Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,894개의 평가
864개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL
2019년 3월 6일

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV
2020년 10월 15일

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 847개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Jesus H C

2020년 8월 26일

An incredible course. If you want to start in the classical music, like me, this is the best option for you.

교육 기관: Adam S

2019년 10월 5일

Great course, great professor and great music. I can recommend this course to everyone interested in music.

교육 기관: Jorge L D L C O

2018년 3월 7일

I am happy with this course. Really I´m learning classical music but also many topics about musical theory.

교육 기관: Han T

2016년 3월 9일

Excellent course! This course teaches me to understand more about the beauty of classical music. Thank you!

교육 기관: Brianna H

2020년 5월 24일

I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to take this course. Thank you for creating and offering it!

교육 기관: Michael S

2016년 3월 15일

Professor wright does an outstanding job explaining this course. The depth of information is impressive!!

교육 기관: Eleri

2020년 7월 8일

Wonderful professor, wonderful class. I learned so much more thanI expected to, and enjoyed it immensely.

교육 기관: Dorothy H

2020년 7월 4일

An excellent course. I learned In every section and will enjoy the next symphonies even more than before.

교육 기관: guillermo j s r

2020년 7월 1일

Felicito a la Universidad de Yale y al profesor Craig por este curso que como el mismo dijo es emocional.

교육 기관: Hernán A B

2020년 5월 2일

Muy bueno, excelentes las clases del Dr. Wright, muy buena y completa la selección de temas y contenidos.

교육 기관: Silvia D B

2020년 4월 22일

Lo disfruté muchísimo, aprendí y me dieron ganas de seguir aprendiendo. Gracias profesor y gracias Yale.

교육 기관: Melissa C

2019년 1월 15일

Excelente curso. Bien planeado y explicado. Es entretenido y logra establecer empatía con el estudiante.

교육 기관: xiaochen l

2017년 8월 13일

It's so good for a fan of classic music and it's also quite hard. I like it and the professor very much!

교육 기관: Youwei Z

2016년 1월 30일

excellent guide to classical music!

better to have a checklist for glossaries at the end of each lecture.

교육 기관: Ebony H

2020년 11월 9일

Great, enthusiastic professor - videos are jam packed with information. Really recommend this course :)

교육 기관: Cavin K

2020년 10월 13일

Very nice engaging and insightful course. The instructor is superb. Course resources are also very good

교육 기관: Max R

2017년 6월 27일

very broad and down to earth introduction to music - I always thought I hated baroque, now I love it :)

교육 기관: Jacqueline A

2020년 9월 1일

This was an amazing course. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed it. The teacher is amazing as well!

교육 기관: WEI Z

2019년 4월 21일

Love this course! It is more like a full length musical experience for me! Thanks for your hard work!

교육 기관: Rafael L L

2020년 5월 13일

One of the best MOOC's i ever engage. Craig is very good professor and passionate about the subject.

교육 기관: Rafael S

2016년 6월 7일

Great course, it's very interesting and fun. Furthermore, Mr. Craig is an excellent teacher! Cheers!

교육 기관: Jaco B

2020년 5월 31일

Fantastic course that covers a heap. As a casual musician, I found this course quite technical too!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 10월 28일

Charming and informative course. Too bad about the text book not being available but then it reall