Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,765개의 평가
455개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 441개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Shelly T

Jan 31, 2016

Awesome course! I've been totally fascinated with this course. It definitely gives you the best-ever intro to classical music. Welcome on board!

교육 기관: Hugo R

Jan 02, 2018

I'm going to watch the lessons again just for fun. It's beatiful!

교육 기관: Ramon T

Jun 21, 2017

great!

교육 기관: Lola A

Apr 29, 2018

Engaging, quite informative, mind-opening and fun! :-D

교육 기관: Emilson V

Dec 19, 2017

So far, so good : ).

교육 기관: Mei-Ling F

Mar 10, 2017

It is an incredible lessons that opened my world to the classical music. The materials in the course are so rich. Thank you so much Professor!

교육 기관: Alexandra V

Jun 04, 2017

A wonderful course that transmits the passion and feeling the music is all about.

교육 기관: Lorelei J

Jul 26, 2017

Great!

교육 기관: Betty X

Feb 25, 2017

An Excellent Course! Really Enjoyed it and learned a lot!

교육 기관: Armando B

Jan 07, 2017

Wonderful teacher, really enjoyable from start to end, i learned a lot, Outstanding course

교육 기관: Zeynep S

Dec 25, 2017

I have been listening Classical Music for many years. I think I was an active listener.

교육 기관: Arjun S

Oct 09, 2017

Perfect for a beginner, this course gives you a introduction to the evolution of classical music in a historical context as well as the technical wherewithal one needs to appreciate it. The lectures are nicely structured and remarkably easy to follow. Although 73 quizzes seem quite daunting at the beginning you'll come to actually look forward to them to reinforce what you have learnt. Furthermore Prof. Wright is an exceedingly pleasant individual whose lectures explain complicated notions simply without dumbing things down too much and places everything in an evolving context that gives a wonderful introduction to what has become for me a lifelong passion. A huge thank you to Prof. Wright and his team for the effort they have put in.

교육 기관: Lily

Jan 25, 2017

very inspiring!

교육 기관: Aprovip H

Sep 19, 2017

excellent

교육 기관: Lori G

Oct 11, 2017

This course was an absolute joy, and I was always in a good mood after the lectures (except maybe minimalism and Copeland, whose technique I found quite boring after all the others). Thank you!

교육 기관: Christopher H

Feb 08, 2018

A great course for anyone who wants to try exploring the many eras of Western classical music! Professor Wright is very engaging and friendly. He would be the kind of guy that could teach you a lot of concepts about classical music over a glass of coffee. Also, the course will improve your sense of hearing music around the world, whether you are a musician or not. I honestly think this course is one of the best online courses I have ever had.

교육 기관: Iryna K

Mar 05, 2017

Super interesting course, thank you very much Mr. Wright! I

교육 기관: Huang W L

Jun 26, 2017

I really enjoy this course a lot!!! Detailed explanation, background of composers and brief history, examples, class videos, comparison between music in different period, and arts and architecture of those period. Hope to have more courses like this :D

교육 기관: Yaroslav N

Feb 18, 2018

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Isabel F

Jun 17, 2018

This MOOC was super nice to do. I wanted to get a bit of theoretical background and ways to describe what I hear. Before, I did not really have the right words to talk about classical music listening experiences. It was great to see the love of music conveyed by the professor. I particularly enjoyed how the connection to art of the respective period was made. That helped me a lot. Highly recommended course.

교육 기관: Lisa L

Jun 27, 2018

Thank you professor, your class is awesome. Thank you so much

교육 기관: Rob T

Jan 02, 2018

Great introduction to classical music. Goes in depth at times, but is accessible to all I believe. You don't necessarily need to have a musical background, although you might find yourself needing to work a lot harder in order to understand things.

교육 기관: Mwangi K

Jul 07, 2018

Awesome presentations & uniquely satisfying Tutorials. Thanks Prof!

교육 기관: 博聞 曾

Oct 12, 2016

教授讲课很有风度

교육 기관: Tina T

Sep 30, 2016

nice one!