Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,763개의 평가
455개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 441개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Paula W L

Dec 14, 2017

An excellent course which I will recommend to music lovers all over the world. Excellent!

교육 기관: 谭华

Oct 26, 2017

很好

교육 기관: Mwangi K

Jul 07, 2018

Awesome presentations & uniquely satisfying Tutorials. Thanks Prof!

교육 기관: Lily

Jan 25, 2017

very inspiring!

교육 기관: Olya M

Nov 19, 2017

Очень довольна курсом! Интересный взгляд на западную европейскую музыку (и искусство в целом), взгляд американца. Новые параллели, новые примеры. Хорошие, не скучные лекции (с субтитрами или без), жаль, что курс окончился.

Хочется продолжать и узнавать новое или повторить "старое" вместе с Йелем.

Спасибо !

교육 기관: Aprovip H

Sep 19, 2017

excellent

교육 기관: Lori G

Oct 11, 2017

This course was an absolute joy, and I was always in a good mood after the lectures (except maybe minimalism and Copeland, whose technique I found quite boring after all the others). Thank you!

교육 기관: Tony Y

Dec 09, 2017

very nice course. It really opens a new world to me.

교육 기관: Bill D

Mar 02, 2018

Nice work

This is the best introductory course on classical music and should be required in every department because of the necessary culture it contains.

교육 기관: Paulina P S

Dec 28, 2017

Me ha gustado mucho. Es interactivo y el nivel del curso, a pesar de decir básico, es bastante completo. Se aprende mucho ya que profundizan en diversos aspectos. Realmente vale la pena tomarlo.

교육 기관: Christopher H

Feb 08, 2018

A great course for anyone who wants to try exploring the many eras of Western classical music! Professor Wright is very engaging and friendly. He would be the kind of guy that could teach you a lot of concepts about classical music over a glass of coffee. Also, the course will improve your sense of hearing music around the world, whether you are a musician or not. I honestly think this course is one of the best online courses I have ever had.

교육 기관: Lola A

Apr 29, 2018

Engaging, quite informative, mind-opening and fun! :-D

교육 기관: Abhijit B

Nov 08, 2016

Excellent course for individuals inclined toward Western Classical Music. The course offers a great opportunity to learn about some of the finest composers in the history of classical music.

교육 기관: Nerio P

May 05, 2017

Craig is an excellent and passionate professor. I am inspired by his enthusiasm!

교육 기관: Deleted A

Oct 28, 2017

Charming and informative course. Too bad about the text book not being available but then it reall

교육 기관: William S

Jan 30, 2018

Great teacher. Great course. Great videos. Buy the book, it is also great.

교육 기관: Галактионова О В

May 18, 2018

Really good course and the teacher who loves your job! Very intereting!

교육 기관: Liam P

May 18, 2018

Professor Wright is awesome, its an amazing course.

교육 기관: Jimin O

Jul 22, 2017

Demystified music for me

교육 기관: 博聞 曾

Oct 12, 2016

教授讲课很有风度

교육 기관: Tina T

Sep 30, 2016

nice one!

교육 기관: Karinne

Jan 10, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I was able to continue with my work through a very busy time in my life thanks to the ease of using my phone to complete the lectures and quizzes and the format being simple enough to follow. Craig was a delightful and effective teacher. I very much enjoyed his style of teaching, his expertise and clear explanations, combined with his humble and joyful personality really made the course.

I learned so much! This has been a gift.

Thank you so very much.

Karinne Geier

교육 기관: cha h

Nov 30, 2016

this course is really useful! its perfect for people who want to learn composition.

교육 기관: Jai F

May 01, 2017

I love the visual aids and the variety of information I learnt about Classical Music... I am interested in looking into the program further because of this introduction:)

교육 기관: Stacy D

Mar 31, 2018

Really interesting course and I learned a great deal. I've even managed to retain some of it, lol. Baroque music all the way!