Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,772개의 평가
458개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 444개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: 陆敏远

Feb 28, 2016

参加过的最好的课程!讲的很详细,解释的很清楚。24小时就可以了解古典音乐!!

교육 기관: 蓝天

Jul 06, 2017

excellent!

교육 기관: MAURICIO W

Aug 18, 2017

Wish we could have another course as followup from this one (and many more)

교육 기관: C. K

Oct 12, 2016

Online course with a WOW-effect.

교육 기관: Senrui Y

Sep 19, 2016

so wonderful!!! far beyond even my highest expectation !!!

교육 기관: Raul C

Jun 07, 2016

This is a very complete course that takes you from the medieval to post modernism in music and sometimes in painting, architecture and sculpture. Profesor Wright makes this course pleasant and very insteresting.

교육 기관: Stuff

Jun 21, 2016

During this course, as a complete novice, I am shocked daily by how much there is to learn about music. The course does an excellent job of inspiring one to learn more and providing the quality of content to enable one to do so.

교육 기관: 黃崇一

Mar 12, 2016

Excellent!! I like it~~

교육 기관: Miguel A Q

Jul 09, 2016

A wonderful course, you can not miss.

교육 기관: Vida H

Jul 28, 2016

This is a great course. I really enjoyed doing it, and I must say this course kept me going as it was very stimulating. The video lectures was great, clearly explained and easy to follow. I have already recommend this course to my friends, and I would like to thank professor Wright and all the course team for making such enjoyable course.

교육 기관: Aaron J

Aug 08, 2017

I took this course in conjunction with another related course. It was much better than my other course. Good content, keeps the user engaged. Still using what I've learned.

교육 기관: Paz C

Jun 06, 2016

Very good course, interesting and educational. I really enjoyed it. I wish the professor will give another and more complex course about music understanding that involves specific notes, pitches and sclaes.

교육 기관: 鲁慧琴

May 28, 2016

好希望能有中文字幕 谢谢

교육 기관: José E R

Jun 18, 2016

Ótimo curso. Simples e objetivo.

교육 기관: Kun W

Dec 16, 2015

Awesome basic classical music theory class.

교육 기관: MRMC

Feb 13, 2016

Very comprehensive materials compared to similar course which I took also on line from my school that I had to pay. I don't wish to diminish the training and education of my teacher on line because she was a very well equipped professor of classical music too that I really learned a lot from her. This time, it's almost like a continuing education for me. Thanks to the very well versed professor of his subject.

교육 기관: Nikos P

Jun 14, 2016

Absolutely fantastic. It offers a sound base to understand and a enjoy the classical music!

교육 기관: Reem H

Feb 19, 2016

The course is very smooth and informative, and the instructor is incredible!

교육 기관: Jimin O

Jul 22, 2017

Demystified music for me

교육 기관: Michael S

Mar 15, 2016

Professor wright does an outstanding job explaining this course. The depth of information is impressive!!

교육 기관: Alex F

Feb 24, 2016

Incredibly in depth, kind to those without a classical background and deeply nourishing in terms of concepts, ideas and harmony knowledge.

교육 기관: Patricia L A

Apr 07, 2016

Informative. Ear Opening. A pleasure.

교육 기관: Gabriel M

Jan 04, 2016

Magnificent! Bravo!

교육 기관: Mattias N

Jan 29, 2016

Fantastic history and music lessons!

교육 기관: Noah T

Jun 10, 2016

bueno