Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,544개의 평가
1,072개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL

2019년 3월 6일

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV

2020년 10월 15일

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 1,065개 리뷰 중 1026~1050

교육 기관: Daniel d M

2020년 6월 30일

O curso é esplêndido, o professor fala detalhadamente sobre todo o processo da evolução da música, e os exemplos são muito bem postos. Infelizmente só não dou 5 estrelas pois o link para a leitura acompanhada não está atualizado, e eu não pude acessá-lo

교육 기관: Alessia X

2020년 5월 26일

Really great introductory course! I wish it could have been a bit longer on the modern and postmodern periods - they felt relatively short compared to the other ones...maybe introduce more artists and let us listen to more pieces?

교육 기관: Jean R

2016년 8월 24일

Excellent panorama of classical music.

I specially like the lesson about Mozart and the "Dark side of Mozart", and what was said about the social evolution of the musicians.

교육 기관: Justyna

2020년 5월 3일

A great course. Perfect for beginner. I really enjoyed the journey of Western classical music from the Middle Ages to the present day.

Thank you very much. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Carlos C R H

2020년 6월 16일

Muy buen curso, aunque, en mi opinión, sería bueno incluir más preguntas con audio en los quizes para evaluar más la parte auditiva y no tanto el recordar datos.

교육 기관: Dana C

2019년 12월 23일

Very informative and helpful in learning how to listen to classical music as well as what to listen for when you are attending a musical concert.

교육 기관: David R

2020년 11월 29일

A great course. The Wikimedia Commons material was a little low tech and not always connected to the lecture (e.g., the diagram on the ear).

교육 기관: Aquilino v l

2020년 6월 16일

no puedo ver el curso en idioma castellano. Ni siquiera en subtitulos. como se puede arreglar porque no veo ninguna opcion

교육 기관: Titus J M

2017년 8월 17일

now I have a new view and better dimension of classical music. thanks to Yale University, thanks to coursera.

교육 기관: Leen R

2016년 4월 6일

Great course! I learned a lot, discovered new music and the way mr. Wright presents the content is very good.

교육 기관: Amalia J S

2021년 6월 28일

it was excellent, I'd just like the text in a file in case i want to review the information for the tests

교육 기관: Kimberley J

2020년 1월 3일

A nice guide to classical music. I find the quizes too easy and too easy to do again until you get 100%.

교육 기관: Yaakov H

2017년 5월 11일

simply wonderful, but hated his gregorian chant bit. as well assumes you know a bit about music theory.

교육 기관: Ruan P

2020년 5월 27일

Wonderful course which would have been better if I could access the text outside of the US.

교육 기관: kundan p

2015년 12월 21일

Nice! I am enjoying it!!

explained in simple language, so it is easy to understand.

교육 기관: Samya K

2020년 7월 19일

Slightly boring at some times but overall engaging and extremely diverse and fun.

교육 기관: Meral Ş

2021년 9월 25일

It is not only theoretical but also you can hear and observe what you learned.

교육 기관: Samuel G

2021년 1월 27일

Good course to start learning and enjoying about Classical Music

교육 기관: Joy S

2017년 1월 7일

Super long. Super informative. Loved the Beethoven week.

교육 기관: Ana R P H P

2021년 8월 13일

A traducao em portugues é muito má, tem muitos erros.

교육 기관: Jeff B

2020년 1월 17일

Great course! I wish I had taken it 50 years ago!

교육 기관: Juan C A E

2020년 8월 1일

It was really fun until the last two weeks.

교육 기관: Marco C

2020년 7월 6일

Very good. I want some more

교육 기관: JAHFAR M

2020년 9월 29일

Fantastic Course