Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,900개의 평가
866개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL
2019년 3월 6일

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV
2020년 10월 15일

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 850개 리뷰 중 826~850

교육 기관: Kimberley J

2020년 1월 3일

A nice guide to classical music. I find the quizes too easy and too easy to do again until you get 100%.

교육 기관: Yaakov H

2017년 5월 11일

simply wonderful, but hated his gregorian chant bit. as well assumes you know a bit about music theory.

교육 기관: Ruan P

2020년 5월 27일

Wonderful course which would have been better if I could access the text outside of the US.

교육 기관: kundan p

2015년 12월 21일

Nice! I am enjoying it!!

explained in simple language, so it is easy to understand.

교육 기관: Samya K

2020년 7월 19일

Slightly boring at some times but overall engaging and extremely diverse and fun.

교육 기관: Joy S

2017년 1월 7일

Super long. Super informative. Loved the Beethoven week.

교육 기관: Jeff B

2020년 1월 17일

Great course! I wish I had taken it 50 years ago!

교육 기관: Juan C A E

2020년 8월 1일

It was really fun until the last two weeks.

교육 기관: Marco C

2020년 7월 6일

Very good. I want some more

교육 기관: JAHFAR M

2020년 9월 29일

Fantastic Course

교육 기관: Abhishek D

2016년 8월 15일

Amazing teaching

교육 기관: 柴洪源

2016년 3월 1일

有趣的讲解古典音乐的课。

교육 기관: Trudy W

2019년 11월 17일

Fantasic!

교육 기관: Sofia R F

2018년 11월 9일

nice

교육 기관: Dang M D

2016년 5월 15일

cool

교육 기관: petya

2018년 12월 27일

ok

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 2월 26일

The content is interesting but the videos are quite long. Also, in the audit version all quizzes are blocked.

교육 기관: Emil

2019년 5월 13일

Not exactly, what I've expected, but one could learn a few new things. It is informative.

교육 기관: Alex C

2017년 6월 4일

Good lecturer, nice focus on the subject... it awakes your sensibility for Music.

교육 기관: Akash K

2016년 2월 7일

He is awesome in reaching every aspect of Classical music.

교육 기관: Connor K

2020년 7월 2일

A passable overview of classical music. Somehow it was both too deep and too superficial for me to really enjoy the course. "Let's go super deep on three compositions of one composer, and then oh also here are some other things that were happening at this time." I was hoping we'd engage with a lot of different composers to understand how music changed over time, but it seemed rather slapdash in its approach.

The assessments are my biggest gripe - none of them helped me learn the content any better, and some were downright frustrating because of their complexity and/or irrelevant content.

The professor isn't terribly engaging either, so I ended up moving through the videos pretty quickly except to listen to the music.

교육 기관: Michael G L

2020년 6월 26일

Over 70 quizzes! Not hard but tedious beyond belief. Pick your best questions, condense down to five or six tests, and this course is a four or five. Looks like the prof is unorganized and doesn't do know what is key to learning in his own course with this scatter approach to quizzes.

교육 기관: Павел В

2016년 6월 3일

The course looks a lot like advertisement of a textbook. I don't have anything against ads, but ads are not very suitable for teaching.

교육 기관: afnan A

2017년 1월 18일

What I've watched wasn't as what I expected.

I would give it 2 out of 5 as addressing my needs.

교육 기관: Tymothy S

2016년 5월 16일

Class was boring and the professor wasn't inspired nor inspiring.