Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,765개의 평가
455개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 441개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Gustavo V

Jan 23, 2019

Excelente curso!!!!

교육 기관: Anne-Laure B

Feb 10, 2019

Great overview

교육 기관: Maria

Feb 19, 2019

Haven't finished watching yet, but absolutely love the material, surprised at times by the accuracy of the comparisons with architecture, art, philosophy and teology even. Professor Wright is incredible - so happy to have stumbled upon the course, and what luck it is to be introduced to music by such a talented teacher.

교육 기관: Aleksandra

Feb 07, 2019

A very enjoyable course! Great content and awesome professor!

교육 기관: Aleksei A

Feb 07, 2019

Excellent course for beginner in classical music.

교육 기관: 叶子元

Feb 22, 2019

Enjoy that course!

교육 기관: Aaron

Feb 24, 2019

Amazing

교육 기관: Валентина Г

Feb 25, 2019

Несного по философии, физике и физиологии звука. Очень познавательно. Простой английский

교육 기관: Eliana I B

Mar 06, 2019

Maravilloso.

교육 기관: Osvaldo P

Feb 28, 2019

Simply fantastic!

교육 기관: Nuno M d M B

Mar 04, 2019

This course is great. I learn a lot of things about music. Thank you Craig Wright.

교육 기관: Lic. L C V

Mar 08, 2019

Realmente el curso me esta ayudando mucho

Genial¡¡¡

교육 기관: Non A

Mar 13, 2019

I just started the course but I really love it already!

교육 기관: Iris

Mar 18, 2019

非常生动,有趣

교육 기관: Ольга Я

Dec 27, 2018

It was great! Thanks!

교육 기관: Jessica B

Dec 14, 2018

I so thoroughly enjoyed this course and have noticed that I appreciate classical music much more, it's so exciting when I can identify an era or composer just by listening and using my knowledge from this course! Professor Wright is a delight and also ties in other subjects and does a great job of creating an engaging course. I particularly enjoyed the brief opera reenactment. I just can't say enough great things about this course, I highly recommend it if you are remotely interested in classical music.

교육 기관: Pierre K

Sep 03, 2018

Hello

"Un regal...."

Best regards

교육 기관: James W

Aug 21, 2018

Great Professor.

교육 기관: 许慧都

Aug 25, 2018

I think it is very interesting and helpfully.

교육 기관: Sherry F

Aug 20, 2018

This is a wonderful course. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in music.

교육 기관: Carlos T

Aug 19, 2018

Excelente curso. Muy completo. Craig Wright es un extraordinario pedagogo. Transmite los contenidos de un modo claro, atractivo y con la profundidad digna de Yale.

교육 기관: britta

Sep 15, 2018

Very in detail, and super interesting. Plus there are recap quizzes for me to test my knowledge.

In general a GREAT course!!!!

교육 기관: Paolo B

Sep 26, 2018

It made me love more and more what I already love!

교육 기관: Javier F

Sep 27, 2018

Excelent course !!

교육 기관: NGO P

Sep 30, 2018

I do appreciate very much this course and learned many things. I think this is very good course for everyone, in particular the beginners like me. Thank you very much Prof. Wright.