Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,765개의 평가
455개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 441개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: 喇奕琳

Feb 21, 2016

rich and well-sustained

교육 기관: Juan P C

Feb 12, 2016

I really enjoyed this course! Thanks professor Craig Wright for this journey!

교육 기관: Diane L

Oct 08, 2016

One of the best courses you will ever take!

교육 기관: Marco d C A L S

Mar 24, 2017

Professor Craig Wright,

교육 기관: Pedro L A D

Nov 07, 2017

Excellent...

교육 기관: Max R

Jun 27, 2017

very broad and down to earth introduction to music - I always thought I hated baroque, now I love it :)

교육 기관: Marco L

Aug 01, 2016

Simply great...one of the best courses i've ever done

교육 기관: Kathleen M

Mar 05, 2016

Wonderful! Engaging lectures in bite-sized chunks. A great introduction.

교육 기관: 王維煜

Aug 12, 2016

It‘s the best learning course for my entire life, thanks you & thanks music!

교육 기관: Francesca B

Mar 30, 2016

Excellent course and great professor.

교육 기관: Mirna A E A

May 29, 2016

I simply love the course! I've rarely seen a professor who is so good in fascinating his students. I feel like I'm not only learning a lot in this course, but that it is also great fun learning with Prof. Wright. Thank you very much for that, I really appreciate the work everyone has put into this course, it was definitely worth it!

교육 기관: monika c

Jun 19, 2017

A very helpful guide to the entry level understanding of Classical Music. You definitely enjoy and appreciate more if you know better! Thanks Professor!

교육 기관: 乔静

May 23, 2016

The classical music is beautiful.

교육 기관: Vincent Z

Dec 21, 2015

绝对的好课!!!

교육 기관: Paula

Jun 21, 2017

Excellent class

교육 기관: Hooman S

Apr 23, 2017

Greatest course I've ever had. nice job.

교육 기관: Carlos A R A

Jun 28, 2016

I'm enjoying this course a lot. I have learned a lot with it.

교육 기관: Alejandro B C

Oct 19, 2016

excellent course, a great approach to the classical music

교육 기관: Liqun L

Apr 26, 2016

excellent!

교육 기관: Olga E

May 23, 2016

Excellent, highly relevant and not very technical. Just what I need to get to know and understand and appreciate classical music better as a music lover, not music performer.

교육 기관: Elif E

Sep 02, 2016

Excellent course, I really enjoyed each session - maybe except for the parts covering Modernism, but it is certainly not Professor Wright's fault :)

교육 기관: GUO Z

Jun 13, 2016

Exceptionally good! Thanks a lot Dr. Wright!

교육 기관: Amanda M

Sep 05, 2016

I have adored this course, the content and Mr. Wright's approach. His enthusiasm and knowledge of Classical Music shine throughout the course. He has made classical music far more approachable for those less in tune.

Thank you for the wonderful course Mr. Wright!

교육 기관: PAM K

Dec 11, 2016

Absolutely loved this course. I learned so much about classical music. The course really joined the dots for me, from Medieval to contemporary music. Thank you Craig, and the team at Yale!

교육 기관: Olaf D

Jun 01, 2017

Wonderful course, wonderful professor - thank you!