Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,224개의 평가
976개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL
2019년 3월 6일

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV
2020년 10월 15일

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 961개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Antony H

2020년 9월 30일

Engaging style, clear analysis and exposition, and informative use of a variety of examples - an excellent course.

교육 기관: Lynn S

2020년 5월 17일

What a lovely way to learn about classical music! Thank you, Professor Wright, for your knowledge and enthusiasm.

교육 기관: Jim

2020년 3월 23일

Excellent course! I really learned a lot from Professor Wright, and his presentation of the material was perfect.

교육 기관: Aimee R

2021년 1월 19일

I was ignorant in classical music and now I can say I am less ignorant.

Great teacher and very interesting program

교육 기관: John K

2021년 1월 12일

I enjoyed this very thorough course. The lectures were engaging and the quizzes relevant. Definitely recommend.

교육 기관: Rosa C U

2017년 3월 5일

I loved every minute of it. I cannot praise Professor Wright enough. Such an ear-opening and mind-opening course!

교육 기관: Arquilho E d S

2016년 6월 14일

Um curso divertido e muito bem apresentado para quem deseja elevar a audição de peças clássicas a um outro nível!

교육 기관: Nara N

2020년 5월 26일

Great course! Lots of information and easy to understand. I am very happy taking this course. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Jane J

2021년 2월 13일

An excellent course which has hugely enhanced both my understanding of music and my pleasure in it. Thank you.

교육 기관: Yanitzia R

2020년 5월 25일

Excellent professor, is passionate about teaching and is excellent at transmitting knowledge. Thanks Mr. Wright

교육 기관: Kay, U

2020년 9월 3일

This was a very informative and enjoyable introduction to Classical Music - many thanks to Craig and his team.

교육 기관: Maria D g

2020년 8월 21일

Un curso atractivo, completo y con una excelente redacción y explicación de contenidos. Muy feliz de cursarlo.

교육 기관: Sergio A G

2020년 8월 6일

Excellent teacher and class. It was very interesting and enganging with the topics and special selected songs.

교육 기관: Henrique C O

2020년 11월 28일

Great course, I managed to learn quite a lot about the history of western classical music in such short time!

교육 기관: jiong s

2018년 4월 6일

really loved it . Great professor, so knowledgable and at the same time , somehow , very cute. thanks a lot .

교육 기관: Yuliya B

2021년 2월 16일

Thank you for a great course. It took me 8 months to complete due to time restraints but enjoyed it greatly.

교육 기관: Ana F G G

2020년 10월 28일

I really liked how all the interactive elements of this course made my learning experience more interesting.

교육 기관: Jesus H C

2020년 8월 26일

An incredible course. If you want to start in the classical music, like me, this is the best option for you.

교육 기관: Adam S

2019년 10월 5일

Great course, great professor and great music. I can recommend this course to everyone interested in music.

교육 기관: Jorge L D L C O

2018년 3월 7일

I am happy with this course. Really I´m learning classical music but also many topics about musical theory.

교육 기관: Han T

2016년 3월 9일

Excellent course! This course teaches me to understand more about the beauty of classical music. Thank you!

교육 기관: Brianna H

2020년 5월 24일

I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to take this course. Thank you for creating and offering it!

교육 기관: Michael S

2016년 3월 15일

Professor wright does an outstanding job explaining this course. The depth of information is impressive!!

교육 기관: Eleri

2020년 7월 8일

Wonderful professor, wonderful class. I learned so much more thanI expected to, and enjoyed it immensely.