Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
6,198개의 평가
1,243개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

NP

May 19, 2020

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 1,227개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: MOHAMED

Nov 14, 2016

best course for me ..thank you and i need more courses in web design .. very very good course .... thank you very much

교육 기관: shreyansh s

Apr 13, 2020

this is the best course anyone can find to learn css from the very basics........lots of love to michigan university

교육 기관: RAVISHANKAR K

Jul 13, 2018

i like this course and suggest all the students to participate in this course if you want to become a web developer.

교육 기관: Cesar H R

Feb 21, 2016

Nice course. Clear explanations and basic level. A lot of code examples, web references and peer to peer activities.

교육 기관: Sushil k

Apr 21, 2020

best course on web designing .This course filled me with enough confidence to create my own webpage. Thank you mam.

교육 기관: AQUIB Z

Jul 01, 2020

A very well organised course for beginner! I feel very confident about my CSS skills after completing this course.

교육 기관: Nikki A

Mar 24, 2018

Easy to understand, well-guided and great for beginners! Consider taking Introduction to HTML5 beforehand as well!

교육 기관: VUPPUTURI R K

Jun 18, 2020

The Tutor has made me think in other perception i.e accessibility for all.

She is one of the best tutor I ever had

교육 기관: Gülce E

Jan 22, 2018

This course is fantastic for people who know nothing about CSS and want to get to an at least intermediate level.

교육 기관: ARUPARAYIL P P

Apr 24, 2020

got an opportunity to learn lots of new things and as a beginner, this course has help me to get skilled in CSS

교육 기관: Deleted A

Dec 24, 2016

As hands-on as it could be. This Specialization is the best I've taken on Coursera. Thumbs up for the instructor

교육 기관: Rodrigo L

Dec 03, 2015

awesome curse !i learn so much thing! i hope that everyone that want to learn about CSS3 enroll in this course!

교육 기관: Dafni Z

Jun 14, 2020

I enjoyed this course very much! the instructor was very good and it gave me a very good basis to continue on!

교육 기관: Jose L L

May 25, 2020

Thanks so much! For both, University of Michigan and especially to Mrs. Collen van Lent, what a great teacher.

교육 기관: Rohit S

May 06, 2020

Thanks Coursera for Providing the best content and thanks to Mam who engaged us in learning css3 in a fun way.

교육 기관: Shradheya K

Oct 19, 2015

I really like the way they teach me .This course is really very nice and easy to understand and very helpfull.

교육 기관: Vidisha M

Jun 12, 2020

Thank you so much! It was a great course and I am looking forward to the next courses in the specialisation!

교육 기관: AUGUSTO

Dec 31, 2016

It is the best course ever! I'm so happy learning CSS3 because it is easy to understand, practice and learn.

교육 기관: Roshaun G

Nov 26, 2015

I love this course...you get a lot of practice and the instructor explains the theory of things really well.

교육 기관: Huỳnh T B

Feb 25, 2020

There are some very good reasons to learn CSS. But this course is one of the best course to start with CSS.

교육 기관: Lucas M

Jun 04, 2018

The course content was very effective, well-researched, and perfectly presented. The tutors were awesome!!

교육 기관: Arnav T

May 26, 2020

Great Course by a wonderful Teacher with exceptional teaching skills and good coverage of the content. 🔥

교육 기관: Punam P

Feb 20, 2016

An excellent course for beginners. The 'Code Together' lectures by Prof. Colleen are inspiring and great.

교육 기관: solanki D

May 30, 2020

I have learn many things about CSS in this course , thank you so much coursera for providing this course

교육 기관: Anand I

Oct 06, 2016

Very useful and exhaustive coverage of all concepts with well designed Assignments to test them as well.