Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,106개의 평가
940개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL
2019년 3월 6일

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV
2020년 10월 15일

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 923개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Rafael G

2020년 7월 11일

I Loved It, it is amazing . For sure I'll revisit the course, I'm happy and grateful for the people that made this course possible .

교육 기관: Rafael G

2020년 4월 11일

Muy valiosa experiencia. Un profesor extraordinario, que lo aprecias más conforme avanza el curso y recursos pedagógicos increíbles.

교육 기관: Anran W

2020년 3월 22일

The content is great. However, it does take ages to complete this course. 4 hours on modernism and post-modernism is really painful.

교육 기관: Carlos G M

2019년 6월 23일

An amazing Introductory course (even though I think it is more than that). 100% recommended, wonderful!!! Incredible experience. :D

교육 기관: Óscar R

2020년 6월 29일

Excellent course! The course contains not just history of classical music, but some history of art, and some music theory as well.

교육 기관: Eduardo G B

2020년 6월 14일

I´m so satisfied with this course, it was a pleasure to do it.

Thank you so much for share all that knowledge in the way you do it.

교육 기관: Barbara

2020년 8월 11일

I love it

I am in a choir and can read music somewhat

I am in awe of the extent and varied formats.

Am enjoying immensely

Thank you!!

교육 기관: Caitlin D

2020년 2월 20일

I really felt like I learned a lot, and can now at least partially understand the differences in the classical music I listen to.

교육 기관: roger

2019년 7월 24일

Very good introduction course for non-music students. A lot of samples and analysis. Wide range material to cover classical music

교육 기관: Diana C P M

2019년 1월 10일

This is the best course ever !!! The teacher is great, I really enjoy the classes and it was helpfull for my research. Thanks! :)

교육 기관: Olga V

2016년 6월 24일

Fantastic course. Thank you for such a great material collection; my time with you was most enjoyable and I have learned a lot.

교육 기관: Ruiyan Q

2016년 5월 8일

I enjoy the lessons. The professor gives detailed description with fabulous music. I am totally addicted to classical music now.

교육 기관: Katja L

2020년 8월 25일

Instructive, engaging, and thoroughly enjoyable. Anyone can benefit from a deeper understanding of classical music and culture!

교육 기관: Álvaro M E

2020년 8월 28일

Craig Wright deserves all the love he can get, an incredible being with enormous intelligence. I hope I can meet him someday.

교육 기관: Britta T

2018년 9월 14일

Very in detail, and super interesting. Plus there are recap quizzes for me to test my knowledge.

In general a GREAT course!!!!

교육 기관: Stacy D

2018년 3월 31일

Really interesting course and I learned a great deal. I've even managed to retain some of it, lol. Baroque music all the way!

교육 기관: Christina v B

2020년 11월 24일

I loved this course! It gave me a great general overview of the history of classical music from the Middle Ages until today!

교육 기관: Mohammed A

2021년 2월 12일

Excellent course. Amazing instructor I hope Dr. wright gives more courses I would love to take maybe a pure Opera course.

교육 기관: Lois S

2020년 8월 24일

Highly engaging and enjoyable. I started the course with a basic knowledge of classical music, and I learned so much more!

교육 기관: Alina K

2020년 1월 5일

Much better understanding of music of all types!!! Much more pleasure from listening to music! after course!! Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Lincy W

2017년 5월 30일

This course is well made and produced, great work and effort done.

Very helpful and resourceful input as well as lecturer.

교육 기관: Apolinar G

2020년 9월 2일

Superb, addictive, and very entertaining. I could understand the concepts and musical tendencies that I was ignorant of.

교육 기관: Rosemarie S

2020년 7월 13일

A great course with a fabulous professor. I've learned so much and have been inspired to start to play the piano again.

교육 기관: Shireen P

2020년 10월 11일

It was WONDERFUL !

I loved how Craig Wright made his presentations!

A whole new world has opened up to me & I thank you!