Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,401개의 평가
689개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 678개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Bill D

Mar 02, 2018

Nice work

This is the best introductory course on classical music and should be required in every department because of the necessary culture it contains.

교육 기관: monika c

Jun 19, 2017

A very helpful guide to the entry level understanding of Classical Music. You definitely enjoy and appreciate more if you know better! Thanks Professor!

교육 기관: Beatriz d C R

Nov 09, 2018

The course is really good! I have leaned a lot so far. It is marvelous to have a course that quality delivered to your door, like that. Awesome! Thanks

교육 기관: Barbara M

Jun 08, 2016

A really enjoyable course, full of iinformation, well explained and clear. My enjoyment of classical music has definitely been enhanced by this course.

교육 기관: Mardohar B B S

Jun 20, 2020

Wow, I can't say anything else but this is perfect. It is a complete book from the beginning to the end. It's WOW with capital letters and enthusiasm.

교육 기관: Elif E

Sep 02, 2016

Excellent course, I really enjoyed each session - maybe except for the parts covering Modernism, but it is certainly not Professor Wright's fault :)

교육 기관: 黄石

Aug 22, 2016

Very interesting and practical class for whom is intersted in Classical music!

Both the professor and music is fantastic and I did enjoy this class!

교육 기관: Antonio A O C d S

May 23, 2018

Great course. Prof. Craig is an excellent teacher and conducts the course with knowledge and expertise. I recommend. Feel sad the course is over.

교육 기관: Guido D

May 23, 2020

Curso inigualable, de lo mejor de Coursera, accesible para todos y muy bien pensado. Craig Wright, el instructor, inigualable, no puede ser mejor!

교육 기관: Elaine C

Sep 25, 2019

The course gives a very clear clue on the classical music history and also provides the necessary knowledge to better understand music. Enjoy it!

교육 기관: Connie C H W

Jun 05, 2020

A really great Course which is well organised with lots of useful materials, I've learnt so much and really enjoyed it, thanks Professor Wright!

교육 기관: Shelly T

Jan 31, 2016

Awesome course! I've been totally fascinated with this course. It definitely gives you the best-ever intro to classical music. Welcome on board!

교육 기관: Mei-Ling F

Mar 10, 2017

It is an incredible lessons that opened my world to the classical music. The materials in the course are so rich. Thank you so much Professor!

교육 기관: 倪祥祥

Apr 01, 2019

a Very great lesson, i learned a lot about the western classical music and its different period, thanks for your dedication and great effort.

교육 기관: Dylan H

May 25, 2017

Fantastic course for an overview of Western music. I finished with a wonderful contextual understanding and appreciation for classical music.

교육 기관: Ludmila K

Jul 19, 2016

The course gives a whole comprehension of the essential listening to music. It is very interesting because it involves history, art as well.

교육 기관: CRISTIAN B

Jun 13, 2020

Un curso muy bien logrado, que utiliza la tecnología de forma eficiente y crea un ambiente interesante para el aprendizaje. Lo recomendaré.

교육 기관: Alex F

Feb 24, 2016

Incredibly in depth, kind to those without a classical background and deeply nourishing in terms of concepts, ideas and harmony knowledge.

교육 기관: Jack B

Jun 05, 2020

Inspirational class. Huge thanks to Professor Wright for not only sharing his knowledge and insight, but sharing himself as a person.

교육 기관: Sheila S

Jan 24, 2018

It is a joyous experience to be taught by a professor who is sharing only a minute fraction of his clearly vast knowledge!! Thank you!

교육 기관: Arie A

Jun 25, 2016

Just the right level of details and music theory for a lay person that wants to enjoy the music can understand more. I enjoy it a lot.

교육 기관: Rafael G

Apr 12, 2020

Muy valiosa experiencia. Un profesor extraordinario, que lo aprecias más conforme avanza el curso y recursos pedagógicos increíbles.

교육 기관: Anran W

Mar 22, 2020

The content is great. However, it does take ages to complete this course. 4 hours on modernism and post-modernism is really painful.

교육 기관: Carlos G M

Jun 24, 2019

An amazing Introductory course (even though I think it is more than that). 100% recommended, wonderful!!! Incredible experience. :D