Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,446개의 평가
1,044개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL
2019년 3월 6일

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV
2020년 10월 15일

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 1,034개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Ruiyan Q

2016년 5월 8일

I enjoy the lessons. The professor gives detailed description with fabulous music. I am totally addicted to classical music now.

교육 기관: April S

2021년 3월 6일

Excellent course, I have thoroughly enjoyed and feel I have been equipped with the tools and a map to explore my music journey.

교육 기관: Katja L

2020년 8월 25일

Instructive, engaging, and thoroughly enjoyable. Anyone can benefit from a deeper understanding of classical music and culture!

교육 기관: Joshua S

2021년 9월 3일

Amazing course. Enthusiastic teaching of music from an extensive list of composers. At least watch the first couple of videos.

교육 기관: Álvaro M E

2020년 8월 28일

Craig Wright deserves all the love he can get, an incredible being with enormous intelligence. I hope I can meet him someday.

교육 기관: Britta T

2018년 9월 14일

Very in detail, and super interesting. Plus there are recap quizzes for me to test my knowledge.

In general a GREAT course!!!!

교육 기관: Stacy D

2018년 3월 31일

Really interesting course and I learned a great deal. I've even managed to retain some of it, lol. Baroque music all the way!

교육 기관: Christina v B

2020년 11월 24일

I loved this course! It gave me a great general overview of the history of classical music from the Middle Ages until today!

교육 기관: Mohammed A

2022년 1월 6일

Excellent course. Amazing instructor I hope Dr. wright gives more courses I would love to take maybe a pure Opera course.

교육 기관: Lois S

2020년 8월 24일

Highly engaging and enjoyable. I started the course with a basic knowledge of classical music, and I learned so much more!

교육 기관: Alina K

2020년 1월 5일

Much better understanding of music of all types!!! Much more pleasure from listening to music! after course!! Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Lincy W

2017년 5월 30일

This course is well made and produced, great work and effort done.

Very helpful and resourceful input as well as lecturer.

교육 기관: Matthew S

2021년 7월 26일

Excellent course! Loved the way Craig explained everything. My whole view on classical music has changed, in a good way.

교육 기관: Apolinar G

2020년 9월 2일

Superb, addictive, and very entertaining. I could understand the concepts and musical tendencies that I was ignorant of.

교육 기관: Rosemarie S

2020년 7월 13일

A great course with a fabulous professor. I've learned so much and have been inspired to start to play the piano again.

교육 기관: Rosa H B T

2021년 3월 26일

Muy buen curso. Excelente el profesor Wright. Explicaciones muy claras y precisas. El material utilizado muy adecuado.

교육 기관: Shireen P

2020년 10월 11일

It was WONDERFUL !

I loved how Craig Wright made his presentations!

A whole new world has opened up to me & I thank you!

교육 기관: Ana G

2020년 5월 23일

Instructor was amazing, very enthusiastic and engaging. I have definitely learned a lot about classical western music.

교육 기관: Jhoao A M L

2020년 8월 28일

This course is an amazing experience for anyone interested in classical music or about understanding how does it work

교육 기관: Hrithik S

2020년 6월 7일

Craig Wright is a very good teacher. He helped a lot and was very enthusiastic. occasionally very cheerful and funny.

교육 기관: Asta K

2020년 9월 22일

Excellent course, excellent professor who shares both his knowledge and love of classical music. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: qingjian w

2019년 6월 21일

perfect course for someone wants to have some systematic understanding of classical music and enrich the normal life

교육 기관: Marina S M

2017년 11월 22일

This course is fascinating! I highly recommend to everyone who loves classical music. Many thanks to the professor.

교육 기관: Bruno S

2021년 6월 11일

Ótimo curso, linguagem bem simples e tópicos muito bem explicados. Professor excelente e material bônus muito bom!