Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,763개의 평가
455개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 441개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Xiahui Z

Sep 05, 2017

Extraordinary Experience! Thanks Craig much appreciated!

교육 기관: ELSA G

Jun 10, 2017

Excellent course!!!

교육 기관: Shaoliang

Nov 15, 2016

It opens a window to music education for everyone.

교육 기관: Paulina G

Jul 12, 2016

Me encantó, explicaciones claras, excelentes invitados.

교육 기관: 符竹萱

Dec 17, 2016

Really like it!

교육 기관: Sahar S F

Feb 11, 2018

t

교육 기관: David

Jul 28, 2016

¡Super!

교육 기관: Sherif M O

May 10, 2016

I'm a big fan of Classical music specially of the classical and romantic eras (I listen and practice on piano - my ultimate instrument - too) since many years ago, there were always questions rolling on my head regarding these eras and their most important composers but i never got the guts to search deeply for my answers among the scattered information every where, all this happened before i participated in this course.

On this introductory course, i gained a lot of information and my perceptions of the music generally is expanded hugely in a way i never expected :) :) :)

Before this course i was an ordinary listener, now i'm a much way better listener; and i'm sure this will have a positive effect on my piano practicing too.

Thank you very much Craig Wright, you really did a great job and efforts on simplifying a lot of information and display it in a very easy, organized, and pleasant way, and thank you very much Yale University and every one who participated, supported, and made available any information during the time of this course...you all really made a difference in my life.

교육 기관: Thomas P

Jun 17, 2016

A terrific introduction to classical music by an engaging and accessible professor.

교육 기관: andy p

Feb 07, 2016

outstanding intro

교육 기관: Alabhya K M

May 30, 2016

Amazing introduction, right from the basics of music theory.

교육 기관: Piia P

Feb 16, 2016

Wonderful and instructive course!

교육 기관: Faris K

Nov 12, 2017

I absolutely loved this course beyond my expectations. It was so interesting, engaging, at times challenging and thoroughly enjoyable. I will miss dear Mr Craig Wright and his lectures though will revisit the videos again and again (as long as I can). This was and is a most excellent introduction to Classical Music (in fact, I think it went further than a mere introduction). I also feel very privileged to be able to do a course offered by Yale. Well done all!

교육 기관: Perry D

Dec 23, 2015

top notch course

교육 기관: 喇奕琳

Feb 21, 2016

rich and well-sustained

교육 기관: jiong s

Apr 06, 2018

really loved it . Great professor, so knowledgable and at the same time , somehow , very cute. thanks a lot .

교육 기관: Juan P C

Feb 12, 2016

I really enjoyed this course! Thanks professor Craig Wright for this journey!

교육 기관: Diane L

Oct 08, 2016

One of the best courses you will ever take!

교육 기관: Baila D M M

Aug 21, 2017

Intense but lovely!

교육 기관: Bianka H

Apr 16, 2016

An exquisite course with a great professor and team.

교육 기관: Bibek S

May 22, 2016

Excellent music course I have taken so far. Thank you so much Prof. Wright

교육 기관: Pavel T

Dec 10, 2017

The one of the best courses I've ever had. I realized that before this course I knew about the classical music almost nothing although I was confident in the opposite. Craig is a great teacher and he showed me the classical music from a totally different angle. I discovered a lot of new names, especially Hildegard von Bingen - an absolute hit! Before starting this course I was afraid it would be boring and too "classic" but luckily I was a million percents wrong! Thanks for this wonderful journey through the classical music world!

교육 기관: Zach S

May 12, 2016

very good and relaxing course

교육 기관: Susan R

May 17, 2016

This educational and entertaining course "pulled out all the stops".

교육 기관: CARLOS C

Apr 17, 2016

Excellent!!!! is one of the best courses here, in Coursera