Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,913개의 평가
869개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL
2019년 3월 6일

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV
2020년 10월 15일

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 853개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Andrea S

2019년 8월 9일

Aprendí muchísimo!!!

Estoy muy contenta y agradecida por los contenidos aprendidos y por tener la posibilidad de tomar el curso con sub títulos en español.

교육 기관: Bill D

2018년 3월 2일

Nice work

This is the best introductory course on classical music and should be required in every department because of the necessary culture it contains.

교육 기관: monika c

2017년 6월 19일

A very helpful guide to the entry level understanding of Classical Music. You definitely enjoy and appreciate more if you know better! Thanks Professor!

교육 기관: Beatriz d C R

2018년 11월 9일

The course is really good! I have leaned a lot so far. It is marvelous to have a course that quality delivered to your door, like that. Awesome! Thanks

교육 기관: Barbara M

2016년 6월 8일

A really enjoyable course, full of iinformation, well explained and clear. My enjoyment of classical music has definitely been enhanced by this course.

교육 기관: Mardohar B B S

2020년 6월 19일

Wow, I can't say anything else but this is perfect. It is a complete book from the beginning to the end. It's WOW with capital letters and enthusiasm.

교육 기관: Amaresh C

2020년 10월 17일

It was a wonderful experience, I now feel I will appreciate western classical music much more after going through this course. Thank you Mr. Craig!

교육 기관: Elif E

2016년 9월 2일

Excellent course, I really enjoyed each session - maybe except for the parts covering Modernism, but it is certainly not Professor Wright's fault :)

교육 기관: 黄石

2016년 8월 22일

Very interesting and practical class for whom is intersted in Classical music!

Both the professor and music is fantastic and I did enjoy this class!

교육 기관: Edith Z L

2020년 11월 18일

It was everything i ever wanted in this music course. It was intricately explained. I simply loved it. The explanation, the videos, just all of it!

교육 기관: Nickole N

2020년 7월 6일

Great course, the creativity and passion with which the teacher approaches each subject was and shared his knowledge, makes it a great experience!

교육 기관: Antonio A O C d S

2018년 5월 22일

Great course. Prof. Craig is an excellent teacher and conducts the course with knowledge and expertise. I recommend. Feel sad the course is over.

교육 기관: Guido D

2020년 5월 23일

Curso inigualable, de lo mejor de Coursera, accesible para todos y muy bien pensado. Craig Wright, el instructor, inigualable, no puede ser mejor!

교육 기관: Carlos R R

2020년 8월 2일

Extraordinary course!! Very interesting! highly recommended for people interested in classical music with almost no background or related studies

교육 기관: Elaine C

2019년 9월 24일

The course gives a very clear clue on the classical music history and also provides the necessary knowledge to better understand music. Enjoy it!

교육 기관: Connie C H W

2020년 6월 5일

A really great Course which is well organised with lots of useful materials, I've learnt so much and really enjoyed it, thanks Professor Wright!

교육 기관: Shelly T

2016년 1월 31일

Awesome course! I've been totally fascinated with this course. It definitely gives you the best-ever intro to classical music. Welcome on board!

교육 기관: Oscar G

2020년 11월 12일

Muy buen curso. Abriö muchas puertas a mi conocimiento e imaginacion.

Profesor muy didactico y entretenido.

Ojala expanda este curso.

Gracias

Oscar

교육 기관: TT

2020년 10월 16일

By far the best online course I've ever taken. Professor Wright does an excellent job making the content interesting, accessible and relatable.

교육 기관: Mei L F

2017년 3월 10일

It is an incredible lessons that opened my world to the classical music. The materials in the course are so rich. Thank you so much Professor!

교육 기관: 倪祥祥

2019년 4월 1일

a Very great lesson, i learned a lot about the western classical music and its different period, thanks for your dedication and great effort.

교육 기관: Dylan H

2017년 5월 25일

Fantastic course for an overview of Western music. I finished with a wonderful contextual understanding and appreciation for classical music.

교육 기관: Freddy N

2020년 9월 10일

Essential course for learning and appreciation of classical music and its history. Craig Milton Wright is an excellent and didactic teacher.

교육 기관: Ludmila K

2016년 7월 19일

The course gives a whole comprehension of the essential listening to music. It is very interesting because it involves history, art as well.