일

Not very elaborative in Week 3. Correct me if I am wrong, the 3rd week lab feeds in still in-memory data from a local file.

교육 기관: Janith G

2020년 7월 21일

Good course to understand basics of Tensorflow. Its better to update the course content with Tensorflow 2.x. Thank You.

교육 기관: Alexander Z

2018년 12월 3일

Good course! Sometimes I was not 100% sure what I was supposed to do. But the solution videos made it clear afterwards.

교육 기관: ATIF A

2019년 1월 20일

Great Introductory course for Tensorflow. Can have more interactive python notebooks but over cover a lot of topics.

교육 기관: Pamela H

2019년 12월 24일

The instructors are knowledgeable and professional. However, the code used in this course needs to be updated to

교육 기관: Kayvan S

2020년 6월 25일

Please can you provide better solution than we created for the challenge exercises that were designed by you.

교육 기관: Enrico A

2018년 10월 27일

Although this module focuses on TensorFlow, it also covers how neural networks work and how they are trained.

교육 기관: Talaat K

2018년 10월 29일

It would have been great if there are more of graded hands on exercises rather than just running code cells

교육 기관: Kunal R

2020년 5월 7일

Got overtly technical for me and I struggled to follow along sometimes. Overall I did learn quite a bit.

교육 기관: Sreeraj R P

2019년 9월 24일

Tensorflow tutorials as such was very informative, however, Tf on GCP could have had better explanation.

교육 기관: Emily T

2019년 7월 5일

Could have been a bit more hands on with the code, but I understand this is just an intro. Good Course.