Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,193개의 평가
966개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL
2019년 3월 6일

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV
2020년 10월 15일

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 952개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Ana Y B E

2016년 4월 5일

Excellent and compelling course; great introduction to classical music splattered with interesting facts to make it more entertaining, would recomend 100% for those looking to get a first and complete glimpse into classical world.

교육 기관: MARIA S

2020년 8월 3일

I loved this course! I’m not a musician, but I listen Classical music and I learned a lot with professor Craig, who is the best teacher, very nice and smart.

I recommend this course to anyone who loves and enjoy classical music.

교육 기관: Stuff

2016년 6월 21일

During this course, as a complete novice, I am shocked daily by how much there is to learn about music. The course does an excellent job of inspiring one to learn more and providing the quality of content to enable one to do so.

교육 기관: Loreta M

2020년 4월 15일

Well structured, engaging professor, interesting material, easy to understand. As a complete novice in music, I had some troubles following some of the terminology, but majority of the course has an easy to understand approach.

교육 기관: Irene

2020년 8월 16일

This course was extremely informative and entertaining. Professor Wright is an excellent educator, he makes music theory understandable, and I felt compelled to keep coming for more lessons. Thank you for this wonderful class!

교육 기관: Simon V

2020년 9월 17일

It is a very complete course. I recommend taking it to both musicians and non-musicians. The teacher explains very well and knows how to approach topics in a fun way. I wish there were more music courses from Yale University.

교육 기관: Germán D S C

2020년 5월 29일

I always wanted to understand the world of classical music, where it comes from and how it has become the way it is, and thanks to the course I can say that there are almost no questions left to answer, only music to enjoy.

교육 기관: Jan R

2019년 4월 23일

Amazing introduction to classical music! I've learned so much. Professor Wright is an excellent teacher, he will draw your attention by his knowledge and his sense of humor. I can honestly recommend this course to everyone!

교육 기관: Ashrujit B

2018년 10월 5일

A great course with a wonderful, enthusiastic professor who has a real passion for the subject. I really enjoyed taking this course, and recommend it highly to anyone who wants an introduction to western classical music.

교육 기관: Paula P

2017년 5월 18일

Professor Wright is excellent. He is impressively knowledgeable, and his presentations are interesting. He uses a variety of methods to get his point across and to reinforce his information. Well done, and thank you!

교육 기관: Isabel V

2020년 11월 9일

Amazing course. Helped me so much in my musical practice and is just generally really interesting. I learned a lot. Can't believe Yale offers this course for free - I recommend it to everyone with an interest in music.

교육 기관: Ana C

2020년 5월 26일

Es un curso super ameno. Me ha encantado y se lo recomendaría a todo el mundo. Los videos están muy trabajados y no se hace nada aburrido, más bien todo lo contrario. El nivel del curso es accesible para todo el mundo.

교육 기관: Daniela d l L M

2018년 5월 5일

It's a great course! I loved the classes and I would like more courses of this kind to be opened. Thanks to Professor Craig Wright, his collaborators and Yale University for the opportunity of this wonderful learning.

교육 기관: Italo O D

2020년 6월 28일

La manera mas dulce de dar ser abrazado por la música clásica y sentir vivo el corazón con las emociones que ella nos regala, caminando a través del contexto en que habitaban los increíbles maestros le han dado vida.

교육 기관: Ignacio T A

2016년 9월 27일

Excelent course. I am an amateur guitar player, and I took this course in order to see if I could find something new, which I did. The way this course is presented is excellent. Also, the teacher is very charming.

교육 기관: Ines R

2019년 5월 6일

Excellent online class. I enjoyed it every single time I viewed. Thank you for offering such a high quality level of online courses. Thanks professor Wright for sharing your passion for music and its "divinity".

교육 기관: Raul C

2016년 6월 7일

This is a very complete course that takes you from the medieval to post modernism in music and sometimes in painting, architecture and sculpture. Profesor Wright makes this course pleasant and very insteresting.

교육 기관: Darshani

2020년 6월 26일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I was pleased with how he pulled together arts and culture together to create context.

In the end, it wasn't just a musical introduction, it was an informative history lesson.

교육 기관: pia a j

2020년 8월 20일

I had a lot of fun learning about classical music. Dr. Craig made it easy for a true beginner like me.

Thank you for providing students from all over the world with the opportunity to learn from top educators.

교육 기관: Bogdanova E

2016년 7월 24일

It's perfect! We had a Musical Literature subject at a Musical School - and it was soooo boooring!

And this course - it made me think about music in a new way and now I had a wish to share it with my friends

교육 기관: Paz C

2016년 6월 6일

Very good course, interesting and educational. I really enjoyed it. I wish the professor will give another and more complex course about music understanding that involves specific notes, pitches and sclaes.

교육 기관: 宁静

2016년 2월 21일

超棒,虽然每次我都是赶着deadline完成quiz,不过还是很开心最终完成,这对我这种拖延症加懒癌患者真的是不容易,不过总是感兴趣的话题,Wright 也很有趣,讲的很好,从最早听聆听音乐到今天这个导论,很开心学到蛮多,英文字幕好多专业术语还是要查查,对不同年代的主流音乐也有了大致的了解,这门课,也不仅仅是音乐,还是建筑,是绘画,也许,这就是艺术不分家的缘故吧~

再一次谢谢老师啦,幽默风趣的小老头,学到很多~

교육 기관: Daniel S

2019년 4월 30일

Dr. Wright is fantastic. The course, along with his book, are perfect companions. Once you go through both, you will learn classical music through the eyes of history and appreciate the nuances of the art.

교육 기관: Tran D A

2018년 6월 19일

I was so lucky to meet the course and meet you master. You have my appreciation for give us a chance with music. I wish you are always well and so there will be more course for classical lover from you.

교육 기관: MIGUEL A J D L

2017년 4월 5일

El curso es excelente. Al principio se explican los fundamentos de la musica. Posteriormente abarca la evolución en el estilo musical; desde el medievo hasta la posmodernidad. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.