Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
4,041개의 평가
802개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

PA

Aug 20, 2018

The lecturer is a marvellous person. She makes the course very engaging. It takes you through most of the challenges I shall encounter as I progress in the field. I shall continue to study with her.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 780개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Adjamilton J

Jan 03, 2016

Great!!!

교육 기관: Malola P M S

Dec 03, 2015

Very Well planned. Enjoyed doing this course.

교육 기관: Jela R

Jan 07, 2016

Great course, covers a lot of material & the lecturer is amazing! >)

교육 기관: Cristina H E

Mar 20, 2017

Excellent.

교육 기관: Mehmet Y

Oct 26, 2015

Great as an introductory level course, lots of resources and simple lectures.

교육 기관: Lucero O

Sep 16, 2016

A good balance between basic principles and practical applications in quite some detail. Great for those who taught themselves to copy&edit CSS to taste but were missing the underlying structure to really understand and apply it.

교육 기관: JAMES C

Nov 04, 2015

useful and teach a lot

교육 기관: Constance C

Jul 09, 2017

I like everything about this course except the peer graded aspect. i would like a teacher to go through and really look at it and give me more detailed feedback. I do enjoy looking at other peoples codes to see how they did things but i didn't always feel experienced enough to grade others

교육 기관: José G C P

Sep 29, 2016

Excelent, concise and practical. Don´t worry if you don´t know about css, here you´ll learn fast.

교육 기관: Iryna M

Nov 11, 2015

the best teacher that I ever seen!

교육 기관: Luis L

Apr 13, 2016

A very friendly way to jumpstart your CSS knowledge with lengthy explanations that are easy to understand for beginners.

교육 기관: Mahmoud I M A

Dec 14, 2015

Excellent for anyone that need a deep look at css3 i would recommend it to my friends

교육 기관: Colin M

May 10, 2016

Great introduction to CSS. Each week builds on the next.

교육 기관: Sudarsan G P

Sep 13, 2016

Great course covers a wide range of material. The additional readings and resources helped a lot.

교육 기관: Tom A

Nov 05, 2015

The lectures were well-paced and thoughtfully curated. Just enough content and assignments to get you started; the prof says repeatedly she assumes you're going to treat this as a starting point and experiment on your own.

교육 기관: Dana M

Mar 10, 2016

I loved this class. Colleen did a great job in explaining, teasing, and enticing us to learn more about CSS3. I had no idea that all this power was available to me. Thanks, Colleen!

교육 기관: Amir P

Sep 29, 2016

A Fantastic way to get to know css!

교육 기관: Thea M M

Oct 16, 2016

If you are new to HTML and CSS3, this is a great course. You are not given everything and you have to do work outside of what is given in the class, but I was able to learn a lot in this course!

교육 기관: Jermaine T

Nov 02, 2015

Best programming class I've ever taken. Better than my college programming classes.

교육 기관: Marco L S

Oct 23, 2016

Nice for starters.

교육 기관: Carolina T S

Jan 09, 2016

Mrs Collen rocks. I loved her course. Helped me a lot.

교육 기관: Bruno O d S

Oct 22, 2016

Good teaching, motivating!

교육 기관: Pratibha S

Nov 23, 2017

Great course mixed material, gives enough info but still lets user research.

교육 기관: Leah D

Sep 08, 2016

This was a great intro to CSS for a non-programmer. I felt like I could make so many changes to a site after this course that now I want to know how I can do more! On to the next course!

교육 기관: Bill G

Oct 18, 2016

Very well done