Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,589개의 평가

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL

2019년 3월 6일

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV

2020년 10월 15일

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 1,079개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Edwin A

2020년 10월 24일

Incredibly well condensed lessons! i took music history in college and the attention to detail in this course surpassed my expectations and i learned a lot more than i did in my college.

교육 기관: Arthur M

2016년 4월 14일

Exceptional! I learned many new things as expected. And now I want to learn even more. This is the ultimate criterium for a successful course. Kudos to Professor Wright of my alma mater.

교육 기관: Luiz F G

2021년 6월 28일

A​mazing teaching skills from Professor Craig Wright, puting into context the musical learning with historical facts and other forms of art! Definetely one of the best courses I've had!

교육 기관: Kelly A

2020년 7월 25일

I greatly enjoyed this course. I have a background in music and I learned a lot. I really enjoyed getting some tools to start to differentiate between different eras of classical music.

교육 기관: Sue K

2021년 10월 27일

I could not have enjoyed this course more! Craig Wright is an absolute gem and does a fantastic job presenting the material. I was very sad indeed when I finished the final lecture.

교육 기관: PDescalzo

2020년 11월 25일

I enjoyed every session of this course and felt motivated by professor Craig to keep going until the end of it. My personal objectives have been more than met. Thanks to all the team.

교육 기관: Sarah H

2020년 6월 21일

It is the first online course I completed though I wish I have not yet! Great couse content and engaging professor. It definately helped me to apprehend and appreciate classical music!

교육 기관: SONG W

2018년 4월 17일

This course is excellent! The course structure is logical for me with basic knowledge on music, and I did know much more about classical music on both pure music field and theory part.

교육 기관: LAXMESH S

2022년 5월 26일

Thanks professor Craig Wright for the wonderful explanations and anecdotes relevant for the topics discussed. Never a dull moment. Didnt realise the time and the length of the course.

교육 기관: Konstantin

2020년 3월 7일

The course engages in classical music listening as well as teach you essential music theory to understand muscial forms and genres. Thank you very much, Prof. Wright and Yale's Team!

교육 기관: Blondeau E

2021년 2월 4일

If you have any hesitations about taking this course - please don't ! Enroll today , you will not regret it. I loved every minute of it and am almost sorry to have come to the end .

교육 기관: Shehzad A

2020년 11월 6일

I am blessed to have access to this course thank you Mr Craig , God Bless you for enlightening our life , in specific to the ones like me in Under developing countries like Pakistan

교육 기관: Vivian E D

2020년 8월 29일

An incredibly enjoyable way to learn about one of my favorite subjects! It has greatly enhanced my knowledge of the area and the course content was easy to follow and well laid out!

교육 기관: Linda R

2021년 3월 26일

This is a terrific course. The professor is engaging and the material is interesting. The course has enriched my life by deepening my appreciation for classical music. Thank you

교육 기관: NGO P

2018년 9월 30일

I do appreciate very much this course and learned many things. I think this is very good course for everyone, in particular the beginners like me. Thank you very much Prof. Wright.

교육 기관: Melina F

2020년 6월 6일

An exceptional course with an exceptional instructor. I came into this with no prior music knowledge and am leaving with a profound respect and love for over 1000 years of music.

교육 기관: Agnieszka K - K

2020년 6월 4일

The course is absolutely brilliant. It developed both my knowledge and my interest in classical music and left me with a feeling I want to know much more! The professor is great!

교육 기관: Leandro F

2018년 12월 26일

Muy bueno. Completo, de facil comprension. Ademas permite ahondar sobre la aperciacion musical sin inmiscuirse demasiado en la teoria. Lo cual lo hace muy entretenido, llevadero.

교육 기관: Murray D

2016년 4월 6일

A brilliant, comprehensive and accessible introduction to classical music. The playful, casual tone and myriad audio examples really helped me understand the concepts covered.

교육 기관: Kirsten H

2020년 7월 28일

I enjoyed learning about the history of classical music and how composers communicate meaning. Professor Craig Wright’s passion for teaching keeps you interested and engaged.

교육 기관: Tina S

2020년 7월 17일

Thank you Professor Wright! You are an excellent teacher, full of heart, and most patient and inspiring. You have opened up a new world of music enjoyment and learning to me!

교육 기관: German J M

2020년 6월 21일

Fue absolutamente maravilloso. Lo disfruté desde el primer momento y hasta su final. A parte, el mejor tiempo utilizado en esta terrible época de pandemia. Infinitas gracias.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 5월 23일

Excellent, highly relevant and not very technical. Just what I need to get to know and understand and appreciate classical music better as a music lover, not music performer.

교육 기관: REGINA R

2022년 7월 21일

E​nlightening! The education I gained through this course has already enhanced my appreciation of the music I have been listening to for years. Many thanks to Dr. Wright.

교육 기관: Francisca G V

2021년 3월 24일

A lot of quizes, but now I'm capable of recognize the different styles of classical music, and even some music theory despite being a complete novice. A really great course!