Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,772개의 평가
458개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 444개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Alex F

Feb 24, 2016

Incredibly in depth, kind to those without a classical background and deeply nourishing in terms of concepts, ideas and harmony knowledge.

교육 기관: Patricia L A

Apr 07, 2016

Informative. Ear Opening. A pleasure.

교육 기관: Hugo R

Jan 02, 2018

I'm going to watch the lessons again just for fun. It's beatiful!

교육 기관: Ramon T

Jun 21, 2017

great!

교육 기관: Michael S

Mar 15, 2016

Professor wright does an outstanding job explaining this course. The depth of information is impressive!!

교육 기관: Ana Y B E

Apr 05, 2016

Excellent and compelling course; great introduction to classical music splattered with interesting facts to make it more entertaining, would recomend 100% for those looking to get a first and complete glimpse into classical world.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Mar 24, 2016

Great!!!

교육 기관: JOHN D

Jun 26, 2016

A very wonderful and eye opening course. I have learnt so much. Thank u

교육 기관: Rosa C U

Mar 05, 2017

I loved every minute of it. I cannot praise Professor Wright enough. Such an ear-opening and mind-opening course!

교육 기관: Anika N

Jul 01, 2017

I really enjoyed this course, the videos were understandable and each of them was really interesting. Now I can only hope that my ID will finally be verified so that I didn't pay without getting my certificate. Thank you for this course

교육 기관: Ruiyan Q

May 08, 2016

I enjoy the lessons. The professor gives detailed description with fabulous music. I am totally addicted to classical music now.

교육 기관: Allanliule

Jun 15, 2016

great

교육 기관: Alyssa R

Jun 14, 2018

Professor Craig Wright is very engaging and knowledgable. I learned more than expected about the physics of music and came away with a very diverse classical music playlist. Looking forward to more courses of this kind by Professor Wright.

교육 기관: Reem H

Feb 19, 2016

The course is very smooth and informative, and the instructor is incredible!

교육 기관: 黃崇一

Mar 12, 2016

Excellent!! I like it~~

교육 기관: Eric F

Jan 12, 2016

Professor Wright does an exceptional job of transferring his passion for music to the class. His general overview of the types and history of classical music has made me appreciate the various era's that are grouped usually as one.

교육 기관: Huang H

Apr 01, 2018

A must have course for classical music. Much thanks to Professor Wright and Yale University

교육 기관: Gavin C

Nov 05, 2017

If I could I would double my rating to 10 stars!

교육 기관: Fang Z

Aug 07, 2016

Great intro to an outsider!

교육 기관: Mucahit C

Mar 05, 2018

This was the best online course I have ever had.

교육 기관: Edith S

Jun 09, 2016

There is a wealth of material here to enjoy, to savor.

교육 기관: Vaiva S

Feb 14, 2018

I have no background at musc theory but I am still able to enjoy this course.

교육 기관: Youwei Z

Jan 30, 2016

excellent guide to classical music!

better to have a checklist for glossaries at the end of each lecture.

교육 기관: Dave R

Apr 29, 2017

Excellent and challenging course for someone like me with no musical background or knowledge.

교육 기관: Rafael S

Jun 07, 2016

Great course, it's very interesting and fun. Furthermore, Mr. Craig is an excellent teacher! Cheers!