Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,538개의 평가
1,070개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL

2019년 3월 6일

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV

2020년 10월 15일

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 1,062개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Aaron J

2017년 8월 8일

I took this course in conjunction with another related course. It was much better than my other course. Good content, keeps the user engaged. Still using what I've learned.

교육 기관: Rafael S

2016년 11월 8일

Absolutely enjoyed every single moment of the course!. It opened my eyes to new possibilities when listening to well loved music. Highly recommendable!. many thanks indeed.

교육 기관: JR L

2020년 6월 24일

This course led me to appreciate a genre of music I never thought about before. Professor Wright was a delight to learn about music from. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Yuliia K

2020년 1월 27일

The course is great! I learned how music evolved through history, its intercourse with art and general movements and also some interesting fact :) I enjoyed every lesson.

교육 기관: Jai F

2017년 5월 1일

I love the visual aids and the variety of information I learnt about Classical Music... I am interested in looking into the program further because of this introduction:)

교육 기관: salvatore s

2016년 11월 26일

A wonderful tour through music, a must for both those comfortable and those less comfortable with classical masterpieces. Very engaging, wonderful way of teaching things.

교육 기관: Arturo T P

2020년 9월 1일

Muy buen curso, provee los fundamentos de la música clásica de una manera comprensible y entretenida, incluso para las personas que no tengan instrucción musical previa.

교육 기관: everett p

2022년 4월 6일

I​ did not have a music course at Yale. I was an engineer. Although I have enjoyed classical music for decades, this course helps me understand it.

E​verett Pyatt. 61E

교육 기관: Vanessa R G T

2020년 10월 16일

Excelente curso. Traz uma panorama geral da música clássica que é ótimo para quem estuda música (ou não) e gostaria de ter um conhecimento básico da história da música.

교육 기관: Jan S

2020년 3월 31일

It's a "tasting menu" of classical music - a little bit of everything. A big thank you to the creators (and prof. Wright) for taking us into this fascinating journey! ✨

교육 기관: Zhuyi W

2019년 5월 24일

It's wonderful. It improved by understading and asthetic a lot. The choices from each musical era is very representative, and I get the flow and development of music.

교육 기관: Angela M P A

2020년 6월 19일

Mil Gracias, por los temas expuestos en el curso de introducción a la música, fueron muy valiosos para mi.

Es muy triste que termine pero fue maravilloso.

Mil gracias!

교육 기관: Jesus I

2020년 4월 29일

Excellent primer on classical music; no music theory needed but some concepts provided throughout.

Took the class during the COVID-19 pandemic; very nice distraction.

교육 기관: Teh S W

2021년 9월 21일

I've thoroughly enjoyed the professor's lectures and learned quite a lot in this course. My growing interest for classical music is indeed deeper after this course.

교육 기관: John M H

2020년 10월 28일

I felt like i travelled through time, through all the eras, the great art, great composers and the timeless music . Would recommend it to any musician or music fan.

교육 기관: Geraldene F

2020년 7월 20일

Wonderfully interesting course, given by an amazingly profoundly learned professor that has enriched my life. i'm very grateful to have been exposed to this course.

교육 기관: Giuseppe P

2020년 6월 4일

Fantastic introduction to Classical Music, with a great professor and a good mix of theory and examples to keep me interested and committed for 9 weeks. A real gem!

교육 기관: Carlos T

2018년 8월 18일

Excelente curso. Muy completo. Craig Wright es un extraordinario pedagogo. Transmite los contenidos de un modo claro, atractivo y con la profundidad digna de Yale.

교육 기관: Esmeralda A Q

2020년 10월 14일

I really enjoyed the course, it was the most interesting experience during my quarantine; the classes were easy to understand even for a naive in Classical Music.

교육 기관: Krista W

2020년 9월 6일

Loved this course learned so much that I have enrolled in the 2 courses that were recommended- Music as Biology and Fundamentals of Music Theory - Thank you!!!!!

교육 기관: Joyce S

2016년 5월 10일

I love the lectures, I do not play a musical instrument, but majored in history and you include a lot of that during the course.. I wish there were less tests.

교육 기관: OZLEM A

2020년 4월 17일

The best thing that I've done during these covid-19 days, is taking this course. With Professor Wright, it becomes a great experience and an amazing journey ...

교육 기관: Mercedes G

2020년 12월 28일

Gracias, ha sido un gran aprendizaje, me encanta la música y como músico estaba muy muy interesada en saber más de la música clásica, el profesor es el mejor!.

교육 기관: GOPIKA S

2020년 5월 18일

Best one.i really liked it. First of all it is my favourite stream to study. And second I got a opportunity to study this course for free.thanks to Coursera ❤️

교육 기관: Angel F

2020년 4월 28일

The material, explanation, music and video are all excellent. This is the most wonderful course I have taken in my life. I learned a lot. Thank you very much !