Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
4,045개의 평가
802개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

PA

Aug 20, 2018

The lecturer is a marvellous person. She makes the course very engaging. It takes you through most of the challenges I shall encounter as I progress in the field. I shall continue to study with her.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 781개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Kimberly H

Dec 26, 2015

Gave me more insight to how CSS3 works with HTML5. Looking forward to learning more!

교육 기관: Monica U

Jun 02, 2018

Very informative and lots of fun, too!

교육 기관: Mateus S

Dec 10, 2017

Great lectures with an awesome teacher! I highly recommend this course1

교육 기관: Randall C

Feb 06, 2018

Very informative.

교육 기관: MOHIT M D

Mar 10, 2018

I Thank the instructor for the course.it was very helpful for me and well explained and practical knowledge was great.I'll suggest my friends for this course.

교육 기관: Miron A

Feb 05, 2018

Awesome course with awesome instructor. I also REALLY liked the assignments and although I had found them challenging, I have learn a LOT from them...

교육 기관: Shree R

Jul 06, 2018

best for a strong foundation

교육 기관: Nikki A

Mar 24, 2018

Easy to understand, well-guided and great for beginners! Consider taking Introduction to HTML5 beforehand as well!

교육 기관: wani s k

Feb 11, 2018

best course ever

교육 기관: صفاء ا ع ا م

May 12, 2018

this course is very good

교육 기관: Yu-Hsiang C

May 01, 2018

It's pretty friendly to a beginner!

교육 기관: Madhavi G

May 01, 2018

Thank you.

교육 기관: Andrii P

Aug 03, 2016

It's very useful course!

교육 기관: Ashish P

Apr 26, 2017

very good....

교육 기관: Sarmad A

Oct 22, 2016

5 stars. This course covers all the important and powerful properties/functions of CSS3. May be you cannot find this stuff in other online CSS3 courses.

교육 기관: Ruben A

May 23, 2017

Great introductory course to CSS3

교육 기관: Hammad N

Oct 08, 2017

My first course and pretty great !

교육 기관: Dipen C

Feb 12, 2017

Very fun-to-learn tutorials and reviews.

교육 기관: Faith V

Dec 13, 2016

Challenging...and fun!

교육 기관: badr e

Dec 05, 2016

very good course and I'm very happy to learn in your university

교육 기관: SERGIO E A

Jul 29, 2017

Excelente curso yo lo recomiendo!!

교육 기관: Sravan G

Aug 10, 2017

great course. Does everything that has promised

교육 기관: Ernesto Z P E

Dec 04, 2017

A real discovery !!! Super !!!

교육 기관: Dinar K

Jun 06, 2017

Thank you Dr. Colleen van Lent for the excellent course that helped me get a good understanding of all the CSS basics!

교육 기관: LeAttol ( E L

Jul 04, 2017

Colleen Lent has a very straight forward way of Teaching. Thanks! -