Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
4,056개의 평가
803개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

MS

Apr 12, 2018

I have learned SO much in this class. I am making web sites, writing code, making mistakes, and solving problems.\n\nThis is the most practical class I have taken on Coursera. I HIGHLY recommend it!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 782개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: MARIA A F A

Feb 08, 2016

Really great if you are interested about learning CSS3.

교육 기관: Наталья С

Sep 07, 2016

Amazing! Great teacher and very interesting.

교육 기관: Aaron P

Sep 07, 2016

Great instructor!

교육 기관: Frank S

Oct 19, 2017

Good content. It is a great way to familiar with css3.

교육 기관: 王俊杰

Mar 23, 2016

Suitable for beginners

교육 기관: Summer Y

May 22, 2016

Thank you.

교육 기관: Claudia B

Jan 12, 2017

I liked the course very much, the teacher is very dedicated, step by step, she encourages us to experiment and try new things, and she gives us very useful advices and tips. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Hassn M

Feb 14, 2016

The best and easiest course to learn CSS3 .

교육 기관: Chandrasekaran K

Aug 17, 2017

Excellent Course Material. Teaching method is very good.

교육 기관: Berk B

Oct 12, 2017

It was really good follow up course to HTML5 and gave me opportunity really understand the good practices of styling a web page.

교육 기관: Monica U

Jun 02, 2018

Very informative and lots of fun, too!

교육 기관: Mateus S

Dec 10, 2017

Great lectures with an awesome teacher! I highly recommend this course1

교육 기관: Randall C

Feb 06, 2018

Very informative.

교육 기관: MOHIT M D

Mar 10, 2018

I Thank the instructor for the course.it was very helpful for me and well explained and practical knowledge was great.I'll suggest my friends for this course.

교육 기관: Miron A

Feb 05, 2018

Awesome course with awesome instructor. I also REALLY liked the assignments and although I had found them challenging, I have learn a LOT from them...

교육 기관: Shree R

Jul 06, 2018

best for a strong foundation

교육 기관: Nikki A

Mar 24, 2018

Easy to understand, well-guided and great for beginners! Consider taking Introduction to HTML5 beforehand as well!

교육 기관: wani s k

Feb 11, 2018

best course ever

교육 기관: صفاء ا ع ا م

May 12, 2018

this course is very good

교육 기관: Yu-Hsiang C

May 01, 2018

It's pretty friendly to a beginner!

교육 기관: Madhavi G

May 01, 2018

Thank you.

교육 기관: Alena B

Jul 24, 2017

Very useful course! Informative videos and readings, great "code with me" parts, optional information and links are interesting. And Colleen van Lent is an excellent teacher!

교육 기관: Mohammed A A A

Oct 30, 2017

Thank you coursera for this great course, thanks alot.

교육 기관: Viale V

Dec 09, 2017

Great chance to learn by doing.

Colleen van Lent is very understandable and motivating. The final page looks good and I feel I can retain a high percentage of what we saw in the course.

교육 기관: Alwin W

Dec 31, 2017

As with the HTML course, Colleen has been an excellent instructor. Her videos are great and she makes each of her topics easy to understand.