Chevron Left
Introduction to Google Docs(으)로 돌아가기

Rhyme의 Introduction to Google Docs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
350개의 평가
76개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project, you will use Google Docs to create a document. You will be able to format text by creating paragraph form and setting line spacing. You will also learn how to create headers and footers along with sub headers. Tables and charts will be used within the document. You will learn a couple of methods for inserting charts that automatically update within the document. A review of how to share the document and protect the document while sharing will also be covered in the project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....
필터링 기준:

Introduction to Google Docs의 81개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Monira J K

May 06, 2020

This short guided project is very helpful to learn the basics of google docs.

교육 기관: JONNALA S R

May 12, 2020

Good Course

교육 기관: pritam b

Apr 29, 2020

G

o

o

d

i

n

t

r

o

d

u

c

t

o

r

y

c

o

u

r

s

e

f

o

r

t

h

e

b

e

g

i

n

n

e

r

교육 기관: Muhammad M A

May 05, 2020

it was quite simple and easy

교육 기관: Mohamad H H B M

May 27, 2020

This is an excellent refresher course for those who are constantly using Google Docs but do not quite get the different functionalities of it to facilitate our jobs at work and also a great starter course for those who are completely new to Google Docs.

교육 기관: BINNI G

May 06, 2020

introduction course was up to the point and I would also like to enroll on more advanced course (if exist) of same instructor

교육 기관: Chutikarn N

May 18, 2020

This course is very useful for a beginner. The instructor explained more easily, I can more understand.

교육 기관: MANVAY S

May 07, 2020

its a simple and easy to learn course for beginners, now i can go for other difficult things by my own.

교육 기관: Bishetti R

May 20, 2020

IT WILL HELPFUL TO THE BEGINNERS HOW TO USE GOOGLE DOCS FOR THE PREPARATION OF THE PROJECT

교육 기관: Singh K S

May 20, 2020

Project was amazing for beginners....

Worthy to work on it....

Thanks to the contributors

교육 기관: Rakesh L

May 03, 2020

I personally enjoyed this course, it was well and good learning this course.

교육 기관: METHINI M

May 24, 2020

It was a great experience in learning this course. Thanks to the Instructor

교육 기관: Johnson A M

May 05, 2020

Easy and a simple way to learn with. Good instructor and guidance as well.

교육 기관: NANDIPATI S M R K

May 04, 2020

Dear professor please do a small video for creating customised document

교육 기관: nooraien h

May 06, 2020

i think that the fact that this course was guided helped a lot

교육 기관: Boini S

Apr 30, 2020

Its looking well to do documentation for personal or projects.

교육 기관: HARIS C

May 22, 2020

Awesome experience and opened nee world and career to explore

교육 기관: KRUPA T Y

May 06, 2020

It is very

Good

Introduction about course and I enjoy doing it

교육 기관: sameer k

May 25, 2020

It is amazing course to add new things in our skill sets.

교육 기관: RAJEEV S C

May 05, 2020

Very nice course. Everything should be taught very well.

교육 기관: Manoj K S

May 08, 2020

Good quality and the optimum time to learn and apply.

교육 기관: NITIN I B

May 23, 2020

its good to learn the basics from this course.

교육 기관: Md F H R

May 14, 2020

Very helpful and important for every learner.

교육 기관: gvraja

May 22, 2020

nice explanation and good experience thanks

교육 기관: Zuhad N

May 03, 2020

Best Instructor and Best platform o learn .