Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,772개의 평가
458개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 444개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Aldo B

Feb 02, 2018

I'm really satisfied, everything was awsome. I just wish that it could be a little longer and deeper in some sections, but, in general, it was really good. Now that i complete the course i feel pleased and grateful for everyone involved and for the existence of internet. Thanks from Brazil!

교육 기관: Polina A

Jan 13, 2016

absolutely love it !!

교육 기관: Ritsu N

May 29, 2016

This was a fantastic course!! I truly enjoyed Prof. Wright's lectures and listening to tons of beautiful and interesting music pieces with his informative commentaries. What a wonderful experience! I would recommend this course to anyone who loves classical music or is interested learning more about it.

교육 기관: Paz C

Jun 06, 2016

Very good course, interesting and educational. I really enjoyed it. I wish the professor will give another and more complex course about music understanding that involves specific notes, pitches and sclaes.

교육 기관: 鲁慧琴

May 28, 2016

好希望能有中文字幕 谢谢

교육 기관: José E R

Jun 18, 2016

Ótimo curso. Simples e objetivo.

교육 기관: Linda t B

Aug 13, 2016

Very interesting course about the development of classical music.

By giving comparisons between music, architecture, visual arts, literature and by giving some historical background of the specific time periods, it give a good idea how the music evolved.

교육 기관: Kun W

Dec 16, 2015

Awesome basic classical music theory class.

교육 기관: MRMC

Feb 13, 2016

Very comprehensive materials compared to similar course which I took also on line from my school that I had to pay. I don't wish to diminish the training and education of my teacher on line because she was a very well equipped professor of classical music too that I really learned a lot from her. This time, it's almost like a continuing education for me. Thanks to the very well versed professor of his subject.

교육 기관: Miguel A Q

Jul 09, 2016

A wonderful course, you can not miss.

교육 기관: Nikos P

Jun 14, 2016

Absolutely fantastic. It offers a sound base to understand and a enjoy the classical music!

교육 기관: Vida H

Jul 28, 2016

This is a great course. I really enjoyed doing it, and I must say this course kept me going as it was very stimulating. The video lectures was great, clearly explained and easy to follow. I have already recommend this course to my friends, and I would like to thank professor Wright and all the course team for making such enjoyable course.

교육 기관: Aaron J

Aug 08, 2017

I took this course in conjunction with another related course. It was much better than my other course. Good content, keeps the user engaged. Still using what I've learned.

교육 기관: Inga V

Jan 29, 2016

The course will be difficult for those who have no musical training. I enjoyed the course, though I often wished Dr Wright didn't play the piano himself as wrong notes spoil the impression. I'm also puzzled why a renowned musician like Robert Blocker plays Chopin's prelude in C minor wrong. Thank you for the course, Yale.

교육 기관: Gabriel M

Jan 04, 2016

Magnificent! Bravo!

교육 기관: Mattias N

Jan 29, 2016

Fantastic history and music lessons!

교육 기관: Guillermo F

May 30, 2016

I loved it. Everything was new for me and I learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Yiping L

Apr 15, 2016

I really enjoy this course. As a classical music lover for more than 20 years, I can still learn quite a lot for this course. Highly recommended for people who like classical music or who want to know about classical music. In either case, you won't be disappointed.

교육 기관: Noah T

Jun 10, 2016

bueno

교육 기관: Angus L

Jun 02, 2017

fabulous

교육 기관: Michael S S

Jul 22, 2017

Excellent, engaging course!

교육 기관: Juergen C J

Nov 09, 2016

I am a beginner in classical music and play the violin for fun.

The course was like a journey from ancient times over the times until today.

9 weeks were not so long in comparisons which cost only a masterpiece of the composer.

I have learned a lot and now I see a lot more hard work in this course. My thanks go to Professor Wright and his excelente team

교육 기관: lixulun

Jul 02, 2018

Thanks to professor White

교육 기관: Olga E

May 06, 2018

The best course I've taken so far.

교육 기관: Shelly T

Jan 31, 2016

Awesome course! I've been totally fascinated with this course. It definitely gives you the best-ever intro to classical music. Welcome on board!