Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,412개의 평가
1,035개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL
2019년 3월 6일

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV
2020년 10월 15일

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 1,024개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: James C L

2020년 5월 30일

A very fun and engaging course. This course has helped me gain insight into the world of classical music more deeply. Would recommend for anyone who seeks to learn more into the art of sound.

교육 기관: Karen W

2021년 1월 25일

I highly recommend this course. Enjoyable, comprehensive and stimulating it was exactly what I wanted. I now feel equipped to listen and understand music with knowledge behind me. Thank you.

교육 기관: Rekardo T

2020년 8월 21일

I loved this course. The professor was amazing and took his time getting the information across. It's great to learn from someone that you can tell has a passion for what they do. Thank you!

교육 기관: Alberto

2020년 6월 21일

The course is very useful to get a basic but solid knowledge of the techicalities of classical music, the different periods and genres.Thanks to this course, I have discovered a new passion!

교육 기관: Julia V

2020년 5월 30일

This was a wonderful class! It met all of my expectations and was exactly what I wanted from an online course. I learned so much and feel less intimidated while listening to classical music.

교육 기관: Abhijit B

2016년 11월 8일

Excellent course for individuals inclined toward Western Classical Music. The course offers a great opportunity to learn about some of the finest composers in the history of classical music.

교육 기관: Maria E H

2017년 5월 8일

The professor has a love for teaching that simply energizes his audience. He is a great speaker and uses examples to illustrate his points. This is a wonderful course! Highly recommendable!

교육 기관: Julie W

2021년 7월 31일

Incredible experience for me! I thoroughly enjoyed the last 10 weeks, immersing myself in bueatiful classical music. Thank you Dr. Wright and all the staff who made this course posssible!

교육 기관: Leyla K

2020년 7월 23일

Prof.Wright was thoroughly engaging, especially through materiale outside music, architecture, and other forms of art which made the lectures very relatable to introductory level students

교육 기관: PAM K

2016년 12월 10일

Absolutely loved this course. I learned so much about classical music. The course really joined the dots for me, from Medieval to contemporary music. Thank you Craig, and the team at Yale!

교육 기관: Edwin A

2020년 10월 24일

Incredibly well condensed lessons! i took music history in college and the attention to detail in this course surpassed my expectations and i learned a lot more than i did in my college.

교육 기관: Arthur M

2016년 4월 14일

Exceptional! I learned many new things as expected. And now I want to learn even more. This is the ultimate criterium for a successful course. Kudos to Professor Wright of my alma mater.

교육 기관: Luiz F G

2021년 6월 28일

A​mazing teaching skills from Professor Craig Wright, puting into context the musical learning with historical facts and other forms of art! Definetely one of the best courses I've had!

교육 기관: Kelly A

2020년 7월 25일

I greatly enjoyed this course. I have a background in music and I learned a lot. I really enjoyed getting some tools to start to differentiate between different eras of classical music.

교육 기관: Sue K

2021년 10월 27일

I could not have enjoyed this course more! Craig Wright is an absolute gem and does a fantastic job presenting the material. I was very sad indeed when I finished the final lecture.

교육 기관: PDescalzo

2020년 11월 25일

I enjoyed every session of this course and felt motivated by professor Craig to keep going until the end of it. My personal objectives have been more than met. Thanks to all the team.

교육 기관: SONG W

2018년 4월 17일

This course is excellent! The course structure is logical for me with basic knowledge on music, and I did know much more about classical music on both pure music field and theory part.

교육 기관: Konstantin

2020년 3월 7일

The course engages in classical music listening as well as teach you essential music theory to understand muscial forms and genres. Thank you very much, Prof. Wright and Yale's Team!

교육 기관: Blondeau E

2021년 2월 4일

If you have any hesitations about taking this course - please don't ! Enroll today , you will not regret it. I loved every minute of it and am almost sorry to have come to the end .

교육 기관: Shehzad A

2020년 11월 6일

I am blessed to have access to this course thank you Mr Craig , God Bless you for enlightening our life , in specific to the ones like me in Under developing countries like Pakistan

교육 기관: Vivian E D

2020년 8월 29일

An incredibly enjoyable way to learn about one of my favorite subjects! It has greatly enhanced my knowledge of the area and the course content was easy to follow and well laid out!

교육 기관: Linda R

2021년 3월 26일

This is a terrific course. The professor is engaging and the material is interesting. The course has enriched my life by deepening my appreciation for classical music. Thank you

교육 기관: NGO P

2018년 9월 30일

I do appreciate very much this course and learned many things. I think this is very good course for everyone, in particular the beginners like me. Thank you very much Prof. Wright.

교육 기관: Melina F

2020년 6월 6일

An exceptional course with an exceptional instructor. I came into this with no prior music knowledge and am leaving with a profound respect and love for over 1000 years of music.