Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,381개의 평가
1,024개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL
2019년 3월 6일

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

RR
2021년 3월 23일

A truly wonderful introduction to Classical music. Great course content but perhaps most importantly, Professor Wright is perhaps one of the best teachers I've ever had the pleasure of learning from.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 1,015개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Stacy D

2018년 3월 31일

Really interesting course and I learned a great deal. I've even managed to retain some of it, lol. Baroque music all the way!

교육 기관: Christina v B

2020년 11월 24일

I loved this course! It gave me a great general overview of the history of classical music from the Middle Ages until today!

교육 기관: Mohammed A

2021년 2월 12일

Excellent course. Amazing instructor I hope Dr. wright gives more courses I would love to take maybe a pure Opera course.

교육 기관: Lois S

2020년 8월 24일

Highly engaging and enjoyable. I started the course with a basic knowledge of classical music, and I learned so much more!

교육 기관: Alina K

2020년 1월 5일

Much better understanding of music of all types!!! Much more pleasure from listening to music! after course!! Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Lincy W

2017년 5월 30일

This course is well made and produced, great work and effort done.

Very helpful and resourceful input as well as lecturer.

교육 기관: Matthew S

2021년 7월 26일

Excellent course! Loved the way Craig explained everything. My whole view on classical music has changed, in a good way.

교육 기관: Apolinar G

2020년 9월 2일

Superb, addictive, and very entertaining. I could understand the concepts and musical tendencies that I was ignorant of.

교육 기관: Rosemarie S

2020년 7월 13일

A great course with a fabulous professor. I've learned so much and have been inspired to start to play the piano again.

교육 기관: Rosa H B T

2021년 3월 26일

Muy buen curso. Excelente el profesor Wright. Explicaciones muy claras y precisas. El material utilizado muy adecuado.

교육 기관: Shireen P

2020년 10월 11일

It was WONDERFUL !

I loved how Craig Wright made his presentations!

A whole new world has opened up to me & I thank you!

교육 기관: Ana G

2020년 5월 23일

Instructor was amazing, very enthusiastic and engaging. I have definitely learned a lot about classical western music.

교육 기관: Jhoao A M L

2020년 8월 28일

This course is an amazing experience for anyone interested in classical music or about understanding how does it work

교육 기관: Hrithik S

2020년 6월 7일

Craig Wright is a very good teacher. He helped a lot and was very enthusiastic. occasionally very cheerful and funny.

교육 기관: Asta K

2020년 9월 22일

Excellent course, excellent professor who shares both his knowledge and love of classical music. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: qingjian w

2019년 6월 21일

perfect course for someone wants to have some systematic understanding of classical music and enrich the normal life

교육 기관: Marina S M

2017년 11월 22일

This course is fascinating! I highly recommend to everyone who loves classical music. Many thanks to the professor.

교육 기관: Bruno S

2021년 6월 11일

Ótimo curso, linguagem bem simples e tópicos muito bem explicados. Professor excelente e material bônus muito bom!

교육 기관: Antony H

2020년 9월 30일

Engaging style, clear analysis and exposition, and informative use of a variety of examples - an excellent course.

교육 기관: Lynn S

2020년 5월 17일

What a lovely way to learn about classical music! Thank you, Professor Wright, for your knowledge and enthusiasm.

교육 기관: Jim

2020년 3월 23일

Excellent course! I really learned a lot from Professor Wright, and his presentation of the material was perfect.

교육 기관: claudia o c

2021년 8월 19일

i​ loved it! thougt hard to understand the technicalities, i loved the history and somehow understood most of it!

교육 기관: Aimee R

2021년 1월 19일

I was ignorant in classical music and now I can say I am less ignorant.

Great teacher and very interesting program

교육 기관: John K

2021년 1월 12일

I enjoyed this very thorough course. The lectures were engaging and the quizzes relevant. Definitely recommend.