Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
stars
1,826개의 평가
473개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 461개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Ludmila K

Jul 19, 2016

The course gives a whole comprehension of the essential listening to music. It is very interesting because it involves history, art as well.

교육 기관: Alex F

Feb 24, 2016

Incredibly in depth, kind to those without a classical background and deeply nourishing in terms of concepts, ideas and harmony knowledge.

교육 기관: Sheila S

Jan 24, 2018

It is a joyous experience to be taught by a professor who is sharing only a minute fraction of his clearly vast knowledge!! Thank you!

교육 기관: Arie A

Jun 25, 2016

Just the right level of details and music theory for a lay person that wants to enjoy the music can understand more. I enjoy it a lot.

교육 기관: Carlos G M

Jun 24, 2019

An amazing Introductory course (even though I think it is more than that). 100% recommended, wonderful!!! Incredible experience. :D

교육 기관: roger

Jul 24, 2019

Very good introduction course for non-music students. A lot of samples and analysis. Wide range material to cover classical music

교육 기관: Diana C P M

Jan 10, 2019

This is the best course ever !!! The teacher is great, I really enjoy the classes and it was helpfull for my research. Thanks! :)

교육 기관: Olga V

Jun 24, 2016

Fantastic course. Thank you for such a great material collection; my time with you was most enjoyable and I have learned a lot.

교육 기관: Ruiyan Q

May 08, 2016

I enjoy the lessons. The professor gives detailed description with fabulous music. I am totally addicted to classical music now.

교육 기관: britta

Sep 15, 2018

Very in detail, and super interesting. Plus there are recap quizzes for me to test my knowledge.

In general a GREAT course!!!!

교육 기관: Stacy D

Mar 31, 2018

Really interesting course and I learned a great deal. I've even managed to retain some of it, lol. Baroque music all the way!

교육 기관: Alina K

Jan 05, 2020

Much better understanding of music of all types!!! Much more pleasure from listening to music! after course!! Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Lincy W

May 30, 2017

This course is well made and produced, great work and effort done.

Very helpful and resourceful input as well as lecturer.

교육 기관: qingjian w

Jun 21, 2019

perfect course for someone wants to have some systematic understanding of classical music and enrich the normal life

교육 기관: Marina S M

Nov 22, 2017

This course is fascinating! I highly recommend to everyone who loves classical music. Many thanks to the professor.

교육 기관: Rosa C U

Mar 05, 2017

I loved every minute of it. I cannot praise Professor Wright enough. Such an ear-opening and mind-opening course!

교육 기관: Arquilho E d S

Jun 14, 2016

Um curso divertido e muito bem apresentado para quem deseja elevar a audição de peças clássicas a um outro nível!

교육 기관: jiong s

Apr 06, 2018

really loved it . Great professor, so knowledgable and at the same time , somehow , very cute. thanks a lot .

교육 기관: Adam S

Oct 05, 2019

Great course, great professor and great music. I can recommend this course to everyone interested in music.

교육 기관: Jorge L D L C O

Mar 07, 2018

I am happy with this course. Really I´m learning classical music but also many topics about musical theory.

교육 기관: Han T

Mar 10, 2016

Excellent course! This course teaches me to understand more about the beauty of classical music. Thank you!

교육 기관: Michael S

Mar 15, 2016

Professor wright does an outstanding job explaining this course. The depth of information is impressive!!

교육 기관: Melissa C

Jan 16, 2019

Excelente curso. Bien planeado y explicado. Es entretenido y logra establecer empatía con el estudiante.

교육 기관: xiaochen l

Aug 13, 2017

It's so good for a fan of classic music and it's also quite hard. I like it and the professor very much!