학생용
Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,012개의 평가
907개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL
2019년 3월 6일

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV
2020년 10월 15일

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 891개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: WEI Z

2019년 4월 21일

Love this course! It is more like a full length musical experience for me! Thanks for your hard work!

교육 기관: Rafael L L

2020년 5월 13일

One of the best MOOC's i ever engage. Craig is very good professor and passionate about the subject.

교육 기관: Rafael S

2016년 6월 7일

Great course, it's very interesting and fun. Furthermore, Mr. Craig is an excellent teacher! Cheers!

교육 기관: Jaco B

2020년 5월 31일

Fantastic course that covers a heap. As a casual musician, I found this course quite technical too!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 10월 28일

Charming and informative course. Too bad about the text book not being available but then it reall

교육 기관: Carolina G

2020년 5월 27일

Very interesting course, I've learned a lot and have been listening to Classical music more often.

교육 기관: Liang D

2018년 3월 25일

Professor Wright, thank you for sharing such a wonderful class.

I decide to register a piano class.

교육 기관: sinan p

2020년 6월 19일

Thank you very much. The whole journey was as enjoyable as it was informative.

All the best,

Sinan

교육 기관: Leopoldo G

2019년 4월 18일

The course was fantastic. One of the best I´ve taken. I thought we missed Tchaikovski and Chopin!

교육 기관: Carl C

2016년 5월 4일

I've taken several music courses on Coursera and Introduction to Classical Music was my favorite.

교육 기관: Ines

2021년 1월 10일

Everything is excellent!

This only pity is that I can't access Youtube from Mainland China. Sad.

교육 기관: Irina S

2020년 4월 30일

Excellent course, easy to understand. I feel more aware and knowledgeable about classical music.

교육 기관: Michelle Z

2020년 7월 19일

A really great course! Truly! I'm in loss of words for this course but very highly recommended!

교육 기관: Tamsin B

2020년 6월 23일

Very in-depth for an Intro course, loved the session that included the re-enactment and the dog

교육 기관: bill d

2020년 6월 5일

It was well worth my time to take this course. Thanks for placing it on here for us to access.

교육 기관: Constanza F

2016년 12월 18일

I absolutely loved this course! It was enjoyable, and I learned a lot more about music and art!

교육 기관: Patrick B

2016년 3월 13일

Great course that allows strangers to Classical Music to take first steps in this vast univese!

교육 기관: Sherry F

2018년 8월 19일

This is a wonderful course. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in music.

교육 기관: Sven Z

2020년 9월 20일

A really fun course to learn, very clear instructions I personally enjoyed this course a lot.

교육 기관: Malcolm W

2020년 7월 28일

Fantastic and comprehensive overview, gives a great framework for understanding and enjoyment

교육 기관: Tian q x

2020년 1월 17일

It is an amazing class, really enjoy this course, thank you so much, professor Craig Wright!

교육 기관: Dave R

2017년 4월 29일

Excellent and challenging course for someone like me with no musical background or knowledge.

교육 기관: Rosario M C

2016년 1월 24일

Me encanta! Gracias profesor por explicar tan bien todos los temas! Más cursos así por favor!