Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,894개의 평가
864개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL
2019년 3월 6일

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV
2020년 10월 15일

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 847개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Alina K

2020년 1월 5일

Much better understanding of music of all types!!! Much more pleasure from listening to music! after course!! Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Lincy W

2017년 5월 30일

This course is well made and produced, great work and effort done.

Very helpful and resourceful input as well as lecturer.

교육 기관: Apolinar G

2020년 9월 2일

Superb, addictive, and very entertaining. I could understand the concepts and musical tendencies that I was ignorant of.

교육 기관: Rosemarie S

2020년 7월 13일

A great course with a fabulous professor. I've learned so much and have been inspired to start to play the piano again.

교육 기관: Shireen P

2020년 10월 11일

It was WONDERFUL !

I loved how Craig Wright made his presentations!

A whole new world has opened up to me & I thank you!

교육 기관: Ana G

2020년 5월 23일

Instructor was amazing, very enthusiastic and engaging. I have definitely learned a lot about classical western music.

교육 기관: Jhoao A M L

2020년 8월 28일

This course is an amazing experience for anyone interested in classical music or about understanding how does it work

교육 기관: Hrithik S

2020년 6월 7일

Craig Wright is a very good teacher. He helped a lot and was very enthusiastic. occasionally very cheerful and funny.

교육 기관: Asta K

2020년 9월 22일

Excellent course, excellent professor who shares both his knowledge and love of classical music. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: qingjian w

2019년 6월 21일

perfect course for someone wants to have some systematic understanding of classical music and enrich the normal life

교육 기관: Marina S M

2017년 11월 22일

This course is fascinating! I highly recommend to everyone who loves classical music. Many thanks to the professor.

교육 기관: Antony H

2020년 9월 30일

Engaging style, clear analysis and exposition, and informative use of a variety of examples - an excellent course.

교육 기관: Lynn S

2020년 5월 17일

What a lovely way to learn about classical music! Thank you, Professor Wright, for your knowledge and enthusiasm.

교육 기관: Jim

2020년 3월 23일

Excellent course! I really learned a lot from Professor Wright, and his presentation of the material was perfect.

교육 기관: Rosa C U

2017년 3월 5일

I loved every minute of it. I cannot praise Professor Wright enough. Such an ear-opening and mind-opening course!

교육 기관: Arquilho E d S

2016년 6월 14일

Um curso divertido e muito bem apresentado para quem deseja elevar a audição de peças clássicas a um outro nível!

교육 기관: Nara N

2020년 5월 26일

Great course! Lots of information and easy to understand. I am very happy taking this course. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Yanitzia R

2020년 5월 25일

Excellent professor, is passionate about teaching and is excellent at transmitting knowledge. Thanks Mr. Wright

교육 기관: Kay, U

2020년 9월 3일

This was a very informative and enjoyable introduction to Classical Music - many thanks to Craig and his team.

교육 기관: Maria D g

2020년 8월 21일

Un curso atractivo, completo y con una excelente redacción y explicación de contenidos. Muy feliz de cursarlo.

교육 기관: Sergio A G

2020년 8월 6일

Excellent teacher and class. It was very interesting and enganging with the topics and special selected songs.

교육 기관: jiong s

2018년 4월 6일

really loved it . Great professor, so knowledgable and at the same time , somehow , very cute. thanks a lot .

교육 기관: Ana F G G

2020년 10월 28일

I really liked how all the interactive elements of this course made my learning experience more interesting.