Chevron Left
Intro to TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Intro to TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
2,000개의 평가
219개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We introduce low-level TensorFlow and work our way through the necessary concepts and APIs so as to be able to write distributed machine learning models. Given a TensorFlow model, we explain how to scale out the training of that model and offer high-performance predictions using Cloud Machine Learning Engine. Course Objectives: Create machine learning models in TensorFlow Use the TensorFlow libraries to solve numerical problems Troubleshoot and debug common TensorFlow code pitfalls Use tf.estimator to create, train, and evaluate an ML model Train, deploy, and productionalize ML models at scale with Cloud ML Engine...

최상위 리뷰

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

SS

Jun 06, 2018

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

필터링 기준:

Intro to TensorFlow의 217개 리뷰 중 201~217

교육 기관: Equip A

Jul 24, 2019

Labs difficult to comprehend and badly guided

교육 기관: John M

Jun 02, 2019

Rushed, underexplained - will not recommend

교육 기관: Hao H

Sep 06, 2018

Feels like an ad for google cloud platform

교육 기관: A V S

Jan 04, 2020

should have told about TensorFlow 2.0

교육 기관: Chen C

Jun 18, 2018

Not that good. No engagement.

교육 기관: Javier B G

Jul 01, 2019

There are many errors on this course:

1) There is not explanation of Exporters and the videos speak like there is.

2) The last (and most interesting) lab is useless as the model dwnloaded is incomplete and was previously completed. But it is deleted by the change of goggle account.

Others I don't remember.

교육 기관: Thomas A

Jul 04, 2019

Course skips over a lot of important aspects for an introduction course. Doesn't properly test the items they teach. The labs are basically read the answer and try to figure it out because half the time it's not discussed in the videos.

교육 기관: Brian R

Mar 13, 2019

If you want videos rushing over 1 example of each high level element of a TF estimator and notebooks that people have put 0 effort into designing for actual learning and retention, this is the course for you.

교육 기관: Onur C

Mar 21, 2020

It's so far the worst course I've ever taken on Coursera. Lab documents are completely different from video solutions. Codes consist of too many bugs, and you can't find any solution at the discussion forum.

교육 기관: Mike W

Jun 22, 2019

The notebook based demos are unfortunately pretty useless as labs. All of these courses would be much improved with real labs that require the student to build the system.

교육 기관: Arman A

Apr 11, 2019

Pros: Tensorflow is an excellent framework for deep learning

Cons :

1- The way this material is designed is 10 X SHIT

2- Either teach properly or don't teach at all.

교육 기관: Steven G

Feb 04, 2020

Worst course on Coursera I've taken so far. I would've learnt far more from watching videos on YouTube or reading tutorials on the web.

교육 기관: Sunil C

Nov 10, 2019

This course is not free!!! They deducted my money after saying its free. Beware of the coursera frauds.

교육 기관: Lam C V D

Feb 17, 2020

Outdated course, uses Tensorflow 1.15 instead of 2. Please revamp it!

교육 기관: yu m c

Jun 27, 2019

very confusing labs and not much about tensorFlow

교육 기관: Vinit K

Jan 23, 2019

Poor explanation

교육 기관: Felician P

Oct 29, 2018

bad labs