Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,355개의 평가
1,016개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL
2019년 3월 6일

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

RR
2021년 3월 23일

A truly wonderful introduction to Classical music. Great course content but perhaps most importantly, Professor Wright is perhaps one of the best teachers I've ever had the pleasure of learning from.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 1,006개 리뷰 중 976~1000

교육 기관: Aquilino v l

2020년 6월 16일

no puedo ver el curso en idioma castellano. Ni siquiera en subtitulos. como se puede arreglar porque no veo ninguna opcion

교육 기관: Titus J M

2017년 8월 17일

now I have a new view and better dimension of classical music. thanks to Yale University, thanks to coursera.

교육 기관: Leen R

2016년 4월 6일

Great course! I learned a lot, discovered new music and the way mr. Wright presents the content is very good.

교육 기관: Amalia J S

2021년 6월 28일

it was excellent, I'd just like the text in a file in case i want to review the information for the tests

교육 기관: Kimberley J

2020년 1월 3일

A nice guide to classical music. I find the quizes too easy and too easy to do again until you get 100%.

교육 기관: Yaakov H

2017년 5월 11일

simply wonderful, but hated his gregorian chant bit. as well assumes you know a bit about music theory.

교육 기관: Ruan P

2020년 5월 27일

Wonderful course which would have been better if I could access the text outside of the US.

교육 기관: kundan p

2015년 12월 21일

Nice! I am enjoying it!!

explained in simple language, so it is easy to understand.

교육 기관: Samya K

2020년 7월 19일

Slightly boring at some times but overall engaging and extremely diverse and fun.

교육 기관: Samuel G

2021년 1월 27일

Good course to start learning and enjoying about Classical Music

교육 기관: Joy S

2017년 1월 7일

Super long. Super informative. Loved the Beethoven week.

교육 기관: Ana R P H P

2021년 8월 13일

A traducao em portugues é muito má, tem muitos erros.

교육 기관: Jeff B

2020년 1월 17일

Great course! I wish I had taken it 50 years ago!

교육 기관: Juan C A E

2020년 8월 1일

It was really fun until the last two weeks.

교육 기관: Marco C

2020년 7월 6일

Very good. I want some more

교육 기관: JAHFAR M

2020년 9월 29일

Fantastic Course

교육 기관: Abhishek D

2016년 8월 15일

Amazing teaching

교육 기관: 柴洪源

2016년 3월 1일

有趣的讲解古典音乐的课。

교육 기관: Trudy W

2019년 11월 17일

Fantasic!

교육 기관: Sofia R F

2018년 11월 9일

nice

교육 기관: Dang M D

2016년 5월 15일

cool

교육 기관: petya

2018년 12월 27일

ok

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 2월 26일

The content is interesting but the videos are quite long. Also, in the audit version all quizzes are blocked.

교육 기관: Emil

2019년 5월 13일

Not exactly, what I've expected, but one could learn a few new things. It is informative.

교육 기관: Alex C

2017년 6월 4일

Good lecturer, nice focus on the subject... it awakes your sensibility for Music.