Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,914개의 평가
869개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL
2019년 3월 6일

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV
2020년 10월 15일

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 853개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Gabriel A

2020년 7월 17일

Un apasionante viaje por nuestra Cultura, nuestro Arte y nuestra Historia, guiado por un excelente Maestro. Quedo profundamente agradecido.

교육 기관: CRISTIAN B

2020년 6월 13일

Un curso muy bien logrado, que utiliza la tecnología de forma eficiente y crea un ambiente interesante para el aprendizaje. Lo recomendaré.

교육 기관: Alex F

2016년 2월 24일

Incredibly in depth, kind to those without a classical background and deeply nourishing in terms of concepts, ideas and harmony knowledge.

교육 기관: Bonnie V

2020년 10월 28일

What an amazing course! Teacher was great- so keen and clear. Learned so much and have a much greater appreciation of classical music.

교육 기관: Mari S

2020년 9월 7일

I did it! Thank you very much, Prof. Wright and James :)

It was fun and easy to manage my time to keep learning about Classical music.

교육 기관: Carlos A R

2020년 8월 3일

High level. The profesor demostrates a broad knowledge of music and manage to convey the passion he feels for it.

Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Jack B

2020년 6월 5일

Inspirational class. Huge thanks to Professor Wright for not only sharing his knowledge and insight, but sharing himself as a person.

교육 기관: Sheila S

2018년 1월 24일

It is a joyous experience to be taught by a professor who is sharing only a minute fraction of his clearly vast knowledge!! Thank you!

교육 기관: Arie A

2016년 6월 25일

Just the right level of details and music theory for a lay person that wants to enjoy the music can understand more. I enjoy it a lot.

교육 기관: Rafael G

2020년 7월 11일

I Loved It, it is amazing . For sure I'll revisit the course, I'm happy and grateful for the people that made this course possible .

교육 기관: Rafael G

2020년 4월 11일

Muy valiosa experiencia. Un profesor extraordinario, que lo aprecias más conforme avanza el curso y recursos pedagógicos increíbles.

교육 기관: Anran W

2020년 3월 22일

The content is great. However, it does take ages to complete this course. 4 hours on modernism and post-modernism is really painful.

교육 기관: Carlos G M

2019년 6월 23일

An amazing Introductory course (even though I think it is more than that). 100% recommended, wonderful!!! Incredible experience. :D

교육 기관: Óscar R

2020년 6월 29일

Excellent course! The course contains not just history of classical music, but some history of art, and some music theory as well.

교육 기관: Eduardo G B

2020년 6월 14일

I´m so satisfied with this course, it was a pleasure to do it.

Thank you so much for share all that knowledge in the way you do it.

교육 기관: Barbara

2020년 8월 11일

I love it

I am in a choir and can read music somewhat

I am in awe of the extent and varied formats.

Am enjoying immensely

Thank you!!

교육 기관: Caitlin D

2020년 2월 20일

I really felt like I learned a lot, and can now at least partially understand the differences in the classical music I listen to.

교육 기관: roger

2019년 7월 24일

Very good introduction course for non-music students. A lot of samples and analysis. Wide range material to cover classical music

교육 기관: Diana C P M

2019년 1월 10일

This is the best course ever !!! The teacher is great, I really enjoy the classes and it was helpfull for my research. Thanks! :)

교육 기관: Olga V

2016년 6월 24일

Fantastic course. Thank you for such a great material collection; my time with you was most enjoyable and I have learned a lot.

교육 기관: Ruiyan Q

2016년 5월 8일

I enjoy the lessons. The professor gives detailed description with fabulous music. I am totally addicted to classical music now.

교육 기관: Katja L

2020년 8월 25일

Instructive, engaging, and thoroughly enjoyable. Anyone can benefit from a deeper understanding of classical music and culture!

교육 기관: luciana n m

2020년 5월 1일

I love the course, I´m sad that it is over! I learnt a lot, and the format is completly enganging. The professor is fantastic.

교육 기관: Álvaro M E

2020년 8월 28일

Craig Wright deserves all the love he can get, an incredible being with enormous intelligence. I hope I can meet him someday.