Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,448개의 평가
1,045개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL
2019년 3월 6일

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

RR
2021년 3월 23일

A truly wonderful introduction to Classical music. Great course content but perhaps most importantly, Professor Wright is perhaps one of the best teachers I've ever had the pleasure of learning from.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 1,034개 리뷰 중 476~500

교육 기관: Michael S

2016년 3월 15일

Professor wright does an outstanding job explaining this course. The depth of information is impressive!!

교육 기관: Alan N P

2021년 5월 15일

I thoroughly enjoyed my time with you Craig, a deeply rewarding investment of my time. Many, many thanks.

교육 기관: Eleri

2020년 7월 8일

Wonderful professor, wonderful class. I learned so much more thanI expected to, and enjoyed it immensely.

교육 기관: Dorothy H

2020년 7월 4일

An excellent course. I learned In every section and will enjoy the next symphonies even more than before.

교육 기관: guillermo j s r

2020년 7월 1일

Felicito a la Universidad de Yale y al profesor Craig por este curso que como el mismo dijo es emocional.

교육 기관: Hernán A B

2020년 5월 2일

Muy bueno, excelentes las clases del Dr. Wright, muy buena y completa la selección de temas y contenidos.

교육 기관: Silvia D B

2020년 4월 22일

Lo disfruté muchísimo, aprendí y me dieron ganas de seguir aprendiendo. Gracias profesor y gracias Yale.

교육 기관: Melissa C

2019년 1월 15일

Excelente curso. Bien planeado y explicado. Es entretenido y logra establecer empatía con el estudiante.

교육 기관: xiaochen l

2017년 8월 13일

It's so good for a fan of classic music and it's also quite hard. I like it and the professor very much!

교육 기관: Youwei Z

2016년 1월 30일

excellent guide to classical music!

better to have a checklist for glossaries at the end of each lecture.

교육 기관: Ebony H

2020년 11월 9일

Great, enthusiastic professor - videos are jam packed with information. Really recommend this course :)

교육 기관: Cavin K

2020년 10월 13일

Very nice engaging and insightful course. The instructor is superb. Course resources are also very good

교육 기관: Max R

2017년 6월 27일

very broad and down to earth introduction to music - I always thought I hated baroque, now I love it :)

교육 기관: Yuying Z

2021년 10월 27일

T​he course is so rich and impressive, and thought provoking. Really thanks for providing this course.

교육 기관: Jacqueline A

2020년 9월 1일

This was an amazing course. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed it. The teacher is amazing as well!

교육 기관: Wei Z

2019년 4월 21일

Love this course! It is more like a full length musical experience for me! Thanks for your hard work!

교육 기관: Rafael L L

2020년 5월 13일

One of the best MOOC's i ever engage. Craig is very good professor and passionate about the subject.

교육 기관: Rafael S

2016년 6월 7일

Great course, it's very interesting and fun. Furthermore, Mr. Craig is an excellent teacher! Cheers!

교육 기관: Yasmin d C

2021년 3월 12일

The BEST thing I did in this quarantine... Thank you, Professor Craig, for this awesome experience!

교육 기관: Jaco B

2020년 5월 31일

Fantastic course that covers a heap. As a casual musician, I found this course quite technical too!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 10월 28일

Charming and informative course. Too bad about the text book not being available but then it reall

교육 기관: Carolina G

2020년 5월 27일

Very interesting course, I've learned a lot and have been listening to Classical music more often.

교육 기관: Liang D

2018년 3월 25일

Professor Wright, thank you for sharing such a wonderful class.

I decide to register a piano class.