Chevron Left
TensorFlow on Google Cloud(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 TensorFlow on Google Cloud 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
2,677개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course covers designing and building a TensorFlow input data pipeline, building ML models with TensorFlow and Keras, improving the accuracy of ML models, writing ML models for scaled use, and writing specialized ML models....

최상위 리뷰

AJ

2020년 11월 14일

Excellent 'Introduction' to TensorFlow 2.0 (HINT: 'Introduction' does not mean 'Easy').

Evan Jones is at his best giving rapid intuitive explanations of advanced topics in deep neural networks.

VC

2020년 5월 17일

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

필터링 기준:

TensorFlow on Google Cloud의 326개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Misho K

2020년 3월 9일

The course covers quite a few concepts -- TF basics, TF estimator, Google Cloud ML. It would be easier if the material is split into TF and Google Cloud lessons.

교육 기관: Tyler B

2018년 10월 7일

Great course as an introduction to TF, however, the labs are not as in depth as I'd have liked. Nonetheless, the course is well executed by the presenters.

교육 기관: Aparupa M

2020년 9월 24일

Very nice Course for beginners to TensorFlow. Thank you Professor.

It would be helpful if correct answers for last lab be provided so to understand more.

교육 기관: Stefan K

2020년 5월 10일

A good understanding of bash cmds and a well-digested understanding of the course material is required to perform the labs. Quite challenging.

교육 기관: Dimitry I

2019년 11월 5일

Good course. Familiarity with gcloud command should be a prereq. Thank you to Coursera and the Google team for putting it together.

교육 기관: Anupam S

2019년 12월 1일

Week 1 and 2 were great and quite detailed. Week 3 was too condensed. Overall better than Course 2 of the specialization series.

교육 기관: Hemith K R

2021년 1월 31일

This was an awesome experience and learnt a lot a of information regarding AI & ML and not to forget TensorFlow !! Thank You

교육 기관: RLee

2018년 7월 22일

Not very elaborative in Week 3. Correct me if I am wrong, the 3rd week lab feeds in still in-memory data from a local file.

교육 기관: Janith G

2020년 7월 21일

Good course to understand basics of Tensorflow. Its better to update the course content with Tensorflow 2.x. Thank You.

교육 기관: Alexander Z

2018년 12월 3일

Good course! Sometimes I was not 100% sure what I was supposed to do. But the solution videos made it clear afterwards.

교육 기관: ATIF A

2019년 1월 20일

Great Introductory course for Tensorflow. Can have more interactive python notebooks but over cover a lot of topics.

교육 기관: Pamela H

2019년 12월 24일

The instructors are knowledgeable and professional. However, the code used in this course needs to be updated to

교육 기관: Kayvan S

2020년 6월 25일

Please can you provide better solution than we created for the challenge exercises that were designed by you.

교육 기관: Enrico A

2018년 10월 27일

Although this module focuses on TensorFlow, it also covers how neural networks work and how they are trained.

교육 기관: Talaat K

2018년 10월 29일

It would have been great if there are more of graded hands on exercises rather than just running code cells

교육 기관: Kunal R

2020년 5월 7일

Got overtly technical for me and I struggled to follow along sometimes. Overall I did learn quite a bit.

교육 기관: Sreeraj R P

2019년 9월 24일

Tensorflow tutorials as such was very informative, however, Tf on GCP could have had better explanation.

교육 기관: Emily T

2019년 7월 5일

Could have been a bit more hands on with the code, but I understand this is just an intro. Good Course.

교육 기관: Prateek D

2018년 12월 4일

Course was informative and content was apt. Explanation by the instructors were also very good

교육 기관: SITA R R K

2020년 8월 4일

Its a course on google framework tought by google engineers....so no comments needed. Superb.

교육 기관: Michael C

2020년 11월 17일

Overall is good. However some Labs lack details, e.g. BigData, BigQuery, API explanations.

교육 기관: Peter H

2018년 8월 6일

The lessons are great, setting up the labs every time is a bit cumbersome though...

교육 기관: Navid K

2020년 1월 1일

Looking forward to taking TF2 course. please add more advance content as well.

교육 기관: Michael K

2020년 5월 19일

Week 2 was not significant for me.

The rest of this course was super cool.

교육 기관: Marc-andre B

2018년 6월 7일

It would be great to have a way to check the solutions for the challenges